Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
563 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abby Fairfield

26th August 2014:
AWESOME!!this is bye far the best fan-fic ever

Author's Response: AW! Thanks! It means a lot to hear this. Means you're enjoying it!
Thanks a ton for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinbadgirl Fairfield

26th August 2014:
Oh. My. Goodness. I want to laugh and cry and scream all at the same time. This is such an emotional chapter! I love it, obviously not their situation but the story and their relationship is beautiful! I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: So many emotions, right? I'm not usually the one to get emotional from my writing, but these last few chapters I wrote, I have. I am glad you are loving! So nice to hear that. =D

Next chapter already in validation =D


 Report Review

Review #3, by SecretNinja Fairfield

26th August 2014:
Eugh I just cannot get enough of this story. Literally check every single day for updates just for this. I love the connection they have and I love the fact Draco gave Hermione the space she needed. I hope Draco dishes out the revenge Lucius deserves and then he can properly settle down with Hermione. I love love love this story - I can't express it enough. You're a great writer!

Author's Response: Aw, I am glad you like this story so much. It means so much! Everyone seems to be loving their relationship right now, probably because it's so strong. Lucius will get what's coming if Draco is in control. Thanks so much for R&R! Means alot! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mimi Fairfield

26th August 2014:
Yea! That was a good update. I'm glad they are back together, and moving forward!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so and hope it was worth the wait. =)
Thanks for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #5, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Fairfield

26th August 2014:
I am just so in awe of how much Draco and Hermione love each other. It really is beautiful to read about their relationship.

I'm so glad Draco reacted the way he did and that he wasn't cruel to Hermione. But it will be interesting if she gets pregnant again! Maybe with twins or something next time. Just a thought!

I can't wait for the next chapter! I love seeing when a new one is posted :)

Author's Response: I am glad you like their relationship. Sometimes I question whether their love is realistic especially in times like these.

Draco loves her very much. Although I think I could have written it, blaming her for the miscarriage, but I thought it was more appropriate for him to blame his father. He disliked his father from the beginning since his 6th year (in my story) so it was easier to get angry with him than with Hermione's actions that led her to have a miscarriage.

EVERYONE WANTS BABIES! haha Maybe... =X

Thanks for R&R! It means so much. XOXO


 Report Review

Review #6, by Tris  Fairfield

26th August 2014:
Agh yes! Hopefully death eater reign dies and then..babies! Update soon please :)

Author's Response: Oh you will perhaps see all that. But I can't say anything else. =X Thanks for R&R! XOXO

P.S.- I hope you are enjoying your time in Austria


 Report Review

Review #7, by alexaemd123 Fairfield

26th August 2014:
Oooo! I'm excited! Somethings going to happen! I Can feel it! I love this story so much! Thank you for writing this story! Please make quick updates though! As fast as you possibly can! I'm not sure I can wait this long! :)

Author's Response: You are right! Alot of things will happen! Your feeling is spot-on. THANK YOU FOR R&R! It lifts me up so much when I see reviews especially from readers who review every single chapter. It just means so much. And next chapter coming soon! Thanks for always R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy Fairfield

25th August 2014:
This chapter nearly brought me to tears! The love they have for one another is just magical. Yupp that's the word that comes to mind. It seems that no matter how rocky their journey as a couple is becoming, it's touching to see that they are still fighting to keep their love going. I love how Draco wants more kids, at least he is staying optimistic :-) That's exactly what Hermione needs!! Also I had a feeling that Draco would come around. So happy to see that Draco is joining forces with Hermione. You've done a wonderful job :-)

Author's Response: In times in need, true love will always prevail. Oh Merlin, I sound like a hopeless romantic! LOL Things do get rocky, but trust me, you will see it isn't always perfect.

Everyone loves Draco wanting kids. It is a very cute side of him. And everyone always suspect him to join forces. I mean how can he not?

