Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
513 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ArtyGirl The Painful Escape

30th July 2014:
Intense. Cant wait for more.

Author's Response: It was, wasn't it? Things might get more intense so please stay tune. Thanks so much for R&R! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone The Painful Escape

28th July 2014:
hope hermione is okay.. feel for her on the miscarriage.. happy that dean & other were able to escape...

Author's Response: Yes, the miscarriage is going to take a toll. And although I killed Farrow, I could bring myself to hurt Dean or Kingsley. Anyway, thanks so much for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneForDraco The Painful Escape

24th July 2014:
I just started reading this story last week and had caught up to the last chapter which was the chapter before this one within 2-3 days.

I am in love with your story, and I am pretty much always left speechless or wanting more! And this new chapter really did a number on me. I didn't imagine that she would lose her baby, and especially not like this!!

I am happy that you brought back a certain Gryffindor-ish personality to her - her bravery for one. I think she was becoming too entranced in her relationship with Draco to do much for the resistance.

Anyway, keep up the good work, can't wait to read Draco's reaction to his dad's 'punishment'. I hope Draco uses one of the unforgivable curse :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking you time to read this story. =) It means alot especially to hear that you love it!

I try my best to create as much drama and angst so readers can come back to see how everything plays out! I know sometimes it can be heart-breaking, but if you stick to this, I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

Yes, Hermione was losing herself and that was my intention. I wanted to feel that way about herself, guilty in a way. For her to feel the struggle of choosing in a way.

I actually finished writing the ENTIRE fan fic! So, alot to look forward to. Anyway, thanks again for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #4, by peachgirlxo The Painful Escape

23rd July 2014:
your story is amazing!! I just started reading it a couple of days ago and its so good i stayed up the past two nights reading it until the sun literally came up... i am addicted!! please post soon and hopefully with hermione getting pregnant in near future again hehe

Author's Response: THANK YOU! ^__^ I can't believe you stood up =O I feel honored ! I promise it will be up within a week! And there are alot more good & bad surprises more to come. =D Or =( whichever lol

Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #5, by StyleStalker The Painful Escape

22nd July 2014:
Well, that made me hate Lucius even more! You can't fight the storyline so, I accept your apology! Even though I am sad that she is going to lose her baby.
;(

Author's Response: PSSSH! I hate him too. He deserves to be cursed! Oh, did I say that? Er--um

Thanks for your understanding about the storyline! I really want to stay true to my intentions! Yes, I am sad too. =( But everything happens for a reason.

Thanks for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #6, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 The Painful Escape

22nd July 2014:
This is so good but so bad at the same time! I'm so sad she lost the baby, and I can't even imagine how Draco will react to her, or to his father!
I can't wait for the next chapter, thank you for uploading as much as you can! It is always appreciated :)

Author's Response: I know! When I wrote this, it had actually gotten me depressed! Draco's reaction, ha, you will see in a couple of chapters, but that's all I can say =X Anyway, thanks a ton for R&R! XOXO

P.S.- expect a new chapter within a week!


 Report Review

Review #7, by papilio The Painful Escape

21st July 2014:
WOW!! go Hermione though for letting dean and kingsley out but she step in it again and got herself into trouble:( stupid Lucius why did he have to turn up. so sad about the miscarriage (poor Hermione and baby), wonder how Draco will respond to this, let hope he wont run away again. amazing chapter as usual. looking forward to the next update.

PAPILIO XOX

Author's Response: Yes, I had to bring bravery and nobility back to Hermione, she was losing it! BUT sadly, it had brought her into some trouble again. We can all agree that Lucius is a prat (although I am thinking of some words to utter here that is not G-rating). You will see Draco's response in a couple of chapters, but that is all I can say! THANKS FOR R&R as always! XOXO!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meleessuhh The Painful Escape

21st July 2014:
Ahh darn I knew that something really bad was going to happen as soon as Lucious came in! Is Draco going to go crazy and blame Hermione for the miscarriage since she let them go?? I can't wait to read the next chapter! And I know haha it's okay I know validation times have been pretty long :) nice job!

