Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
685 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Darkbeautx88 Epilogue

4th February 2015:
Amazing storyline and nice adaptation of the characters .

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenny Epilogue

3rd February 2015:
I've read tons of Dramione,and I have 73 of them selected as wonderful... yet, I've never posted a review on either one of them... does that tell you anything? I must admit this is the best one here... I couldn't stop reading it, and I'm in the middle of my exams right now, but I just couldn't let it wait. I love how you write, how you slowly made them fall for each other... everything! Though, I wanted to rip my hair off when those scenes came, where they just could talk and see where they stand, but no, they are so stubborn! But yet, that's what makes everything great afterwards ;) continue to write, and I'll be sure to read everything you have here. You're amazing!!
Love, Jenny
P. S. Sorry if my language isn't great, English isn't my first language ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ju Hana How Much a Person Could Mean?

2nd February 2015:
Hmmm..i still couldn't comprehend the fact Hermione is siding on both sides..kinda hard for me to adjust...hmmm

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ju Hana Draco's Flashbacks

2nd February 2015:
The scene in the court..I could actually hear and feel the tense just like it's real..amazing job of describing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ju Hana Remember where you stand

2nd February 2015:
Upon reading, I actually googled diamond and emerald rings..lol..i think I'll be getting one later..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ju Hana Hermione's Flashbacks

2nd February 2015:
What a way to start the journey! I'm loving the plot! The Rise of THe Death Eater! Only 2 chapters and I've totally fall in love with this story..

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ju Hana The Proposal

2nd February 2015:
Bloody excellent 1st chapter..got me hooked by the second..lol..

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooke Kitten's Play

11th January 2015:
Good story so far but it really needs a grammar and spelling
check.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BigNerd1128 Happy Christmas

16th December 2014:
Hi , You have a very lovely writing style i have found it hard to stop to write a review I don't want to stop reading! :) I love the way that you portray Draco with his masculinity intact but yet he has his softer moments. I am loving your story line it's unique to itself. All in all a VERY intriguing read! One of my top favorites.

p.s. I hope this isn't spamming :/ I have a few chapters posted (1 is up 2 is in validation..ETA Dec.20th) to a tester story posted. I have been sitting on this story for a while and have just now decided to see how people respond to it before I decide to continue along with it. So my question to you is would you mind checking my chapters out for me to see if I have something good or not? The story is called Nil Desperandum. Any input will be greatly appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ryss Engagement Party

12th December 2014:
I know you did this a while ago, but I have to say, I LOVE
EVERYTHING. Sometimes i get annoyed with "Dramione"
stories(as much as i ADORE them!) because they get too
much to the point or the author takes too long to establish a
relationship. You have so far made me adore Cherry, and the
precise bond you have formed between dear hermione and
draco. It's the perfect combo of emotions the two would feel for
each other and also, the animosity. I cannot let this story
leave mind. Work on the structure, if anything. But all in all,
FANTASTIC! Im dying to finish reading this fic. PLEASE write
another!! No pressure or anything... Love Ryss

 Report Review

Review #11, by aurevoir Epilogue

23rd November 2014:
So there is a 100% chance I didn't even recognize my banner until I came back to read the story on the second day. If you ever want that remade, I would do it in a heartbeat.

In other news, OHMYGOD THIS STORY. I have so much I should be doing but all I wanted to do was read and so I finished the story in less than 24 hours. This was awesome. It's going into my favorites list for certain. And there is a 100% that I will be reading your other Dramione stories [as they are my OTP after all].

I also really wanted to make this review longer but I'm so strung out and this story was so good and I'm so happy I really don't have the appropriate words to explain my complete and utter happiness.

 Report Review

Review #12, by claire mckenzie Epilogue

19th November 2014:
THIS IS DONE WA as they say all AMAZINGLY AWESOME thinGs must come to an end. Great story i loved it 29/10 woO

Author's Response: It is! =/ To be honest, I am so happy I was able to complete it and so ready to move on, but I still understand your feeling of it ending.

Thanks so much (especially the rating!) hahaha. Thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by BreLove Wedding Day II

17th November 2014:
Why is Dobby there? He died in the seventh book and movie. I love this story but that really bothered me. But you did a great job on this story!

Author's Response: I just had a "Duh, you're an idiot" moment. Of course, Dobby died, but apparently I too much on cloud nine for their wedding, my mind just like went into denial!

