Reading Reviews for Scandal
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Serendipity1234 Witness

26th April 2014:
This is a fun story so far! I think I like Ella a lot. It's a little disturbing that she can't remember anything and she supposedly didn't have anything to drink. I wonder if someone slipped her a potion? Perhaps a love potion? I wonder if she will find some magical way to bring back her memories. I feel bad for her because that really is kind of scary to loose your memories. Also, James clearly has a thing for her...I wonder what he likes so much about her. Kind of cute, Iike Lily and James :)
Update soon!! I've been missing Thunder, too!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing Ella :) Yeah, it's definitely meant to be a scary situation, but since she can only focus on how much she hates Potter she's kind of blind to the fact that something potentially dangerous could have happened. Haha, well James definitely has a thing for harassing her, at least, and I'll leave it at that for now.
I'm writing the next chapter as we can speak! I promise that I'm also working on Thunder, too!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Witness

23rd April 2014:
AHHH! I knew it. I LOVE WHERE THIS IS GOING.

I can already sense the tension between James and Mitchell. Please update soon. I'd love to read more.

Author's Response: AHHH! Knew what? ;) Don't jump to conclusions too quickly, dearie.

Well, gosh, I hope you can sense the tension, seeing as they hate each other. I'm working on the next chapter right now! Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Initiation

23rd April 2014:
I LOVE IT> THE CORNERS OF MY MOUTH ARE GOING TO TEAR FROM SMILING THROUGH THIS ENTIRE CHAPTER!

No. 1. I love James Potter. The way you have portrayed him makes me drool.

No. 2 I like Mitchell. She's brave and hates James.

No. 3 You are an awesome writer.

No. 4. I noticed before clicking onto this story that it was last updated last year. PLEASE UPDATE. I know i'm falling in love with this story.

I'm leaving now. Too excited to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: THANK YOU ♥ I'M SMILING THROUGH YOUR ENTIRE REVIEW!

No. 1 Uhhh okay. I guess that makes sense if you like that kind of bad boy thing?

No. 2 I'm glad. And yes, both of those things are true.

No. 3 Thank you so much, darling.

No. 4 Yes, it was, but I am in the process of writing the next chapter as we speak.

Hope you like the next one as well :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by no1britishHPfan Witness

23rd February 2014:
I love this soo much, please update soon :) !

Author's Response: Aw thanks, love ♥ I'm working on the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starrrr Witness

17th December 2013:
Haha I really enjoy reading this parody of sorts and I love how you basically ended both chapters with the same sentence.

This is such an enjoyable cliche to read! That's what you're aiming for right? If not... awkward. The whole loner-ish-girl-who-is-actually-beautiful-and-smart. And arrogant, gorgeous(!!!) James Potter II who is the ABSOLUTE worst thing that could happen in her (kind of nice) TERRIBLE LIFE.

And do you watch Psych? Because at the line "You must be out of your damn mind" I was like ohmigosh Gus!

Update as soon as you can! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by newgenerationlover Witness

15th December 2013:
I like this (parody of sorts). haha. Can't wait to keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by M Witness

14th December 2013:
Okay, an actual review now.
Where do I begin? Firstly, I thought the whole I-hate-Potter-with-every-fibre-of-my-being thing was overdone, and I honestly don't love stories like that at all, but yours is very likely to be the exception to that. Maybe because Ella's so genuinely sarcastic , which is not somethings most OCs are. ("Such an idiotic and outlandish proposal does not even merit one of my patented snarky responses.") Or maybe it was how she simply stated that JSP sucks. Or maybe it's because your JSP, in spite of his innuendos and cockiness, is intriguing himself. Or maybe it's like Ella's hatred for him invigorates her and actually makes her seems more alive. Or maybe it's a mix of all of the above. Yeah, I think that's it.
Secondly, it's very interesting that she's a loner out of choice and not because no one like her. Although maybe Orchid Ferns will change that?
Thirdly, Orchid Ferns. What a name. What. A. Name.
Fourthly, no grammatical errors found! Yay!
Fifthly, did they really Do It? I can't wait to know what happened that night!
Sixthly, this ~is~ a JSP/OC fic, right? She's not going to end up with someone else, right?
Seventhly, if it is a JSP/OC fic, then I'm really looking forward to her getting to know him better and gradually realize that he's not the prat she thought he was. At least, not entirely.
I'm guessing that they're in their final year at school...
In conclusion, I'm really pleased with your story so far, and I really hope that you update regularly, because that would only intensify my feelings for this fic, and erm, yeah! Heep up the splendid work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jilly_ Initiation

1st December 2013:
i really cant wait for the next chapter already, this is really good! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter will be up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by M Initiation

1st December 2013:
It's awesome, I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AccioTeddyLupin Initiation

1st December 2013:
Welp, I was not expecting that. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, that was the point :P Next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iTonks Initiation

1st December 2013:
I'm not going to critique your work for a few reasons. The first is that I doubt I could find anything wrong with it, and the second is that if I go into looking for flaws, I might be here all day, because, well, like I mentioned before, it's perfection. I really enjoyed reading, and I can't wait to read the next chapter. Like, I'm on the edge of my seat waiting already, and I just finished this one.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! That's really sweet of you to say, but I'm sure there are some flaws in there somewhere :P The next chapter will be coming soon - I promise!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mirrorflight Initiation

1st December 2013:
omg!! i love the chapter and the general story and the characters just everything.
Please update fast :3

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I'm glad you love it already :) The next chapter will be coming soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login