Reading Reviews for Ophelia
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrickyTarantulas Bellecote

16th June 2014:
I loved the mystery of it and the resolution was beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TrickyTarantulas Autophobia

16th June 2014:
Captivating and intriguing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffy Girl917 Bellecote

11th June 2014:
I stumbled across this story and I loved it. It was interesting and the plot is fairly original. The only downside is that I would have loved to see more interactions between Rose and Scorpius, especially as she does seem to care about him and, while it may just be the wishful thinking of a ScoRose fan, she seems to like him a little bit, judging by how concerned she seems to be about him. Therefore, I was wondering if you were thinking of writing a sequel at all, maybe focusing on them?

 Report Review

Review #4, by CambAngst Ut Somnium

23rd March 2014:
Tagging you back from Review Tag!

I really loved this chapter. From start to finish, you kept Ophelia with him for a change. It felt like an important step forward in the plot, getting past that maddening sort of disappearing act that she's been pulling for most of the story.

The dream scene at the beginning was really well done. Your descriptions were just fleshed out enough to make the scene feel forbidding and eerie, but spartan enough that it really felt like a dream. Or a nightmare. And I definitely took some ideas away from the symbolism. I'm getting the feeling that Ophelia is more than what she seems, and if Scorpius continues to follow her he will be facing a scenario similar to his nightmare pretty soon.

And then she's there with him. I'm pretty sure at this point that he's the only one who can see her. She doesn't wake his roommates and Rose obviously can't see her. Otherwise, I would have expected Rose to be asking what she was doing out in the castle at night, as well.

Poor Scorpius. He's so insecure. Ophelia plays him easily, getting him to do what she wants him to do. At times, I really don't like her.

I like the way that you brought Rose's character along in this chapter. She seemed more than a little friendly toward Scorpius, albeit in a somewhat condescending way. But the way she makes fun of him was not really hostile, more like she was just trying to get her head around his odd behavior. And she noticed something about the ring. I'm really excited to see where that plot line is heading.

It was really nice to see Scorpius lose himself in a happy moment with Ophelia, even if the whole situation is probably heading somewhere bad. I feel like he deserves that much. Her story was the other big clue that dropped in this chapter. It suggests that maybe she's a spirit of some sort, still under the curse that her father inadvertently placed on her. That really doesn't bode well for Scorpius.

Great chapter! I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by True Author Autophobia

14th March 2014:
Courtney! :D This is the first time I'm reading something yours since Missing and seems like you're style is getting even better! And that's great! I couldn't resist another mystery from you and turned to this story. :)

Poor Scorpius! I feel really bad for him. I've never seen him characterized like here, so it was a surprise and a nice one of course. I liked this version of Scorpius Malfoy and all the Slytherin girls were pretty creepy too. Good job in characterization.

Ooh, I'm curious what's going to happen. Anything related to vampires? Possibly he will TURN into one or something? I can't wait to find out!

Ashwini

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violet Gryfindor Sanguinem Ulcus

18th February 2014:
Excellent chapter! You've increased the suspense and continued the action wonderfully. I've enjoyed the hints about Ophelia, and I'm in wonder that Scorpius is so convinced that she's real, despite the fact that no one else seems to see her. Is she a ghost or malevolent spirit? Or is she, even worse, a projection of Scorpius's mind, a version of himself who isn't afraid, who dares him to do more - his own Tyler Durden. It's fantastic to see how you write this style of story with its combination of psychological suspense and horror. It makes this story stand out from others that I've been reading - it's the kind of story that has you guessing and second-guessing the whole way through.

This is one of those chapters that makes me go asdfghjkl afterwards because I want to leap into the story and make the main character do the right thing. That's a good feeling to have when reading, though, as it demonstrates how well the author has brought the story to life - your characters are especially realistic. Scorpius is amazingly written, his confusion and frustration at times overwhelming, yet perfectly suited to someone of his age and situation. He reminds me of both Harry and Snape, who also underwent terrible experiences with their peers, and like Scorpius, they both reacted terribly at times, resorting to violence without fully comprehending the consequences and the danger of it. I think that's why McGonagall showed understanding for what Scorpius had done - it was a great parallel with Harry's use of Sectumsempra. It came from the same kind of feelings Harry was undergoing, his hatred for this enemy, someone who had been bullying him (though certainly not to the same extent that Ismeme has been bullying Scorpius). Yet even though Ismeme really is a terrible person, I loved how Scorpius felt absolutely terrible about what he'd done to her. It not only emphasizes that he's still a good person, but it also shows how he understands (at least to a certain degree) that, no matter how badly she's treated him, she doesn't deserve that kind of punishment, that kind of torture. That curse is awful - it even sounds worse than Crucio.

