Reading Reviews for L&L: The Dark.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Treyson Epilogue.

18th March 2014:
I'm crying! I like "Astoria" so much that I had to read another one of your fics! So I read "The Thief" and now this… Gosh you're definitely a writer!

Author's Response: Oh my that is such a nice compliment. One of my main goals in life is to write a book. (But I have this horrible habit of starting something and never finishing it. Luckily I don't do that with fanfics!) AH Thank you!! I'm so happy you liked these (: The Thief was my first non-oneshot fanfiction so even though it's rough it has a special place in my heart. Thank you again(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ju Hana Epilogue.

23rd February 2014:
No! U made me cry! Why must greyson die! I was waiting for miracle to happen on this chapter..but no..greyson did die...


You are such an awesome writer..L&L:The Dark has exceeded my expectation! Another great story done!

Do you think there may be another sequel?? *wink* *wink*

Author's Response: There will be. It will be called "The Sister" and will be about Greyson's sister. Eventually, currently I'm working on two other stories so I'm putting that on the back burner for now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ju Hana The Thief.

23rd February 2014:
I totally love this chapter! Totally!! To be honest, I don't actually like to read stories about the next generation..I have been forcing myself to go through the past previous chapters due to the fact that I could stumble here and there about Draco and Hermione..plus L&L:The Thief was an absolute excellent story that I highly believe that L&L:The Dark should be too..I thank you sooo much for presenting this chapter as I was back in the game and have the spirit once again to continue reading the remaining of the chapters..I guess, I just can't read other than dramionees..lol..

Author's Response: I am not a big fan of next gen stories either. If I do read them they are Scorpius/Rose pairings because they usually are similar to Dramione. Glad you stuck through this one though! Thank you for the wonderful reviews (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by haraf5242 Growing Pains.

4th February 2014:
Good story... cant wait to see how it turns out...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it so far:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530 Epilogue.

3rd February 2014:
Bittersweet end to a wonderful fic. I noticed you have "trilogy" in the title, any news of the third fic yet? Enjoying your fics of the Malfoy family and next gen :) Dramione forever

Author's Response: Uh I'm not incredibly sure where that is going yet. I have an idea but I'm currently working on another fic right now! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm530 Finite Incantatem

21st January 2014:
Wow, I definitely did not see that coming...I'm not sure how I feel. I can see why you did it but I had hoped that after all the suffering he had been through he would finally live a life with out fear and filled with love from Sophia. Interested to see how you wrap this one up with the next chapter...

Author's Response: Originally he wasn't going to be that big of a character…but while this was on my old account a lot of the reviews said how much they liked him, so I always wrote more and more about him.

Then I almost didn't kill him off but went through a pretty tragic death in my family so it just felt like I needed to keep it.

But yes, I'm not sure how I feel about it either. I don't know if I like the ending but it just is what had been playing in my mind. It's a complex emotion :/

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm530 Fixed Ending.

18th January 2014:
Hurry Hermione, bring help! I hope Greyson helps Sophia too...can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Chapter is waiting to be validated so it should be up any time now (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by foxaylove Fixed Ending.

18th January 2014:
And where the bloody hell is Ronald when all this happened? Did he basically give up Draco and purposely had Hermione go get the aurors to avoid her getting hurt? Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: He's actually doing good things, but he does later try to convince her not to go. Thanks for the review! Chapter should be up soon(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 We Know.

16th January 2014:
Thank goodness they know now...I hope they can save Sophia! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!
They're certainly going to try!


 Report Review

Review #10, by foxaylove We Know.

15th January 2014:
Aww, poo-y! I was wondering why Hermione and Draco wouldn't have another child and I guess this answered why. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah I was going to have a little more backstory as to why, but then I didn't. It was going to stay something along the lines of how Draco wanted to end his family name and didn't want the risk of having a son. Assuming that Sophia will eventually marry and assuming she takes her husband's last name (and any future child will take his name), that will effectively end the "Malfoy" name.

Glad you enjoyed it, the next chapter should be up any time now. It just needs to be validated(:


 Report Review

Review #11, by bookworm530 Confrontations.

10th January 2014:
Oh HECK no!!! Greyson better not be disloyal to Sophia after everything they have been through...I am hoping he has a good explanation for this. I am also hoping Ron is going to get Hermione and Draco involved to save their daughter. Update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The update is just waiting to be validated, so any day now(: In the next chapter you get an answer to one of your wishes ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma No Matter What.

31st December 2013:
It is extremley good please finish the story

Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma No Matter What.

31st December 2013:
is the story finished

Author's Response: No it's not, but almost!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm530 No Matter What.

20th December 2013:
Stupid Chet messing up every one's life...shocked to see he even got ahold of Ron. I enjoyed the Draco and Hermione scenes, as well as Draco and Sophia at the end. I hope they can save her from this mess. Update soon!

Author's Response: The staff is on their winter break, I have the next chapter up to be validated but that can't happen until they get back on the 3rd.

And Chet only gets worse…


 Report Review

Review #15, by Snowflakes No Matter What.

18th December 2013:
oh no i cant wait until next year! :( its too good!!!

Author's Response: The staff validated this one so fast that I may be able to pump out another one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snowflakes The Thief.

17th December 2013:
ITS SO GOOD! please please update soon! i cant wait to read the next chapter..i loved the change in perspective as well.:)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! This was a chapter that I wrote before almost any of them, I spent a long time waiting for the moment to put it in!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snowflakes Collide.

16th December 2013:
oh no!!! this is too good!!! i cant wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Snowflakes Collide.

16th December 2013:
I love love love this! please continue and update soon!!! and im sorry you lost all your follewers and reviews.you seem like a really awesome writer!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! The update should hopefully be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snowflakes Don't Be Late To Arithmancy.

15th December 2013:
Okayy..I should really do my homework but this story is reaally good! It needs more Draco/Hermione though...but still an amazing plot!!!

Author's Response: I promise there will be more as you read!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snowflakes Hogwarts, here we come!

15th December 2013:
So far so ggod!!! i cant wait to keep reading!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login