138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Joanna The One With The End Of A Friendship

16th November 2014:
YAYAYAY!!! Eeep! I'm so happy right now! That was perfect!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderfan The One Where I Find Out Why James Was Up All Night

16th November 2014:
Hi Tammi :) I must admit I clicked on this fic because I liked the banner :p (and actually all the CI's are brilliant as well, in the comic book theme!) And I'm so glad I did, because this is such a fun story so far! I love your OC Abigail, she's shy but not horribly so - as in she'll still talk to people who talk to her - and mostly the fact that you've created a world of Wizarding comic books - that's so great! I was so happy for Abigail when James said that he liked them too :D

Abigail's antics also crack me up, how she stares at James every 5 seconds and gets lost in her head in daydreams. I cant deny that I was any different when I was a teenager :p So I can relate.

Abigail should be best friends with Isabella instead of Michelle. Michelle is such a bad influence on her. But I was SO PROUD of Abigail for saying her feelings to Michelle for once! I knew she could do it!

Also, I love the way you've written James in this - he's not super arrogant, just a little bit of a clown. I like that he's into sock puppet acting XD

Anyway, really enjoying this fic! I'm sure I'll be back to gush more about it later.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheGoldenGirl The One With The End Of A Friendship

16th November 2014:
FINALLY I'VE BEEN WAITING MONTHS FOR THIS ;-; thank you this story best not be finished

Author's Response: You're welcome! And nope it's not finished, we have a while to go before that happens :P I'm so glad that you loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One With The End Of A Friendship

16th November 2014:
:) you have some text here double :)

But amazing chapter, finally michelle got what she deserves...

How many chapters you have left?

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out, I have hopefully fixed the issue.

Yes! She did get what she deserved! She's a waste of space.

There are going to be around 40 chapters, that's my goal at least :P


 Report Review

Review #5, by Joanna The One Where I Try To Avoid Everyone

6th November 2014:
Oh I hope you update soon! I need to know!! I love this story! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan310 The One Where I Try To Avoid Everyone

5th November 2014:
Me again.

I feel like I need to do an Isabella and hug Abi *hugs*. I can't tell if Michelle feels really bad and wants to be there/nice to Abi but on the other hand I kind of feel she's up to something, maybe with Rebecca?

Aww, the comic. I'm glad she's channelled her pain into a comic, about her and James I'm guessing, even if they weren't actually dating.

Abi needs all the chocolate and hugs. I'm glad she stood him up if he was planning on something mean (which I still refuse to believe) but if he wasn't then I'm not so sure :/ You know I love theories :p but I'm thinking what if Rebecca has some sort of dirt on James and he's had to go along with this plan of hers. I kind of think James feels genuinely bad about things but another part of me hates him too. Ahhh!!!

*Hugs for Abi*

The truth better come out soon, I'm dying to know if James is who he says he is or not and whether my Jabi dreams have been crushed.

Can't wait for the next one!!

-Potterfan310
Sophie xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan310 The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

5th November 2014:
Haha, I'm back.

Hello NaNo Mammy!

Ahh it's their date, yay! But I have such a bad feeling about the chapter title :(

Aww Abi's idea about making him a comic is so adorable.

Uh-oh, I'm starting to think Rebecca has set up a 'Lets make Abigail Higgs life a misery' club. I swear it's her in the toilets.

Oh Abi, nooo. Those girls better be wrong, James would NOT do anything like that. Please don't let him do that. His big secret that William keeps going on about is that he likes Aib, not something mean! I refuse to believe this. JABI HAS TO HAPPEN! ♥

WHAT!? JAMES IS DATING REBECCA, WHAT!? NO, NO, NO! Why do you do this to me?

Off to the next one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclawcandy The One Where I Try To Avoid Everyone

27th October 2014:
Gahhh! I can't believe James.but I don't think he did that. He couldn't of oooh. But what if Michelle was the one to spread this rumor, but why would you do that to your "best-friend" ugh I can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon!!!~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Asia The One Where I Try To Avoid Everyone

26th October 2014:
I'm really hoping it's not true. maybe Rebecca forced herself on james? Idk... James is so nice and I think he really cares about her.
I'm so sad about Abigail though. Nobody should feel like their nothing.
Update really soon!
I love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lightthecandle The One Where I Try To Avoid Everyone

26th October 2014:
I desperately wanted to climb into Abigail's bed like Isabel did and give her a massive hug! I feel so bad for her and I'm really (deep down) hoping that James really didn't do it and that Michelle made the whole thing (because, to be honest, I wouldn't be surprised) but then again, I couldn't imagine what would make Michelle want to do that!

It's so sad! :(
~Aimee xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where I Try To Avoid Everyone

26th October 2014:
sad chapter :(

hope you write soon and the truth comes out :)

how many chapter are left???

Author's Response: I'm currently writing the next chapter, so hopefully not too long. I'm not sure how many chapters are left, quite a few I think? It's not over yet! Just hang in there, the truth will come out.
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sweetie Pie The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

23rd October 2014:
please hurry and update.