But what's going to happen next is the big question? How will people react to Scorpius's changing behaviour? What will Scorpius do about Ophelia - will he continue to follow her influence, or will this be enough for him to cut himself off from her? And if he does succeed at fighting her influence, what will she do to him? There are so many questions! :D I'll be on the lookout for the next chapter! Amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lindslo2012 Autophobia

8th February 2014:
Hi I'm here from review tag!
Wow this story had me reading it with wide eyes. It's very intense even in the beginning and I enjoyed it alot.
I enjoyed that it is unique from other fics with Scorpius in it because usually Scorpius is a sexy, popular, arrogant person like his father. In this one he seems shy and made fun of. But strong.
I can tell you have a good story here and it defidently spiked my interest for it from the very beginning! As usual you don't seem to have any mistakes at all in grammar and ect. You are a very talented writer!! The end of the chapter had me not being able to want to read more. And when I get time this defidently is on my reading list!
Kudos for such a good story so far,
see you around the forums! I have been trying to improve my length of reviews btw and I seem to be getting better at it. I hope you enjoyed my review!!
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #8, by CambAngst Sanguinem Ulcus

26th January 2014:
Hi, Courtney!

You just keep twisting the mystery around on itself, again and again. Who is Ophelia and is she real or just a figment of Scorpius's over-stimulated teenage imagination? Or perhaps something in between? You threw out some tantalizing new clues in this chapter. The DADA professor actually seemed to hear her little outburst, assuming of course that she was actually the one speaking. It's always impossible to tell when the story is being told from the point of view of a character whose sanity is seriously in question. I love the storytelling technique here. It's a fantastic way to keep the reader guessing.

Ophelia sighed, and patted his hand gently. Scorpius felt every nerve in his body tingle. "Don't be boring, Scorpius," Ophelia said. "Otherwise no-one will want to be your friend." -- Classic manipulative tactics. Whoever or whatever Ophelia is, she knows exactly how to play on Scorpius's insecurities.

Wow, a curse that causes the victim's blood to boil. Harsh stuff. You've gotta wonder where Scorpius learned this stuff. Seriously, who's ever heard of a blood-boiling curse? ;)

Scorpius turned quickly to see Ophelia wink at him and he suddenly realized just how much he hated Ismene. He hated her with every fibre in his body; the girl who had made his life at Hogwarts absolutely miserable. -- Again, this leaves me highly suspicious of whether Ophelia exists in Scorpius's mind. Or at a bare minimum, she has a connection to his emotions.

The only part of the chapter I struggled a bit with was McGonagall's reaction. It seemed far too subdued for me. Scorpius could have very easily killed Ismene if not for the professor's quick action. I'm not saying that it's guaranteed that McGonagall would have expelled Scorpius, but I would have expected her condemnation of his actions to be a lot stronger.

It will be interesting to see Scorpius interact with Harry. I'm not sure what Ophelia is going to make of the Chosen One. It could be very telling.

Great job! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sharvi Sanguinem Ulcus

11th January 2014:
What did I say about the power of persuasion? It seems like everything Ophelia is telling Scorpius to do (like jump into the lake and harm Ismene) is just an extreme manifestation of what Scorpius wants to do somewhere deep down. Like break free and just jump into a lake, and hurt the girl who's caused him so much humiliation.

Rose might have noticed something's up, and because I do believe that she's as astute as her mother she will be paying more attention to Scorpius' behavior from now. Maybe she'll be the one to break the truth about the mysterious Ophelia to him?

