Reading Reviews for What You've Given Me
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allium Chapter 7

15th June 2015:
I need more update please please please

Author's Response: Hello, I hope to update again soon. Thank you for your support.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Husky Chapter 6

15th June 2015:
I love you Draco !!
This fic is so great

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm going to update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Husky Chapter 5

14th June 2015:
This chapter is so so sad I wanna cry TT

Author's Response: It's supposed to be that way to portray the true horror of what happened. Glad you like the fic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TT Chapter 7

14th June 2015:
Please please please keep updating it has been about 2 month since your last update !!

Author's Response: I know it's been ages. I've got so many fics on the go that they get difficult to juggle sometimes. I'm sorry for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenna Chapter 7

2nd June 2015:
Reading this yet again.Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I will update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ehm Chapter 7

1st May 2015:
I'm so hooked on this story! I thought I'd be impatient that you spanned a whole day into seven full chapters, but I find myself just drinking it all in. I have to commend you on character and story development, especially with Hermione. I myself don't know how life post-rape is like, but if I had to imagine, it would be somewhere along the lines of Hermione's situation. I hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story =) I hope to update again soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by proudravenclaw Chapter 7

23rd April 2015:
When's the new chapter coming??? I seriously can't wait. I've been checking for the next chapter twice a day for the past 10 days, ever since I discovered your story. Keep up the good work and the chapters flowing! Cheers :)

Author's Response: Hey,
I'm not too sure when the next chapter is coming. Hopefully soon. But probably not for a while. I'll see how it goes. Sorry to keep you waiting so long.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simone Chapter 7

21st April 2015:
wonder going to happen now!! enjoy the last 6 chapies of the story... looking forward to see what next for hermione/draco, the children.. how she respond to her friends? glad draco told her friends off..

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lina Chapter 7

16th April 2015:
Can't wait for the next chapter and how the story will unfold! And just so you know, I'm a great fan of happy endings... ;)

Author's Response: Hey Lina,

So am I. Thanks so much for reviewing. =)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lina Chapter 5

16th April 2015:
Hi! I don't usually start reading novellas that are still in progress but I got caught by your story and your writing. Actually, I began by reading two Dramione one-shots of yours (Unrequited Snowfall and The trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy) and I went on to look for your other stories stopping by this one. I really like the way you have evolved Draco although it seems kind of sudden, from one chapter to the next one. Keep the chapters coming please. I'm dying to know how things will be getting on!

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like it =)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bella Principessa Chapter 7

9th April 2015:
I'm very intrigued by the direction of this story, and I hope you'll continue it.

Author's Response: I will be continuing it. I hope to update it again soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelica Chapter 7

6th April 2015:
Wow!what a riveting piece of fic! Got me hooked you know! It will be thrilling to see how they'll be healed in the process. I hope for your update soon. I hope it won't be that long.

Author's Response: I hope to update soon too, so fingers crossed =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenna Chapter 7

4th April 2015:
I just found this and I'm hooked!! There are so many emotional angles to be mined and explored, I can't wait for updates. So much healing to be done by both of them, since it seems to me, that they both really are victims. I can't wait to see the healing and relationship on fold.

Author's Response: Hey Jenna,
Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the fic and hope you will be back for more when I next update =)
xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #14, by emia23 Chapter 7

29th March 2015:
I only have one complaint, I got to the end much too fast! Every update is Christmas to me, love it. But it hurts, a lot, poor Hermione.

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks, I know what you mean. I hope to update again soon.


 Report Review

Review #15, by SarahAlice1991 Chapter 7

29th March 2015:
Hi,
I love your story so far. I keep checking for an update. Hope to see more of it soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pam Chapter 7

28th March 2015:
love the story please update soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Murishka21 Chapter 7

28th March 2015:
Finally! I am avidly following this story. I LOVE it. It's interesting to see it pan out this way. I can't wait to see what happens next. I must say I am happy that I was born with the ability to turn what I'm reading into a movie. THRILLING!

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah Chapter 7

28th March 2015:
Yay thank you! Love this story SO MUCH!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Hopefully I'll update again soon
xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #19, by a fan Chapter 7

27th March 2015:
I so was glad to see this chapter up.keep up the good work.I love it...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chrissy Chapter 7

27th March 2015:
You have made me the happiest girl ever!! I'm so glad that you updated. This is such a great story and has such great potential. Please continue with this. Great chapter as always. I feel Hermione's pain. Hopefully the situation gets better!!

Author's Response: Hey
Thanks for reviewing. I will hopefully update again soon. I'm pleased to hear you are enjoying the fic


 Report Review

Review #21, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Chapter 7

27th March 2015:
I have now just put together that you are also writing Deceptive Hearts, and this story is just another reason why I enjoy your writing style so much. I am so thrilled that you have updated this one!
This chapter is a good update, not too far off from where you left off and yet it's not hard to fit the pieces together if you read the chapter before. If that makes sense.
Thank you for the update! I can't wait to see how your stories progress :)

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks so much for reviewing for me. I'm glad you enjoyed it and that you like the other Dramione's I've been working on.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #22, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 6

20th March 2015:
Wow... I have love another story by you. I love how they are all so different. Any how...
What I like about this story??? It shows that even though he was a vile evil cockroach he was changing. Even during the war. That he could do something so horrible in such a sacrificial way. He saved her by hurting both of them, but it was done in the gentlest way possible. I am glad she was able to see that and hopefully will move on. Is this the end or will there be more?
-Gin

Author's Response: Hey Gin,
You totally made my day with this one. It's so nice to hear that all my Dramione's are so different as I've been paranoid lately that they might be too same-samey because it's the same pairing over and over again.

This fic is a really challenging topic to write about so it's a lot of fun to work on something so different from my other lovey-dovey fics.

There will definitely be more. I'm in the process of editing the newest chapter now.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #23, by Miranda Young Chapter 6

26th February 2015:
Amazingly well written. Hope you choose to continue.

Author's Response: Hey thanks. Chapter 7 is already in the works

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nian Chapter 6

13th February 2015:
est story I've read in a while. Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I hope to update again soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by cadman2_60 Chapter 6

5th February 2015:
I've read most of what you have written and I believe this has a chance to be your best work. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much for reviewing. I think it does too if I ever get around to finishing it. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>