Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
700 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weselette96 Epilogue

16th June 2016:
This is probably the best fanfic i ever read
I especially love the happy ending and it shouldnt finish in any other way !!
I really like your style of writing, and overall the story was AMAZING!! Keep up the great work

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you so much! It feels so great to read reviews like this years later. Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Epilogue

9th June 2016:
sad the story is over!! overall amazing story!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! And thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TaylorAnnMitchell92 Epilogue

7th June 2016:
So it took me a day to read this. This was freaking amazing!! I loved loved loved it. It was happy, sad, suspenseful! Just amazing!! Please keep writing. Don't listen to the haters! Just keep doing what you are doing! I literally laughed and cried while reading this. Thank you for giving me something wonderful to read. I can only hope that I could be half the writer that you are. Beautiful!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I means a lot to read this especially since it has been a couple of years since writing this. I just wanted to edit the best of my horrible abilities. Glad you found this piece!

 Report Review

Review #4, by evanlyn Messages

7th June 2016:
So that romantic kiss happened when his death were all big and hexed? I think if you rewrite this you should have Cherry deliver the antidotes before the kiss, then have Hermione try to steal the picture.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion. I'll definitely look into it when I do my edits.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evenlyn Kitten's Play

5th June 2016:
I like the 'Pretty Woman' aspect of this chapter haha. Let's give Hermione a makeover!

Author's Response: I always believe a part of growing up for most women is growing into your physical beauty. Although I am sure, Hermione will never be superficial, she would get a makeover one day, permanently. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kdix Draco's Flashbacks

16th April 2016:
Please proof read. Love the story so far

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, I had a lot of problems with grammar and had others volunteer to help, but evenutally became busy with their own lives and dropped off. Since it's been a couple of years. I might go back and do it myself. Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Roxy Itís Not a Game

15th December 2015:
That scene with Lucius was very unrealistic. Hermione, despite her current circumstances, would be furious at being degraded like that. Draco is also very unbelievable. I'll give it another chapter or two though.

Author's Response: Well, if you do not like it, hope you find something you enjoy more. Thanks for stopping by though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bluewolf80 Epilogue

27th October 2015:
Loved it! Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Aw thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Minnu The Proposal

10th September 2015:
Why would someone fiddle with the keys when they have their wand?

Author's Response: I do mean to come off rude, but if you read carefully, it should explain it. I take all those things into account. I think you should reread to get more details... Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 The Proposal

19th August 2015:
Ok so this was totally not what I was expecting! I promise thats a good thing though! It's an interesting take on what happened after the war and what Draco and Hermione are willing to do to survive.

Author's Response: Thanks. I know this is like a year later to replying, but I hoped you were able to finish it and liked it. If not, let me know anything so I can get better in the future. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by noturavggurl Epilogue

22nd June 2015:
Bad grammar and spelling, characters are poorly developed and not believable overall, storyline and plot development are childish and sloppy. Bad. It seems like this story was written in another language, run through Google translate, and then posted. Disappointing, and a waste of time.

Author's Response: Very sorry you feel that way. But the story has plenty of positive reviews. I can admit to the bad spelling & grammar, but I suggest you also take classes on how to provide feedback respectably. Because answering this and considering your opinion in the way you write to others was a waste of my time. Let's try to be nice and learn how to speak to people even if you do not like or enjoy the things they post. Wish you well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by micks New Year's

31st March 2015:
This story is dragging.. too bad, I really liked the first few
parts and the concept but I can't take anymore fillers.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you could not stick to it. But I understand. Thanks for the feedback though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScarlettTulips Epilogue

22nd March 2015:
Oh my word... brilliant and devastatingly beautiful. Loved every moment of it. xoxo

Author's Response: WOW ! Thanks! Really appreciate this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramionelove Messages

15th March 2015:
Hey, okay look I love how you write but sometimes I find myself not understanding what you say, you need to check the gramatical errors.
Pleaase do.
Is this "letter me" a thing?