The part in McGonagall's office was brilliant because I really think that you did her character justice (the biscuit at the end was quite a pleasant reminder of scenes between her and Harry)

What I really hope that Ophelia doesn't mess up the meeting with Harry in some form. Maybe he might recognize the ring, he is an Auror after all. I can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sharvi Hypothermia

11th January 2014:
Oh dear Ophelia is a vampire right? And from what I understand she's either invisible to everyone else (Rose would have seen her in the lake with Scorpius) or she just left once Scorpius closed his eyes and nearly died. The power of persuasion coupled with a pretty face and beautiful is pretty potent, no wonder poor Scorpius couldn't resist doing something so stupid!

Frankly I loved Rose's part because she is such a wonderful contrast to everybody else Scorpius has been talking to. Something like a breath of fresh air in the stifling pureblood and proper environment of Scorpius Malfoy. Well, that's just how I feel!

I hope Scorpius can make the connection between Ophelia and bad things happening to him and the ring! But that wouldn't make for too much of a story would it? Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sharvi Autophobia

11th January 2014:
Wow, that was a pretty intense beginning! I really loved it, especially the way you've described Scorpius' pain. Love the vampires aspect! I wonder if Scorpius will attract one now that's he's wearing the mysterious ring!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rumpelstiltskin Autophobia

10th January 2014:
Hello! I'm here from Review Tag!

Oh Scorpius. Being the target of ridicule and taunting at that age tends to push children to obscure hobbies (given my experience as the target). I love how he finds pleasure in the library, surrounded by books (a place to escape to). Being separated from the group as a hole tends to push people to find their company elsewhere, in Scorpius' case, finding some solace and intrigue in an arcane world of his own. I found it not only realistic, but easy to relate to (which now means that I'm undoubtedly hooked).

The feeling of wanting to harm Ismene for her belittling him is a bit scary, but still very normal. Having access to power like dark magic would be very difficult to resist in his position. He simply wants to hurt her for hurting him, and he has the ability to do so. It's a dangerous path to take, but he shows restraint, which ultimately reveals some of his emotional strength.

Finding a book that has your name written on it would be enough to pique anybody's interest. However, somebody in Scorpius' position, well, that's just a mysterious gateway to his desires. Oh. My. Merlin. He puts the ring on...and then what?

Wow, this is fantastic. I'm positively hooked.

-Rumpel

 Report Review

Review #13, by Violet Gryfindor Hypothermia

19th December 2013:
Another fantastic chapter! Wow! There are a lot of very interesting things going on that I'd love to comment on, so I'm trying to do a running review to catch as many as possible. This is one of the most creative fanfics I've come across this year, and it's a wonderful treat to have come across it while it's still in progress. ^_^

The atmosphere once again stands out - your descriptions of the Hogwarts grounds in winter are refreshing because, while you capture the beauty of the place, there's also a hint of the Gothic in the skeletal trees and the unnatural smoothness of the lake. There's something off, foreshadowing Ophelia's appearance quite nicely. I'm also still interested in your characterization of Scorpius because, even more so than in the first chapter, he comes across as strange (but still very Malfoy-like - Draco in HBP had some of these same characteristics), which is why I suppose the other kids feel compelled to bully him. You can't blame him for wanting to be outside, especially when he knows that no one else will bother him - here by the lake, he feels safe and better able to complete his work without interruption. The similarities between his appearance and that of Ophelia are also of note - I wonder if anything will come of that. Even if nothing does, I still really like the way that Scorpius blends into the scenery in the first scene - he's part of winter and nature in a way that he can't be with his classmates.

When the girl first came out of the lake, I was struck by the allusion to the Lady of the Lake, Arthurian legend so easily fitting into the Potterverse. At the same time, the use of the name Ophelia is fascinating because, in Hamlet, Ophelia drowns, but in this story, she re-emerges from the water - I love that kind of reversal. She reminds me of a syren with the way that she entices Scorpius to come into the water, attempting to kill him. The way you write her is fantastic! She's so creepy - I can't really explain how she's creepy, but there's a strong sense of "wrongness" about her. This sense enhances the Gothic atmosphere of the story, making it even more fun to read. :D

Another aspect of this story that I like is how this supernatural side of the story is set in contrast to the realism of Scorpius's relationship with his fellow students. The tensions between him and Rose were very well-written. She embodied many of her parents' traits - and not necessarily the best ones - and she came across very strong, even though she only appeared briefly. Your characterizations are brilliant, and I look forward to seeing what you've done with other next generation characters.

