Reading Reviews for Inevitable.
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by River Ash Chapter 13: The Switch?

21st December 2015:
James and Quinn are so cute! I am so happy he realized he has feelings for her! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! And for approving of the ship hehe.

xoxo,
AR


 Report Review

Review #2, by cocopops JP&QW... ?

2nd November 2015:
Sequel, sequel, sequel!

Author's Response: Hehe! It's definitely in the works! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by xoxo_jpotter JP&QW... ?

1st November 2015:
Finally! They're so sweet together, and I'm so happy they get their happy ending! Also, yay a sequel! I'm really excited!

Congratulations on finishing!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: Thank you! It's most definitely bittersweet. But I'm pathetically excited to start the sequel hehe.

xoxo as always,
AutumnRed.


 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoyMannor JP&QW... ?

1st November 2015:
aww the ending was cute :D

Quinn and James and their drama, I loved it :)

there's officially going to be a sequel yay :D

and thank you for the mention :D it made my day

well until the sequel or next story of your's I read :)
-MalfoyMannor

Author's Response: Thank you! And you definitely deserved a mention!

xoxo always!

AutumnRed.


 Report Review

Review #5, by MalfoyMannor Rosie the Ruiner.

1st November 2015:
James!! if you like Quinn tell her

there's only going to be one chapter left :( I really like this story. I kinda do and don't want the next chapter. I do want to know what happens but I don't want it to end yet.

Well until the next chapter then :)
-MalfoyMannor

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I know exactly what you mean. It'll be weird for me to end it since I'm super connected to this story. There will most likely be a sequel though!

Thank you for you review and kind words!

xoxo,
AutumnRed


 Report Review

Review #6, by xoxo_jpotter Rosie the Ruiner.

31st October 2015:
James just needs to pull himself together and tell Quinn that he loves her! I can't believe this only has one chapter left! Hopefully that means James will do something big in the next chapter?

Please update soon, I'm dying to know what happens!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: I know! Stupid James! Hahaha.

Can't wait for you to read the next one!

Thank you for another review!

xoxo,
AutumnRed


 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoyMannor Magnificent Rebalancing

25th October 2015:
ughh a cliffhanger :(

please update, I need to know what happens :)

Author's Response: Mwahaha! I'll send in my next chapter tonight if at all possible!

Thank you for the review!

xoxo,
AutumnRed


 Report Review

Review #8, by moosey997 Chapter Two: Me and What Army?

25th October 2015:
I really like your story. Csnt wait to see how this plays out! 😊

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

xoxo,
AutumnRed


 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan When Tables Turn.

21st July 2015:
Quinn and James for the win!! Was super excited for a new chapter and yes, can't say im disappointed about quinn and scorpius' rough patch. Cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I wrote a response back, but I don't think it saved!

What I said was...
I had two chapters entirely written after this last one and I didn't like them. So I'm currently working on the next one, letting inspiration guide the way! Haha! I'll update ASAP!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,
A.R.


 Report Review

Review #10, by cocopops When Tables Turn.

20th July 2015:
I honestly don't hate Scorpius, but I do think that this relationship is going to be strictly friends with benefits... Or so it seems on Scorp's part at least.
Hopefully James will find someone in the meantime and maybe then smart Quinn will remember her feelings towards James again.
Anyways, great chapter once again! :)

Author's Response: Haha! I'm letting inspiration guide the way on this next chapter. I think personally I'm in the same boat. I don't NOT like Scorpius... but we'll see who gets their act together! ;)

Thank you sooo much for your support! You're amazing!

xoxo,
A.R.


 Report Review

Review #11, by cocopops Chapter 13: The Switch?

27th June 2015:
Omg! No! She's supposed to do that with James. Ughh :D

Author's Response: Mwahahahahaha. I told another reviewer how I was writing this like, "WHAT AM I DOING?!" Because I'd always intended for Quinn and James to be together and then all that flew out onto the page and I was like, "Hm. I like it."

