Reading Reviews for Inevitable.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shipper for life <3 Chapter Eleven: The F-Word Badge and the Visitor

10th December 2014:
THE FEELS OMG JAMES QUINN YAS

 Report Review

Review #2, by France Chapter Eleven: The F-Word Badge and the Visitor

19th November 2014:
AHHH! Please update as soon as possible! Love this story so much! Especially James and Quinn and their crazy conversations. This chapter was just so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hogwarts Express Chapter Five: The Sign?

2nd October 2014:
Like the story. Good conversation and character
development. Confused by jump from quidditch try
outs to Christmas.

Author's Response: Thank you!
I don't recall skipping to Christmas, but I may have plugged in something that turned out insinuating that? If so, tell me and I'll be happy to explain! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by StellaRose Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

2nd July 2014:
This has by far been my favorite chapter so far. I LOVED the scene where she told Rose she had feelings for James. Rose's reaction was hilarious and I was literally laughing out loud reading it. I'm really excited with this story and can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep up the great work :)

--Emmy

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hate I just now read this. I've been really busy with school and the like. But your review made my day!

- Autumn Red


 Report Review

Review #5, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter Seven: Heart Attack.

18th January 2014:
KEEP GOING!
This is a GREAT story and it's well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alli Chapter Five: The Sign?

20th December 2013:
I really like this story so far! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leannadrobisforever Chapter One: Damn You, James Potter.

17th December 2013:
I liked the chapter actually I loved the chapter so update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Read away! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoObsession17 Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

17th December 2013:
Great story so far! I love your OC, Pippa-she's fabulous! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really appreciate the reviews! I'll have a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashley Lovegood Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

15th December 2013:
love the story so far! keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have another chapter coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by BaconGreaseOnFries Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

15th December 2013:
COME ON! You had to end it while it was getting good.

Author's Response: I haven't ended it just yet! Haha.
What didn't ya like?


 Report Review

Review #11, by asdfghjkl Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

15th December 2013:
I like this story line, it's cute and lighthearted and I'm looking forward to the update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll have another soon, it's just been busy with exam week and all.

 Report Review

Review #12, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Chapter One: Damn You, James Potter.

3rd December 2013:
I like it and look forward to see where it's going! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And a special thank you for reviewing! The next chapter to come is my favorite so far.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jilly_ Prologue: Just Another Year at Hogwarts... Right?

1st December 2013:
i really like the sound of this story(:
cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is awaiting validation, so it should be posted soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login