I'm definitely going to add this story to my favourites - these first two chapters are of high quality, and the whole idea of this story really appeals to me. It'll be amazing to see where you take it next. :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

I'm happy the atmosphere stands out, because I've always felt that there is a definite air of spookiness to Hogwarts - to all castles, really - and I definitely wanted to play on that!

Woo, you mentioned both the Lady of the Lake and Ophelia from Hamlet! I find that awesome, because I was inspired by both of those stories, and it's cool that someone else picked up on them! And I'm glad that you enjoyed the way I write her!

Oh, it's great that you think Rose embodies some of her parents traits! I wanted to make her her own person, but I also wanted her to be a 'Weasley' at the same time.

Thank you very much for the amazing review!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by milominderbinder Autophobia

19th December 2013:
Hi hon! tagging you from review tag :D

I really loved this beginning. I haven't read much (or any) mystery fic but I can tell you've set this up really well and I'm finding it super intriguing. Your idea seems really unique!

I love your characterisation of Scorpius. I get kinda annoyed by the fact that he's nearly always shown as a cocky, womanising mini Draco. But I actually always picture him more like this. Quiet and bookish and an outsider. But not totally innocent and timid - he has a kind of mystery to himself, and a little darkness. And I love that he's who you've chosen to take on this mysterious journey!

Honestly, my heart leapt out of my chest a little when he picked up the book with his name on it! That was such a unique idea and I loved it. I honestly have no idea where you're gonna take this, because I can imagine a million different equally interesting routes, but I can tell it's definitely gonna be interesting!

And I can't stop wondering what the ring inside it does - I may just have to read on and find out ;)

Overall I TOTALLY loved this, I don't think I've ever been as sucked in by a first chapter as I was by this one. Well done!

~Maia

Author's Response: Hey there!

Oh, I'm so glad you enjoyed the beginning! I haven't read or written much mystery either, but I've really enjoyed writing this!

My thoughts exactly! I really wanted to do something different with Scorpius, and this somehow came to mind!

Haha, I'm glad I managed to get the suspense of the book and the ring right! I'm really glad you were sucked in by this chapter, that's awesome to hear!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by CambAngst Hypothermia

18th December 2013:
Hello, again! Told you I'd be back soon. :)

I think you're doing an awesome job of maintaining an air of mystery and risk around this new adventure that Scorpius has embarked upon. You didn't drop any obvious hints in this chapter as to Ophelia's motivations or the essence of what she truly is. She claims to be a Ravenclaw in his year, but he obviously doesn't recognize her. Perhaps she's a "lost" classmate that he doesn't remember. Maybe she drowned in the lake and became a ghost? Maybe she's a vampire who started school with him before being turned. Maybe she's none of the above. It's fun to think about it and speculate, though.

What seemed pretty clear is that her idea of what's good for Scorpius does not resemble what Madam Pomfrey's. Or Rose's, for that matter. But back to Rose in a moment. The scene where Ophelia convinces him to go into the lake had a good feel to it. It was well-paced and the way you set it up from the beginning put just enough of an unconventional spin on Scorpius's mental state that it didn't seem all that strange to see him listening to this strange girl who convinces him to almost freeze himself to death. He's in such a odd mood: isolated and vulnerable. You took something that could have come off as very contrived and you were able to make it sound sensible in context. Cheers!

Lastly, there's Rose. So far, everything in the story has had more of a formal, high-society sort of feel to it. Musty libraries and old leather books and pureblood teenagers reinforcing their pecking orders. The language of Scorpius's thoughts isn't all that colloquial, which makes perfect sense in the context of his upbringing. Rose is an immediate and shocking contrast. She's brash and loud and rough around the edges. She doesn't talk like a pureblood. I love what you've done with her so far and we've barely seen her.

Excellent second chapter! I'm still very intrigued. This one is going into my faves...

Author's Response: Hey again!

Thank you so much. I really shouldn't respond to so many reviews at once, because I feel like I'm repeating myself over and over again. Clearly I have a limited imagination. Sigh.

ANYWAY I'm so happy you think I'm doing a goof job an maintaining the mystery - that comment really made me smile. And I love your theories of what Ophelia actually is!

