Reading Reviews for What You've Given Me
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emia23 Chapter 7

29th March 2015:
I only have one complaint, I got to the end much too fast! Every update is Christmas to me, love it. But it hurts, a lot, poor Hermione.

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks, I know what you mean. I hope to update again soon.


 Report Review

Review #2, by SarahAlice1991 Chapter 7

29th March 2015:
Hi,
I love your story so far. I keep checking for an update. Hope to see more of it soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pam Chapter 7

28th March 2015:
love the story please update soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Murishka21 Chapter 7

28th March 2015:
Finally! I am avidly following this story. I LOVE it. It's interesting to see it pan out this way. I can't wait to see what happens next. I must say I am happy that I was born with the ability to turn what I'm reading into a movie. THRILLING!

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah Chapter 7

28th March 2015:
Yay thank you! Love this story SO MUCH!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Hopefully I'll update again soon
xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #6, by a fan Chapter 7

27th March 2015:
I so was glad to see this chapter up.keep up the good work.I love it...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy Chapter 7

27th March 2015:
You have made me the happiest girl ever!! I'm so glad that you updated. This is such a great story and has such great potential. Please continue with this. Great chapter as always. I feel Hermione's pain. Hopefully the situation gets better!!

Author's Response: Hey
Thanks for reviewing. I will hopefully update again soon. I'm pleased to hear you are enjoying the fic


 Report Review

Review #8, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Chapter 7

27th March 2015:
I have now just put together that you are also writing Deceptive Hearts, and this story is just another reason why I enjoy your writing style so much. I am so thrilled that you have updated this one!
This chapter is a good update, not too far off from where you left off and yet it's not hard to fit the pieces together if you read the chapter before. If that makes sense.
Thank you for the update! I can't wait to see how your stories progress :)

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks so much for reviewing for me. I'm glad you enjoyed it and that you like the other Dramione's I've been working on.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #9, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 6

20th March 2015:
Wow... I have love another story by you. I love how they are all so different. Any how...
What I like about this story??? It shows that even though he was a vile evil cockroach he was changing. Even during the war. That he could do something so horrible in such a sacrificial way. He saved her by hurting both of them, but it was done in the gentlest way possible. I am glad she was able to see that and hopefully will move on. Is this the end or will there be more?
-Gin

Author's Response: Hey Gin,
You totally made my day with this one. It's so nice to hear that all my Dramione's are so different as I've been paranoid lately that they might be too same-samey because it's the same pairing over and over again.

This fic is a really challenging topic to write about so it's a lot of fun to work on something so different from my other lovey-dovey fics.

There will definitely be more. I'm in the process of editing the newest chapter now.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Miranda Young Chapter 6

26th February 2015:
Amazingly well written. Hope you choose to continue.

Author's Response: Hey thanks. Chapter 7 is already in the works

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nian Chapter 6

13th February 2015:
est story I've read in a while. Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I hope to update again soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by cadman2_60 Chapter 6

5th February 2015:
I've read most of what you have written and I believe this has a chance to be your best work. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much for reviewing. I think it does too if I ever get around to finishing it. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by Belle Chapter 6

22nd January 2015:
Wow!!! Awesome way to explain the rape. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Belle,

I hope to update this story soon so keep an eye out =)

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by Murishka21 Chapter 4

13th January 2015:
Love the story! It is the only story on my favorite list. I cannot wait to read the next chapters.

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks so much for reviewing. I hope to update this story again soon so I shouldn't keep you waiting too long =)

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Chapter 6

26th December 2014:
I read this story a while ago but didn't review (can't remember why..?) and loved it so much! This chapter really explains a lot in both of their views and helps slot to develop this story some more. I can't wait to read more!

Sarah

Author's Response: Thanks Sarah. I'm really flattered that your reading so many of my stories =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by CaroJocelyn Chapter 6

15th December 2014:
please please please write more!

Author's Response: Hey CaroJocelyn,

I will try to have a chapter up soon. I'm glad you like the story and thanks so much for taking the time to review.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kylie Chapter 6

5th December 2014:
This is just so good! There is so much emotion an baggage and so many issues between them and you've captured it all in such detail that it just takes my breath away and makes my heart squeeze painfully in my chest. This is one of the best Dramione stories I've ever read and you simply must update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pippa Chapter 5

5th December 2014:
So much raw emotion! Galloping Gargoyles you're good at this! Keep it up. I'm in love with your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by NightBandit Chapter 4

5th December 2014:
CLiffhanger! Ginny is going to freak out! I loved this chapter. Pippa and Ely are so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by bellby Chapter 3

5th December 2014:
SO much emotion! What a tense reunion!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beach Boy Chapter 2

5th December 2014:
I loved Hermione being together with her kids and the idea for her store! Draco seems like a changed man to me. I can't wait to see where you take this. It;s such a touchy subject and so emotionally provoking that it's going to be very interesting I think.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Staryu Chapter 1

5th December 2014:
such a touchy subject and yet so intriguing. I can't wit to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jackie Chapter 6

4th December 2014:
Please update with the next chapter! This story has my attention and I am very curious to see where it will go. Thank you for your hard work.

Author's Response: Hey Jackie. I will update soon I promise. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Murishka21 Chapter 5

2nd December 2014:
Oh my goodness!! Every time I read the story it is still so exciting! I cannot wait to see what happens next! You are an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying the story. I will try to update this story again soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Janner Chapter 6

2nd December 2014:
AN excellent story of two conflicted people, please do not leave it unfinished.

Well written and a pleasure to read even if the subject matter is a little... edgy.

Looking forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I promise I will update again soon! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>