Thank you for reading, lovely!

XoXo,
A.R.


 Report Review

Review #12, by RumbleRoar29 Chapter 13: The Switch?

27th June 2015:
Haven't been on this website in forever but I'm glad I got back on and read this because it's really good my heart kinda hurts for James. I hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: I keep going on tiny hiatuses and then getting back into the swing of things. So, I'm glad people are still reading. Thank you so much!

XoXo,
A.R.


 Report Review

Review #13, by MalfoyMannor Chapter 13: The Switch?

27th June 2015:
ughh conflicting feelings right now!

Quinn and Jams are supposed to be together!
But she's currently kissing Scorpius, and James has finally come to his senses.

Oh the irony of it all :p

love this can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Mwahaha! Trust me, writing it, I was like, "What. Am. I. DOING?!" Because I always thought Quinn and James would be together... It's funny how writing changes at a whim. Thank you for reading!

XoXo,
A.R.


 Report Review

Review #14, by MalfoyMannor Chapter Eleven: The F-Word Badge and the Visitor

27th June 2015:
aww that was a cute ending to the chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jeyne Chapter 13: The Switch?

31st May 2015:
Poor James, the guy can't catch a break. It was nice hearing his thoughts this chapter and they only confirmed my suspicions. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, I know! Maybe he'll win in the end ;) Thank you for reviewing!

xoxo,
Autumn Red


 Report Review

Review #16, by Panacea Chapter One: Damn You, James Potter.

13th May 2015:
I really feel like I am inside a teenage girls head! Great work!

Author's Response: An awkward teenage girl, at that. Thank you so much!

xoxo,
Autumn Red


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfan Chapter Twelve: Busted for Nothing and the Talking Wall

12th May 2015:
OMG i thought this fic was abandoned for sure, but super happy that its not! Def a bit of a twist there back to Scorpius, but i am a James/Quinn shipper sooo... haha really glad you updated, dig the chapter, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: With everything I had going on, I was afraid it would be abandoned too! But I'm happy to be writing again. Thank you so much! I will definitely be updating more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shipper for life <3 Chapter Eleven: The F-Word Badge and the Visitor

10th December 2014:
THE FEELS OMG JAMES QUINN YAS

Author's Response: Hahaha! Possibly one of my favorite reviews. Thank you!
Xoxo,
AutumnRed


 Report Review

Review #19, by France Chapter Eleven: The F-Word Badge and the Visitor

19th November 2014:
AHHH! Please update as soon as possible! Love this story so much! Especially James and Quinn and their crazy conversations. This chapter was just so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm sorry I haven't been updating! Life gets in the way sometimes. But I will update as soon as possible! Thank you for your kind review.
Xo,
AutumnRed


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hogwarts Express Chapter Five: The Sign?

2nd October 2014:
Like the story. Good conversation and character
development. Confused by jump from quidditch try
outs to Christmas.

Author's Response: Thank you!
I don't recall skipping to Christmas, but I may have plugged in something that turned out insinuating that? If so, tell me and I'll be happy to explain! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by StellaRose Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

2nd July 2014:
This has by far been my favorite chapter so far. I LOVED the scene where she told Rose she had feelings for James. Rose's reaction was hilarious and I was literally laughing out loud reading it. I'm really excited with this story and can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep up the great work :)

--Emmy

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hate I just now read this. I've been really busy with school and the like. But your review made my day!

- Autumn Red


 Report Review

Review #22, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter Seven: Heart Attack.

18th January 2014:
KEEP GOING!
This is a GREAT story and it's well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alli Chapter Five: The Sign?

20th December 2013:
I really like this story so far! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leannadrobisforever Chapter One: Damn You, James Potter.

17th December 2013:
I liked the chapter actually I loved the chapter so update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Read away! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoObsession17 Chapter Four: Positively Bonkers.

17th December 2013:
Great story so far! I love your OC, Pippa-she's fabulous! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really appreciate the reviews! I'll have a new chapter soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>