I really enjoyed writing the lake scene, and I'm glad you didn't think it was too rushed, because I'm sure a lot of people wouldn't decide to go and jump in a freezing cold lake with a complete stranger! But Scorpius has been so alienated that he doens't always make the nest decisions.

I loved writing Rose because, like you said, she's so different from the rest of the 'cast'. And I always imagined her to be a loud 'rough' sort of person, who says what she thinks.

Thank you so much!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by teh tarik Hypothermia

18th December 2013:
Wow, Courtney, this is such an intriguing chapter. So, so, spooky as well! Things have definitely become much darker, and Ophelia is such an unsettling character. I love the first meeting between her and Scorpius; it really is such a striking moment, her rising out of the icy lake like that. I also like the moment before her arrival, with Scorpius sitting by the lakeside in the cold writing his essay. Again, it really shows the extent of his alienation, and how little he relates to his peers.

I love how spooky and wrong Ophelia feels, how she talks to Scorpius, it's almost quite patronizing, the way she asks him if he wants to be her friend, if he can pass some sort of test to be her friend, which nearly gets him killed. The moment when she says, 'No offense, but I really don't care' when he's explaining about vampires and all that: brilliant. It really says a lot about her characterization. It's interesting that she can appear anywhere, too, including the hospital wing. I'm thinking that Scorpius has somehow unwittingly done something which has sort of invited her into his life, kind of how you have to invite vampirers into your house or something.

Rose's characterization was really interesting, and a breath of fresh air from what I'm used to reading in next gen fics. There's no romance or even the lightest hint of attraction between her and Scorpius, which is really interesting. I wonder if she'll play a bigger role in the fic.

Brilliant chapter! I loved this; I'm really hooked on your fic now. So many questions! Do update soon (and apologies for this review, I'm typing on my phone...)

-teh

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you think so!

I loved writing Ophelia's appearance, and I felt that the Black Lake would be the perfect setting!

I love your theories about Ophelia, and how Scorpius somehow invited her into his life! And I'm also glad that you liked Rose's character! I really enjoyed writing her, and her non-romantic relationship to Scorpius, haha.

Thank you for the great review!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by CambAngst Autophobia

17th December 2013:
Tagging you from Review Tag!

Ooh, I really liked this. Everywhere you looked, there were dark, nasty edges to this story. Spooky situations and nasty children behaving badly and the mention of dark curses inflicting gruesome injuries upon their victims. Even the setting -- the musty, ancient shelves of the Hogwarts Library, filled with yellowed parchment bound between old leather -- had a sort of forbidding air to it. You did a terrific job of using every little detail of this scene to set a mood and reinforce it.

Scorpius the bookworm. Scorpius the loner. Scorpius the pureblood scion who's rejected by his own kind. This is always one of my favorite portrayals of the character. I love the idea of him being withdrawn and brooding. I think it fits very nicely with a childhood that was, in all likelihood, very isolated. After the war, his family would have been despised by both sides: traitors to the Dark Lord or Death Eaters who managed to avoid Azkaban, depending on who you're talking to. I liked the way that he takes refuge among the books. I like that the Library seems to be his home. It fits him, and makes me all the more eager to see what you're planning for him and Rose.

The other Slytherins, at least for my tastes, were a little on the immature side for 16 to 17-year-olds. They're in their N.E.W.T. year, after all. I'd imagine they'd have better things to do in the library than torment Scorpius. But I get the point of them and the role they fill. Reinforcing his sense of isolation and his anger toward a culture that rejects him.

I am almost giddy with excitement to see what comes of this book and ring that he finds in the restricted section. There's obviously some powerful dark magic at work here, and in Scorpius it's found either a target of opportunity or for some reason it's specifically drawn to him. I can't help but imagine that all of the research he was doing on vampires was a bit of foreshadowing. We shall see, I suppose.

Your writing really was fantastic in this. Everything was smooth and very well-paced. Your use of detail and description was breathtaking. It was a very engaging read and the next thing I knew I was at the end.

Great job! Can't wait to read chapter 2...

Author's Response: Hey there! I'm so sorry it has taken me such a long time to reply - I have become so embarrassingly slack when it comes to answering reviews!