Author's Response: Lucius = bad news. Simple equation. Simple maths. LOL DRACO, ah, well, all I can say is you won't find out his reaction until a couple of chapters later & that is ALL i will say. And mucho thank yous for your understanding about the validation times. ANYHOW! Thanks for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mirgob The Painful Escape

21st July 2014:
Oh my god. WHY. WHY. WHY.
What if she went to Midiwitches and like got checked over to see if maybe not? T.T oh come on!!! Boo!
...so does this mean they're staying? I mean, they're obviously not safe per say, but they don't have the babe anymore..lol as I write my review I feel like somehow Lucius can like read it too >.> XD
Lovely writing, although sad, yet again!
^-^

Author's Response: =(!! You'll see what happens next chapter, but I am pretty sure you won't be too pleased. And things are going to get a lot more complicated BUT that is all I can say. =X Thankfully, Lucius cannot read this b/c we probably would have been cursed for shipping Hermione with his son. LOL

Anyway, thanks for R&R, love! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #10, by Carissa The Painful Escape

21st July 2014:
NO!!!
Gah. Pls update soon :)

Author's Response: I KNOW! =( !! BUT I will update very soon (hopefully) let's see if my song fic goes through quickly. =) Thanks for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger_ The Painful Escape

21st July 2014:
Omg did NOT see that coming hahahha... as always loved the chapter X

Author's Response: I knew it was going to be unexpected unlike the pregnancy which everyone guessed correctly. Thanks for always R&R!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cie Cat The Painful Escape

21st July 2014:
Why must you make me cry!?!

I was excited for Draco and Hermione.. I hope that everything's turns out alright for the baby! I DON'T WANT A MISCARRIAGE!

Please, please, please update quickly!

Author's Response: I"M SORRY! I DIDN'T MEAN TO MAKE ANYONE CRY! =(

I know. I never knew people would be SO happy for them! BUT it happens. I promise to update within a couple of days or so. THANKS FOR R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragon Dancer The Painful Escape

20th July 2014:
:'( that is my face right now... little scorpious didn't make it. dang. my feels are so mad right now. stupid Lucious, ruining everything!! Can I punch him? I literally want to find a picture of him right now, and punch his face in. *cough* okay violent behavior gone...
I think you wrote this chapter splendidly. Especially if you've had it planned since chapter 1. Please update soon, but not to soon, give me like three days to dream about violently killing Lucius.

I'll R&R next time.
-Dragon Dancer

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I know he didn't! =( I hated doing that! Yes you can punch Lucius and even kick him if you like. FIND THAT PICTURE AND BURN IT! Oh, I think I got a little violent myself. Pardon me...

Thanks so much! I think alot of readers are furiously, but I want to stay true to my intentions! And I promise I will update within a few days. Thanks for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #14, by alexaemd123 The Painful Escape

20th July 2014:
Wow... I don't know if I should like or dislike this chapter! It was amazing! So sad about the baby though.

Author's Response: I understand if you dislike it b/c it was heartbreaking. But either way, I am super glad you think it was amazing. And it IS horrible with the baby, sigh. Anywho! Thanks for R&R! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meuba The Painful Escape

20th July 2014:
Absolutely heartbreaking! I'm having a hard time seeing this story having a hea but it's such a wonderful story. Thanks for the quick update!

Author's Response: I know it was heartbreaking. I can't say anything about a happy ending because I don't want to give anything away. But you will find out soon enough (I think o.o). Thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Justine The Painful Escape

20th July 2014:
I thought that I was mad when Draco ran from Hermione when she told him she was pregnant but that anger has NOTHING on what I feel for this chapter! I was so excited to see an update that I screamed and scared the bajesus out a myself! But now I am far from happy she was supposed to have twins one boy and one girl, but that got f* up so now im SO mad! I anticipate a new chapter very soon! One where Draco shows up on time and Hermione forgets about the resistance because she had a little one who is a whole hell of a lot more important than the stupid resistance! I mean I like Dean and Kingsley fine but COME ON! HER TIMING REALLY! DID IT HAVE TO SUCK THAT BAD?!?! I WAS SO EXTREMELY EXCITED FOR THAT BABY AND MY HEART WAS RIPPED OUT OF MY CHEST AND STOMPED ON! THEN SOMEONE THREW A PARTY ON MY HEARTS GRAVE THE SECOND IT WAS LAID TO REST!

Author's Response: HI!
I know your anger! I just hope it is directed towards Lucius. I know you & Tris were so excited then I did this! Everyone was so excited about the pregnancy then BOOM this happened, but as I said I planned this from the very beginning and wanted to stay true to the story I had in mind. I will post a chapter after I get this Dramione song fic validated for a challenge.