I 100% understand why it would bother you. It would bother me too if I was the reader! MERLIN! I am going to change it. Thanks x 1 million for actually pointing this out for me. YOU ARE THE BEST!

Aw, I am like the story and feel that way about it! thanks a ton for R&R! xoxo (and not to mention to catch my idiotic mistake!)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jennisa Moniq Epilogue

16th November 2014:
really love your story. This is one of the best dramione fanfic. Thank you for the story, it makes my imagination about dramione satisfied. Xoxo

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks so much! It means a lot to hear this especially since it encourages me to keep on writing, but more-so writing Dramione!

Thanks so much for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by Briana Jackson Epilogue

14th November 2014:
OHMYFLIPPINGGOD
Thank you so much for giving them that, seriously. You are a great writer, and you developed the plot (and twists) so well.
I really ship the Dramione coupling, it makes me so happy! You did wonderful!
Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Of course, I hope the epilogue is a treat since it closes everything for a happy ending!

I really ship them too! LOL Personally, they are my OTP.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read this entire fic and reviewing! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by Secrecy Epilogue

14th November 2014:
This entire story has just been 'Wow!". I loved the character development throughout the fifty chapters, and it accurately represented change throughout humans in the shortest time. I can guarantee I will be avidly following any other fictions of yours and hope to one day have a fic as golden, popular and brilliant as yours. Have been a follower since chapter 21, and have been hooked ever since.
Good luck with future written works, I will be reading!

Secrecy

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julia Epilogue

13th November 2014:
Lovely ending! I can't believe this is over. When I first stumbled upon this story, I was living in another country! I have checked in every week for an update, and loved it all the way. It was a fun ride, and I NEVER read WIPs, b/c I am too impatient, so it is a compliment I stuck with this one. I can't wait to see what else you write! Best of luck in the future! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

9th November 2014:
Wow! I love this story so much!!! It was absolutely without a doubt one of my favorite stories!! I can't believe it's over, and it saddens me a lot. I love dramione fics and this was very much at the top of that list. Thank you so very much for writing such a brilliant story using my favorite hp couple! Never stop writing dramione fics! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinbadgirl Epilogue

9th November 2014:
MERLIN! I cannot believe that it's over! :'( I am in love with this story! It's truly amazing! I shall definitely be reading your other story - frankly I would read your grocery list (TFIOS QUOTE!!!). Thank you for this beautiful Dramione!!

Author's Response: YES! It is. And I finally got back to review. Merlin, I am awful. So lazy T___T haha

It means so much every time I get a review like this. It honestly brings encouragement and confidence. I hope to hear from you soon! And thanks for much for taking the time to read this all and more so for reviewing. xoxo!


 Report Review

Review #20, by JaydeTheSpaz Epilogue

8th November 2014:
My feelings! I'm sad this story is over, but I like the short epilogue. It gave me some closure

Author's Response: MINE TOO! hehehe. Yes, I am sad too that is over yet excited to start new fic especially Dramione!

Glad it gave you some closure as well!

Thanks for R&R & being part of this journey of mine writing fan fic. xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by GoldenSnitch1712 Epilogue

7th November 2014:
Ah this was amazing, I feel empty inside now that this is over, seriously a pleasure to read, just to make one thing clear, a review by 'justine' below says that I said I liked this ALMOST as much as Lady Malfoy, but I said I loved your story as much! And I think your story is a legend that deserves to be along side it! And I meant no disrespect through the comparison, I was just trying to compliment your writing! I am so sad its over, but cant wait to read your next stories, but I'll definitely be re reading this sometime soon! Well done! Seriously I love the ending, and two (maybe more) kids is great, I can definitely see them with a big family! I adore this fanfic! You tackled the war and sensitive topics like the miscarriage with such ease, I really commend your writing! Best of luck in the future of your writing, I really hope you continue, your characters are just so relatable and honestly this was a privilege and pleasure to read! And thank you for updating so quickly all the way through! I look forward to starting your next one! 10/10 is a serious understatement! Thank you so much, I've laughed, cried, and loved all the way through!xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mirgob Epilogue

7th November 2014:
Aw, what a happy ending! I usually start reading the stories when they're finished because I'm impatient when it comes to waiting for the next chapter! But I chose this one and I'm super glad I did! I really enjoyed the story line and characters!! :)

Author's Response: YES! I wanted to make it a very happy ending. I hope it wasn't cheesy. Probably cliche, but hopefully not cheesy. If it was that's okay. haha

I totally understand you. I never read WIP because authors usually take a VERY long time to update, but thanks so much for sticking with this as it was a WIP and reviewing almost every single chapter. Also for being patient with updates and all.