I'm so, so happy that you enjoyed this first chapter! The idea came out of nowhere, really, so I'm glad that so far the response seems to be positive, haha.

I've mostly read Scorpius as a popular, life of the party type guy, and I really wanted to portray him as someone with a lot more darkness - and it turned out to be super fun to write!

Once again, I'm glad you enjoyed this first chapter! Thank you for the awesome review!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by teh tarik Autophobia

11th December 2013:
Hiya Courtney, I'm here from the review tag. And it's been a long while since I've read any of your writings, so it's a good time to catch up! :)

Wow. This is such an intriguing start; I've not read a story for a long, long time which has successfully pulled me in so deeply with the first chapter. Initially, I thought it would be a story about bullying and even then it would have been really interesting, seeing as I've never read a fic where Scorpius has been bullied, or is a complete outcast among his peers. But this chapter is far, far better than that. Even the extracts of the books he was reading were so enthralling - the bits about vampires. I wonder if they'll have anything to do with the rest of the story?

The part where Scorpius pulls out the book and discovers a different book behind with his name written on it nearly made my heart stop. Completely unexpected and really brilliant. I cannot even guess where your story is going next, but I must say I'm really, really excited to read on.

Scorpius' character is portrayed very convincingly; I can totally imagine him as a bookish sort of person, trying to disassociate himself with his father's notoriety and spending his days in the library, avoiding society and such. But he's not completely a pure and good person; he has a streak of darkness in him. He has plenty of anger, as is expected, but he also reads up on dark magic, which hints at something unsettling in his nature. I love what you've done with him and I can't wait to see how his character develops with the story.

This was a brilliant start; I love this and I'll be keeping an eye out for your story! Excellent work!

-teh

Author's Response: Hey there!

Oh, thank you so much! I'm glad you thought this was a good start! In many fics I've read, Scorpius has been a popular and amusing character or basically a carbon copy of his father, so I wanted to do something different!

Scorpius is definitely not a completely good person - I'm so happy you like what I've done with him and I hope to see you back soon!

Thank you for the absolutely lovely review!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Violet Gryfindor Autophobia

9th December 2013:
This is an exciting first chapter! You've done many interesting things with this, and it's hard to decide where to start. The introduction of the mystery was very well-constructed, and it's left me eager to read on. :D

I particularly like your interpretation of Scorpius's character - it was refreshing to see him depicted in a different way as the bookish, unpopular one who makes a mysterious discovery. While I've seen that kind of storyline before, I haven't seen it with Scorpius, and it'll be fascinating to see where you take it, and how you continue to flesh out Scorpius's character. I'm curious about how he became so unpopular in comparison to his father - and thank you for mentioning that point in this chapter - and why Ismene calls him a 'freak'. There's a history there - you can't call someone a freak at a magical school unless they've done something really strange. Additionally, I don't think Madam Pince would allow him access to the Restricted Section, even if he was the best student in the school, without another special reason. There must be something different about him, but what?

That book and the ring suggests that what sets Scorpius apart is a thing of great significance. There are so many possibilities... Time travel? A connection to dark wizards of the past? Is Scorpius named after someone, and this is their book and ring? There's a wrong-ness to these items, and yet of course he's drawn to them - who wouldn't be? The timing, though, is ominous because just when his mind was filled with a thirst for revenge, just barely repressed, he discovers these things. And what will vampires have to do with it? The plot and character development have a lot of potential, and it'll be fun to see what direction you choose to take this story.

This first chapter was well-written and very enjoyable to read. Please update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Hey there!

Oh, I'm glad you think so! I've already finished writing this story, and I really enjoyed doing so!

I'm also glad you like my interpretation of Scorpius' character! From what I've read, Scorpius is so often percieved as either really popular or funny or basically a copy of his father who often turns 'good' so I wanted to do something different!

The book and the ring...all will start to be revealed next chapter! I do hope it won't be a terrible letdown, because some of your ideas are awesome and I want to steal them!

Thanks for the review!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by theblacksisters Autophobia

4th December 2013:
This story looks interesting. What gave you the idea?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm really not sure how I got the idea! It just sort of...came to me, and I couldn't get it out of my head so I had to write it down!

Courtney:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login