Thanks for always R&R! XOXO!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Justine Fairfield

25th August 2014:
I love that Draco wants more than one child! So exciting and how Draco is now a part of the resistance is fantastic I was hoping you would do something like that! This chapter was well worth the wait in my opinion. Unfortunately I don't think Tris will be able to read it for about a week. But I am excited to find out what happens next. Although I am wondering what happened to Harry and Ginny they haven't been mentioned in a while. I would love to see Harry be the resistance member that gets the manila envelope... that will give Hermione time to chat with Ginny.

Author's Response: Yes, he obviously does haha. Yes, I plan this mid-way which is why I made him head of the ministry's international affairs so he can have access and it makes sense to the story.

I'm glad you think it was worth the wait. It was really over-due.
Tris did leave a little review and it was great to hear from you both =)

SO many things are going to slowly happen the next few chapters, you'll be like OH NO =O Funny thing you mention Harry and Ginny, they both will be making an appearance next chapter. I could never forget about them and Ron too!

Thanks as always for your review! XOXO


 Report Review

Review #10, by HpMomo4 Fairfield

25th August 2014:
Very interesting! I want more!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! Yes, there will be more coming VERY soon! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mary Finding You

24th August 2014:
next one please!!! So Good

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, love! Next chapter is in validation, but as a reminder the queue right now is 6 days! YIKES! Anyway, thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mary Finding You

24th August 2014:
The wait is too long.

Author's Response: I know! =( Just patience please. I have no control over validation times and our staff works very hard. It's already in queue, but a friendly reminder just check the validation times to get an idea, as of right now, it is 6 days.

 Report Review

Review #13, by EchoCat4295 Finding You

23rd August 2014:
I just want to say I absolutely love this story. I have read some that I get addicted to. But not like this. I stayed reading in April when I got out of basic training. Since then I find myself checking every single day to see if the next chapter is out. I absolutely love this story. It's easy to read, not all over the place, and just a marvelous storyline.

Author's Response: AHH!H! Thanks so much! Reviews like this are so uplifting and encouraging, I can't even begin to tell you! I am glad to hear overall, the story is good! And I am assuming by basic training means you are in the military (not sure which one) BUT regardless always thanks for serving XOXO

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneForDraco Finding You

20th August 2014:
I'm so glad they are finally reunited. Tis no story without Draco and Hermione together :p!

Still can't wait to read Draco's reaction when he finds out about the miscarriage :o

Hope the next chapter is up soon

Author's Response: Yes, I am too. I could never keep them apart that long. And I agree. It is a Dramione after all. haha

His reaction? That is going to set a few things in motion.

I am waiting for a challenge to be validated. =/ After that, I will post the chapters. =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mia Finding You

19th August 2014:
I love this story! I hope they get pregnant again!

Author's Response: Aw, I am super glad to hear that! And I can't make any promises or say anything =X Thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneMalfoy0926 Finding You

17th August 2014:
Is this the end!? Because I hope not i mean what the bloody hell happens to the baby and the war ect

Author's Response: What? No. Of course not. As you said, there is still a lot of things that are loose strings. At the end I will tie each and every one of them. =) That I can promise

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexaemd123 Finding You

14th August 2014:
Aww! So cute! I just hope everything will be okay after this. And I hope they decide to have another baby. :)

Author's Response: I am very glad you liked it and there is a lot to happen before everything is okay and they decide to have another baby =X but that's all I can say . Thanks for R&R

P.S- sorry for the late reply xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by cm Finding You

14th August 2014:
hey its me again good story but idont think you should have let hermoine miscarriage that was sad but every thing else brilliant if you can get her pregnent again and let them move to america or belguim good story

Author's Response: Yes, I know Hermione's miscarriage is sad, but I didn't want the story it to be fluff. There is still alot to happen and I can't make any promises.
Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mirgob Finding You

12th August 2014:
D'awww :3 so cuuute~
love the chapter! /still faithful/ hehe
-mirgob

Author's Response: THANKS! XOXO I am glad you like it! =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by StyleStalker Finding You

12th August 2014:
Could I have more please?
Oh God. And now comes the truth. Draco does not react well when confronted with truth.
You keep bringing Evelyn back!
Anyway.. Loved the ending.
They being reunited is always something to be happy about. Although I suspect there is going to be another plot twist. A definite maybe on that.
Loved it! Wonderful!
Waiting for the next chapter!
Wow I seriously feel like my review is like Umbridge's speech in the fifth book. Strange and stupid. I don't know why.