And bleh I know, but I had to stay true to Hermione's character! And things in reality don't always go as planned! =(

Anyway thanks for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #17, by Tris  The Painful Escape

20th July 2014:
Really? You don't mean to be mean?!?!? Here come the torches and pitchforks! You literally ripped my heart out put it on the ground and stomped on it until it was just a pulp.the speech at the beginning was so cute the breathe deep protect the baby moment... Yeah. What the F is this? Where is her brain? Why didn't she get Dracos help? Seriously? Why did she save te idiots? Why why why?!?!?!?
Ok my rational side knows that this is really the Hermione she is... But most of me ships Dramione so... Gah I just can't even!!!
Ok on another note my friend Justine and I read this togather and have since the beginning. Today we were in the car driving (I was driving) had her check for a new chapter, but didn't expect it. She found it and we both involuntary screamed liked little girls and almost crashed because my feet and hands flailed in excitment. We are way too invested in this story! Whoops! (Not the first time for too much excitment due to this story due to driving, but defiantly the worst...)Whoops. Sorry to say but you crushed my excitment after that little stunt,.. Why why why why why why why why why why why why why why why why whys why why why?!
I hope validation times are good because seriously??
Also, where the FU**is Draco??

Author's Response: AHHH! =( I understand the way you are feeling! I was REALLY upset myself when writing it. I kid you not around Chapter 18 I sat with my fiance and asked about whether or not should I should do this part since I plan it from the beginning and he told me to stick to it so I did. Hermione is Hermione and she is independent and brave and also righteous and noble.

I am glad you and Justine (I always remember you two are friends =P) BUT you shouldn't do that in the car! I understand being invested in a story, I was invested in "Living Life" that put me through an emotional roller coaster!

AND I have to say as a warning this story is going to get a little more "angst" as it moves on. =/ And Draco is at work. You'll see him...soon.

Anyway thanks for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chrissy The Painful Escape

20th July 2014:
I'm completely speechless right now!! I'm so proud of Hermione for doing a good deed. It shows that her Gryffindor courage is still there!!! But I'm heartbroken for her and Draco. The baby!! How on earth are they going to recover from this?!?! I hope Lucius gets the punishment that he deserves. Great chapter although I'm completely devestated :-(

Author's Response: =/! I know. Of course, Hermione still had to be well HER. She would never leave anyone behind. Yes, there were consequences for her actions (although her actions were VERY brave). This is going set some things in motion though. I am glad regardless what happened you thought it was good. =) Thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #19, by StyleStalker "Tonight We Leave"

20th July 2014:
So she set the letter on fire for there not to be any evidence, right? Nice chapter!

Author's Response: HI! I am glad you found the story here! I have to thank you again for the advice. I just really hope that other readers found it okay. And yes, she set it on fire so no evidence. Thanks sooo much & I hope you like what you read so far ^o^ Thanks again for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kelly_Ann_Granger "Tonight We Leave"

18th July 2014:
Noo, what happens! !!!

Author's Response: =X I can't say! BUT you will find out more next chapter (which btw is already waiting for validation) THANKS A TON FOR R&R!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kelly_Ann_Granger Ignorance

18th July 2014:
That neans 20 points to Hufflepuff because I thought pregnant and turn it blue. Btw i love this fanfic. Great Job

Author's Response: HAHA I'm certainly not in charge of house points hehe Thanks so much for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #22, by Grace "Tonight We Leave"

18th July 2014:
Please please add more

Author's Response: I promise I will =) The validation time increase to 5 days so a little patience. =) Thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #23, by raccoon_x "Tonight We Leave"

17th July 2014:
As I've been reading one thing I've really noticed is the chemistry between them and this chapter totally captured that! The dialogue between Draco and Hermione shows how far they've come and how compatible you've created them to be- he's still an arrogant git but she adores him all the more for it! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: HI! Thanks so much! I always felt there is this chemistry b/t Draco & Hermione whenever I read about them and see fan art etc so I glad I was able to capture what I felt between the two characters for others. I think despite their differences, they somehow work even if Draco is a git that needs to be told off once in a while LOL Thanks sooOOsOSOOo much for R&R! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Grace "Tonight We Leave"

17th July 2014:
Please please add more

Author's Response: I promise I will. Next chapter is already waiting in validation. =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by DestinyKrystal "Tonight We Leave"

17th July 2014:
I love it but I was waiting forever for this upload haha!! I thought it was going to be uploaded much earlier during the week! Please post another soon!! I hate waiting lol

Author's Response: HI! I hope it was worth the wait. I am truly sorry! =/ I had to post a one-shot for a challenge so this chapter was over due. Bleh.
BUT on the bright side =D The next chapter is in validation already! YAY! *throws confetti* So, it was posted Jun 15th so just check the validation times (3 days right now) for an estimate when it should be up. =)

Anywho! Thanks so much for R&R!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>