Author's Response: There's an update up for you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by GCR The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

20th October 2014:
Omg.
Hi, love this, love u. Argh there are no words. I have to say some of the langauge is difficult to read as it changes tense. But I'm loving the story. The relationship between abi and James is just adorable and really realistic. I like that it doesn't feel rushed. I have to admit that I'm a little disappointed that hes lying to her like that, I'm still holding out for it being a massive mistake and Michelles jealousy. I really do hope that he isn't with the Rebecca girl.
I really love the family dynamic you showed for the Christmas break. Usually people write about OC's coming from broken familys , so its kinda refreshing to have her be so happy at home. I also like that she wants to take after her dad, I hope that James will eventually find out about that secret. And her career as a comic writer should be something that she can focus on during her depressed stage, I really want her to be successful in something that she loves.
Overall have to say it was a lovely read and i hope you keep writing this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Burli The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

20th October 2014:
Yesterday, at about 11 p.m I started to read your story and it had me staying awake and not working for a long time. Your writing is great and hilarious and serious and just fantastic. So: well done :)
In other news, when I read the chapter title I was considering not reading it. And the cliffy is just evil. ANyway, I hope you update soon, if only to keep me from working.
Loving it so far,
cheers!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

19th October 2014:
well.. I don't belive this crap...
michelle has definitely all planned...
please write soon and I hope the truth comes out soon .

Author's Response: Michelle isn't as innocent as she's making out!
The truth will come out, thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by nightshadow The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

19th October 2014:
Noo!!! I hate you! haha jokes, but seriously, Cliffhanger much?! cant wait for the update i am so intrigued to see what happens next. LOVE IT! x

Author's Response: Awww please don't hate me too much! I know! I'm evil haha such a bad cliffhanger. The next chapter is up! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by missclaire17 The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

18th October 2014:
Nope! I refuse to believe that James will do something like this. I had always thought that William's secret about James was that he always had a thing for Abigail but just never said anything. Not to mention, I had always thought that Michelle had been part of a secret plot to ruin James and Abigail's relationship ANYWAYS so I don't trust Michelle or those random girls.

I BELIEVE IN ABIGAIL AND JAMES!
This was a shorter update, but I like the tension being built up, as sad as it is for Abi.

can't wait for th enext one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittleMissStoryteller The One With The Duel To The Death

8th October 2014:
THIS IS SO BRILLIANT! I LOVE IT!!! They're seriously so freakin cute!! I love it!
Can't wait till the next update sweetie!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! I know right! I love writing them so much! I can't wait to see what you think of the other chapters my lovely. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 The One With The Duel To The Death

18th September 2014:
Hey!

Oh my god, I love James even more. As for the pyjama under clothing thing yes!! I am also guilty of it, haha. He is adorable and I actually want one of him!! ♥

He's sending her letters, *swoon* that boy, he's true romantic at heart. I doubt they're love letters but still!! James, the lovable idiot. He's got a bit reckless like his father! He's wearing her coat XD

Those two are seriously adorable together. Jabi (as I have now named them) OH MY GOD! SQUEE! He's asked her out! Isabelle is such a fangirl for them!

I love the two of them together so, so much. They literally bounce off one another and they're perfect ♥

AHHH, OH.MY.GOD :O JAMES! I KNEW IT, I KNEW HE LIKED HER! ASDFGHJKL♥ Literally no words to describe how happy I am they kissed :D

I really hope their date goes well.

Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One With The Duel To The Death

18th September 2014:
Yes!! A kiss, finally :)
Hope you write soon, wanna know how they date goes... of course, unless it happens, who know who gonna ruin it.

And also I liked so much the sword fight :D

Author's Response: Oh yes! A kiss finally happened! More is coming soon don't you worry! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan310 The One With The Morning After

15th September 2014:
Hey!

Hehe, they're cuddling! Whoo!

Aww, keeping an eye on the Map. Lies I swear! I reckon he was watching Abi sleep which is both a mixture of cute and creepy. These two are going to break my heart at some point, but for now they are seriously adorable. Like get together already people!!

Isabella, I love her. Abi wants to get rid of Michelle as best friend and insert Isabella. So much nicer and better person all around.

Urgh Rebecca. Maybe her and Michelle have made a 'Lets make Abigail Higgs life a misery' club.

Isabelle is literally the fangirl in me ♥ "How could you not have kissed?" - Exactly Isabelle, how could they not have?

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Sophie :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One With The Morning After

14th September 2014:
great as always...

I think maybe michelle is up to something, with Rebecca I think, im not sure...

hope you write soon, and get james and abby together soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you hun!

Ahh, Michelle and Rebecca need to be kept an eye on. They're behaving very shifty.

More James and Abby will be soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Water_Fay The One Where James Convinces Me To Break The Rules

12th September 2014:
I haven't read a story this fast on here in a long time. I love the pace and the time hops. It's never too much and makes it so the story doesn't drag. I just started reading yesterday and was so into it that I already finished the chapters you have up so far! I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aw really? Oh wow, that's made my entire week/month/year/lifetime. I'm so incredibly touched that you love my story so much and my writing. Thank you so so much! More is on it's way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by icingonmycake The One After The Quidditch Match

8th September 2014:
Aaaw. Rebecca is bring rather annoying. :T.
IoMC

Author's Response: She is, isn't she?

 Report Review

Review #25, by icingonmycake The One Where We Talk About The Future

8th September 2014:
Nice little chapter, loved the James Bond part obviously, and CHEESE. And I liked the guess about Unspeakable too, even I've always thought they were something like special agents. On to the next!
IoMC

Author's Response: Thank you! Ahhh yes, James loves James Bond and cheese. :P He's a very strange guy.
Yay! I'm so glad that someone else thinks that about them! :D

Thanks hun!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>