Reading Reviews for L&L Trilogy: The Thief.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beebaa Compromises.

15th July 2014:
you are some sort of genius,
absolutely love the plot!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfflover1 Epilogue.

27th May 2014:
Hook line and sinker. Love it! I really enjoyed reading this. It took me through so many emotions. I feel like I was going crazy today readying it! Lol
Great job. Look forward to reading your other fanfics!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfflover1 Things Change.

27th May 2014:
Squeal! Awesome twist!

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfflover1 Gone.

27th May 2014:
Yay! No more bad news please?!?

Author's Response: Hopefully not ;p

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfflover1 Under You Or Over You.

27th May 2014:
Crying. I actually have tears!

Author's Response: Oh no! Don't cry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfflover1 Selfish?

27th May 2014:
Yes!! PLEASE be selfish! Lol

Author's Response: Sometimes it's perfectly okay to be selfish!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfflover1 Undone.

27th May 2014:
This chapter was really heart wrenching.

Author's Response: I hope your heart is okay!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfflover1 I Had To.

27th May 2014:
Well I'm a D/H fan al the way so right now I hate you. Lol.

Author's Response: It's okay! haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ju Hana Epilogue.

22nd February 2014:
This is the second time I read this same story..The 1st time was in middle of 2013..When i read this for the 2nd time, I didn't notice it was the same one I read before (I read too many dramionies)..usually, when I realise it was the same one, I would just stop and read others but No..not for this one..It just captures my attention and reading it all over again is just satisfying! I love it a lot! Although, I don't exactly agree on having child out of wedlock..lol..all in all,this a great story worth to be read again and again! Looking forward to read all your exciting writings!

Author's Response: I have changed the story a bit, but I know what you mean sometimes when you read so many they kinda mesh together. I hope you read the second one as well! And maybe my others(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Infinityx Just Couldn't Say No.

2nd January 2014:
Hello there! I'm here for the sixth day of 12 days of reviewing challenge.

This was a really well written interesting chapter. When Hermione was first introduced into it, I thought she was ranting about Malfoy. That was a wonderful surprise! I'm really intrigued about her relationship with Ron. She doesn't seem happy but the Ginny and Mrs. Weasley seem ecstatic. So that led me to wonder if there's something she's hiding from them about Ron.

I love your characterization of Draco. He seems so incredibly lovable from the very first chapter and its so obvious that a relationship is going to blossom between him and Hermione. They seem very comfortable and free with each other, and I hope there are a lot of twists in the plot rather than Hermione just leaving Ron for Draco.

I also love your OC Loren. She seems like she might be a good friend to Hermione and I wonder what will happen when Hermione starts dating Draco. You've certainly made me extremely curious.

I love the way the voice is so casual and the chapter flows so naturally.
I'll be sure to keep reading. :)

Cheers,
Erin.

Author's Response: You're so nice! Your reviews are wonderful. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma Mother Knows Best.

31st December 2013:
i do not get it. how can it be rons baby when you said he tried but she never did have sex with him

Author's Response: They did though
Chapter four.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Snowflakes Epilogue.

15th December 2013:
It was amazing! ugh the plot is too fabulous...:) i really really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slytherinpride Epilogue.

15th December 2013:
I'm so sorry you lost all the reads and stuff :(

Author's Response: It's okay! I care more about the people honestly. I had some great readers who interacted with me a lot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login