Author's Response: I promise you will!

The truth always hurt and I can assure you it will be no different for Draco.

And Evelyn does come back! That's b/c in real life, people don't POOF disappear. I want to remind readers they still exist in the word.

AND GIIIRRRL, you are right. The chapter ended happy, but I have another plot twist indeed. MWHAHAHAHA +X

Thanks so much for R&R & I thoroughly enjoyed your review. =D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Stunned Finding You

12th August 2014:
Ah!! The most wonderful chapter- I really felt for them both! I can safely say this is my favourite hpff story ever!! (Honestly) I like how Evelyn has continuously popped up during the story, it is nice to have a baddie like that continuously crop up (although hopefully she isn't so bad anymore! I think she's learnt her lesson) How they met at the end was perfect, simple but not soppy which is Draco and Hermione down to the ground. Your portrayal of Draco throughout this story has been amazing! Oh I never want this story to end :(
Stunned x

Author's Response: I am glad you like it! AW and that means so much you saying this! I feel very accomplished and grateful. Yes, Evelyn does pop up b/c I want readers to remember they are still very much around like in real life, people don't just go POOF disappear haha. She did learn her lesson though.

I thought the ending was kinda of a cliche romantic movie type of thing, but when I wrote it I just loved it, but I am glad to hear from many readers it wasn't too sappy.

Thanks so much for R&R!

P.S.- we are indeed almost at the end.


 Report Review

Review #22, by papilio Finding You

12th August 2014:
oh golly gosh! yay there back together (well I hope they are, unless Hermione try's to run again)
im love this chapter it was beautifully written.

looking forward to the next xox (100/100)

Author's Response: They are! YAY! She won't run again, I promise! I am glad you like it. Hopefully the next chapter will be the longest at the end of the chapter! Thanks for R&R!! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #23, by JaydeTheSpaz Finding You

11th August 2014:
Gah! Too short! I'm glad they're reunited though!

Author's Response: I know! Most of the chapters are now averaging about 2,000 words so as a warning, but they are reunited. I mean at least I didn't wait like 5 chapters hahaha thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #24, by An Admierer The Run-Away

11th August 2014:
I hate Rabastan and I like him. I can't quite make up my mind to which way I want to lean! I died inside when I read that she had a miscarriage! That is the single most devastating event that can happen to a woman that really wants a baby! Keep up the great work! Quit taking so long to post!! I can't take the suspense!

Author's Response: Aw, why you hate him? He isn't bad like AT ALL! I didn't want another Blaise so I can promise he is nothing like that. YES! It is really devastating even if the baby wasn't plan. Thanks for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #25, by An Admirer Finding You

11th August 2014:
Oh my giddy aunt!! That's all I can say. You are really messing with my heart! Draco was dying for her and she ran!! How can she do that! Doesn't she realize that she is just taking a wrecking ball to his heart! She lost the baby! This is going to devastate him! I hope you can pull out a happy ending out this hat! Otherwise, I think I'll be devastated! Keep up the great work. I have to admit the reunion was kind of cheesy! But it works.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! T__T! I don't mean too! I know he was. I really wanted him broken down like in his 6th year. But Hermione is also very independent. She acted very selfish I have to admit. The reunion was very cliche LOL like something you'll see right out of a romance movie. HAHHA

BUT thanks for R&R! XOXO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>