Thanks a ton for R&R & being on this incredible journey with of writing this fic! Can't tell you how much it means! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Tris  Epilogue

7th November 2014:
I am going to believe they had 26 kids and were so happy forever! I really am so happy with this! It ended happier than I ever expected! It sometime sucks being in another timezone because everyone gets to read it before me! But really it was really hard for me to start reading this because I have grown so attached. Your story has put me through streams of tears, uncontrollable fits of laughter, and smiles so big I could not hide my joy. Because of this story specifically and sometimes bits of others my best friend and I have always had something to look forward to, fan girl about to gather, and make us too excited (including that or time she told me while I was driving...) we have so many good times (granted angry times too) with your story you brought to life in our heads! On the ending seriously I should have known not to read that in public. All of the suggestivenes, and cuteness going on made me happy giggle way more than was socially appropriate for my early morning train commute. Seriously thank you. I look forward to reading any/everything else you write... Ever. (Ps thanks for he ending i wanted so badly since like chapter 2!) also I am wearing my HP Shirt today on honor of the e vent. (Also what' a great way to celebrate my 3 months in Austria!) 10/10 also you gave us the boy and girl we alway wanted!

Author's Response: HI! Sorry it took me FOREVER to reply!

HAHA! 26 kids seems a bit much o.o I am so happy to hear the great reviews on the ending. Yes, I know, but this fic will be posted up forever so you can always read it whenever you want. lol

I can't believe it's over. I miss it. And I am having trouble connecting with some of my new fics. This one is so precious to me, I can't seem to let go! I agree writing this story provoked so many emotions for me as it did for my readers! I am sure giggling to yourself is sociable acceptable LOL or you might look like a mad woman. Who knows! haha

I should have worn an HP shirt the day it was validated to honor it too! Why didn't I think of that? GRRR!

Since I haven't spoken to you in forever, how is it in Austria now? I wish you the best over there!

THANKS SO MUCH FOR BEING HERE FOR ME AND THIS STORY!!! AND FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT! XOXOXO!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Justine Epilogue

6th November 2014:
I LOVE the way you ended it. There was closure for me I was nervous that it Wouldn't be enough for me but it was. I will miss the bubbly excitement when there was a new chapter but I have started the Egypt story so I think it will be okay. And I will also be starting your new Dramione (because I love the pairing so much)... and I was reading different reviews of the last chapter and I saw someone said that they liked this story ALMOST as much as lady Malfoy but I loved this one so much more. It might be because it was my first Dramione but this was so much more realistic for the characters that I think that I enjoyed it more. And i almost didn't finish lady Malfoy so if you don't get around to it that would still be fine in my own opinion. Anyways that was a perfect ending Draco 'your mom and I will work on that' hahaha. Loving the fact that he will have a baby GIRL! And how he said fourth it was just really funny. (I will be leaving reviews for the nest few fanfics too.)

Author's Response: OKAY! I want to finish responding to all the reviews left. Despite I may have taken an entire month, I still am so happy you left a review especially since you always been supportive of this story and my writing.

I was also nervous that it wasn't going to be enough for my readers, but I am glad it was for you! Yes, Egypt is going, Sorry is going and a new Dramione haha YAY for Dramione. Thanks so much for showing all your support for all my writing!

AW THANKS! I am glad you have so much love for this story! Lady Malfoy must be WONDERFUL! I never finished it because it is on the action-y side and action fics are hard to keep my attention, but I would really love to read all the Top Ten.

Yes, they are happily ever after! I would want Draco to have more kids and I was disappointed he only had one in the canon! But I suppose he was an only child...as if Malfoy legacy must continue the same way... Hm...

Anyway, thanks so much for always reading and reviewing. I literally look forward to yours and Tris reviews! I hope you both are doing well! And thanks for being on this long journey with me! XOXOXO!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by AppreciativeReader Epilogue

6th November 2014:
It was a fantastic story. I read the story all over again at one go. 8 hours straight. But it was worth it.
Hope to read more stories authored by you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I can't believe you took the time especially all at once to read this. it means so much! Glad to hear it was worth it. And I can promise I will never stop writing fan fic especially dramione OTP! Lol anyway thanks for R&R xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>