Author's Response: YES! I am working on it now. Thinking about the "letter me" it does sound right, does it? I'll fix it soon enough. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionelovee Kitten's Play

15th March 2015:
Okay there's something that bothers me quite a LOT:
1. How do you roll your eyes violently?
2. Draco is such a jerk! He disgusts me.

Author's Response: 1. I think you need to met me. I'm an aggressive eye roller.

2. He is. I am disgusted with him too.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Darkbeautx88 Epilogue

4th February 2015:
Amazing storyline and nice adaptation of the characters .

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you! This is uplifting to hear =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by jenny Epilogue

3rd February 2015:
I've read tons of Dramione,and I have 73 of them selected as wonderful... yet, I've never posted a review on either one of them... does that tell you anything? I must admit this is the best one here... I couldn't stop reading it, and I'm in the middle of my exams right now, but I just couldn't let it wait. I love how you write, how you slowly made them fall for each other... everything! Though, I wanted to rip my hair off when those scenes came, where they just could talk and see where they stand, but no, they are so stubborn! But yet, that's what makes everything great afterwards ;) continue to write, and I'll be sure to read everything you have here. You're amazing!!
Love, Jenny
P. S. Sorry if my language isn't great, English isn't my first language ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ju Hana How Much a Person Could Mean?

2nd February 2015:
Hmmm..i still couldn't comprehend the fact Hermione is siding on both sides..kinda hard for me to adjust...hmmm

Author's Response: Hermione is always on the humanity side. She of course fights for good, but sides with Draco too and needs to protect herself. Hope u understand!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ju Hana Draco's Flashbacks

2nd February 2015:
The scene in the court..I could actually hear and feel the tense just like it's real..amazing job of describing!!

Author's Response: OMG THANKS! I know it's a year later reply, but I hope u were able to finish the story. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ju Hana Remember where you stand

2nd February 2015:
Upon reading, I actually googled diamond and emerald rings..lol..i think I'll be getting one later..

Author's Response: HAHAHA. I love diamonds and emeralds are my birthstone. ALL GREAT STUFF!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ju Hana Hermione's Flashbacks

2nd February 2015:
What a way to start the journey! I'm loving the plot! The Rise of THe Death Eater! Only 2 chapters and I've totally fall in love with this story..

Author's Response: AW THANKS! I really hope you were able to finish the entire story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ju Hana The Proposal

2nd February 2015:
Bloody excellent 1st chapter..got me hooked by the second..lol..

Author's Response: I'M GLAD! Hoped you read the story all of the way through!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brooke Kitten's Play

11th January 2015:
Good story so far but it really needs a grammar and spelling
check.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I am currently working on editing now even though it's years later.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BigNerd1128 Happy Christmas

16th December 2014:
Hi , You have a very lovely writing style i have found it hard to stop to write a review I don't want to stop reading! :) I love the way that you portray Draco with his masculinity intact but yet he has his softer moments. I am loving your story line it's unique to itself. All in all a VERY intriguing read! One of my top favorites.

p.s. I hope this isn't spamming :/ I have a few chapters posted (1 is up 2 is in validation..ETA Dec.20th) to a tester story posted. I have been sitting on this story for a while and have just now decided to see how people respond to it before I decide to continue along with it. So my question to you is would you mind checking my chapters out for me to see if I have something good or not? The story is called Nil Desperandum. Any input will be greatly appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ryss Engagement Party

12th December 2014:
I know you did this a while ago, but I have to say, I LOVE
EVERYTHING. Sometimes i get annoyed with "Dramione"
stories(as much as i ADORE them!) because they get too
much to the point or the author takes too long to establish a
relationship. You have so far made me adore Cherry, and the
precise bond you have formed between dear hermione and
draco. It's the perfect combo of emotions the two would feel for
each other and also, the animosity. I cannot let this story
leave mind. Work on the structure, if anything. But all in all,
FANTASTIC! Im dying to finish reading this fic. PLEASE write
another!! No pressure or anything... Love Ryss

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>