Reading Reviews for An Ideal Match
  
623 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tani Potter Epilogue

18th September 2013:
This is an amazing series.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sums Epilogue

15th August 2010:
this story is AMAZING!
absolutely brilliant!!
=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyPotter25 Epilogue

13th December 2009:
I actually read this again, after two years (?), I love it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by my wicked quill Epilogue

11th November 2009:
beautiful!!! wat a story, i love to go back and see how much changed from the beginning. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by my wicked quill Chapter 31 - Of diaper changes and proposals

11th November 2009:
yes. im sooo lad he did that. that's all that was missing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by my wicked quill Chapter 29 - Confrontations and Contractions

11th November 2009:
ah hahahahaha lmao im laughing so hard. NO HaRRY no BaBY! briliant, ginny's gone nutters, i can picture it so well

 Report Review

Review #7, by my wicked quill Chapter 26 - In the heat of the battle

11th November 2009:
wow amazingly descriptive, i hope the battle looks like that in the movie. it's going to be incredible! i felt the rush of excitement!

 Report Review

Review #8, by my wicked quill Chapter 23 - Silver Mist

10th November 2009:
when ron and harry feel something's wrong? if thats the nod then yes

 Report Review

Review #9, by my wicked quill Chapter 19 - Reflections and Discoveries

10th November 2009:
I Don't mind fluff at all!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by my wicked quill Chapter 16 - Back to Hogwarts

10th November 2009:
lol every other night. lmao!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by my wicked quill Chapter 13 - After the Attack

10th November 2009:
sooo well written and structured. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by my wicked quill Chapter 10 - Going to the Dursleys

9th November 2009:
*sighs* i love harry and ginny sooo much. she has always been my favorite character

 Report Review

Review #13, by my wicked quill Chapter 7 - Another Interruption

9th November 2009:
i couldnt review last chapter cause i NEEDED to know what came next. you are doing a fantastic job, the romance part is perfect, intense but sweet 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by my wicked quill Chapter 4 - Discussion by the Lake

9th November 2009:
omg omg omg it just keeps getting better! 100/100

 Report Review

Review #15, by my wicked quill Chapter 2 - Telling Ginny

9th November 2009:
ohh damn. wow this is good, ok but im guessing his is in like an alternate universe where Ginny didn't like harry?

 Report Review

Review #16, by my wicked quill Chapter 1 - Finding Out

9th November 2009:
wow i think this premise is incredible! i am sooo going to keep reading! 10.10

 Report Review

Review #17, by whitney26 Epilogue

24th September 2009:
I am so proud of u. I loved dis story it was so different from anyother story I have thus read so far, it was perfect well thought of u did ur research whether it was d use of scenes from a movie or medical terminologies, well thought of all I can say is to continue writing fantastic Harry/Ginny stories which I am a big big fan of. Dont ever stop writing and again congraulations on a story well written

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ghost Chicken Epilogue

12th November 2008:
Good Epilogue. Epilogues don't need to be long. Again, go back and dress out this story. It has the potential to be an epic.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 31 - Of diaper changes and proposals

12th November 2008:
I love happy endings. Now...


This is a damn good story, but it needs to be dressed out from the beginning of the first chapter to the end of this, the last chapter. There are so many wonderful details that could be worked into this beautiful love story, it's a shame to leave them out.

Still...GOOD WRITING.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 30 - Meet the new Potters

12th November 2008:
Woo hoo! Little Potters, safe and sound!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 29 - Confrontations and Contractions

12th November 2008:
This is going to get UGLY... The battle was a breeze compared to this.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 28 - Picking up the lost one

12th November 2008:
Ride 'em, Cowboy! Lasso that varmint!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 27 - Aftermath and frying pans

12th November 2008:
Death Eater, not Dead Eater.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 26 - In the heat of the battle

12th November 2008:
Gulp! But all is not lost. Ginny's tough and Harry's just dispatched the Dark Lord.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 25 - Unexpected Situations

12th November 2008:
Twins, hey? A double-whammy for the Dark One.

As for one twin "hiding" behind another... It's possible, especially if their heartbeats fall in sync and the only means of detection is a stethoscope. Sometimes an ultrasound will miss a twin "hiding" behind its sibling.

Hey...setting up a perimeter is a good thing in a defensive situtation, especially when that school has become a fortress against attack.

Good stuff.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>