Reading Reviews for You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrietm Kiss

17th January 2014:
Ahhh the woes and angst of the friendzone :')
Awesome work, I'm loving reading. There's a few mistakes scattered throughout, you skip words sometimes haha But that's easy to do when you read something over and over, and it definitely doesn't stop this from being a great read. Can't wait for the update! That cliffy haha :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, oh goshhh how embarrassing! But I have definitely spent too much time looking at this story (it's been written/rewritten for about 5+ years). Thanks for giving me the heads up, someday I'll go back and do a reedit.
Next one is in queue, I hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading, reviewing, and being so sweet!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope Kiss

17th January 2014:
Eeeep! I love this story. I only found it today and I can't believe how quickly I read through all the chapters. I also can't believe that you have so few reviews! It's brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thank so much! I'm updating quickly now, so there shouldn't be too much of a wait in between. Its funny you mention the reviews thing because every time I look, more people have favorite-d but I have like, no reviews haha. Now I don't think much of it I guess.
Thanks again for the review! I hope you keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by skippee Bitter

16th January 2014:
You weren't kidding about the drama! But poor James and Amelia... I hope the both come around soon. Great update, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Right?! D-r-a-m-a, and there's more to come! Eek! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Naturally

26th December 2013:
I almost never start a story that only has a couple chapters as I always end up wanting more, but I was intrigued by your story summary and decided I would give it a try. I am so glad I did, so far it's really really good. I love the best friends fall in love kind of story and this seems really well done! Please continue writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you sososo much! I'm about 90% done, I'm just rewriting the last two chapters and editing. I'm thinking I'll most likely put multiple chapters in once the queue opens so it should be done relatively soon.
I actually wrote this story forever ago, so its bit strange to my read my style now haha but I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much for your review!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Evergreen360 Stuck

5th December 2013:
This is lovely, really. :)
I especially like James's part at the end - very candid, very real.
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank youuu! Originally it was in first person switching between Amelia and James but I made it third POV for some reason... I can never remember, haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wintercutey Eventually

3rd December 2013:
So good, honestly.. I just want to keep reading and reading haha. Keep it up! Please keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! Another chapter will hopefully be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleMissStoryteller Eventually

26th November 2013:
I love this story already!! I really like Rae and I like how you've put it into 3rd person. Can't wait till you next update!! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I did a quick name change from Rae to Amelia, hope that's not too confusing! Thank you for reading and reviewing, hopefully an update will be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Eventually

21st November 2013:
I already love it !! I can't wait to see what happen's next !!
PS: I noticed that you labelled Albus as one of the main characters. Is he playing an important part in this story ?

( sorry if they are some mistakes with my English. I'm not a native speaker, I'm french and I'm sure you'd be horrified if you heard my accent .-.- you know, it's the same one as Fleur Delacour .Poor me.

Author's Response: Hello, hello! Thank you for reading and reviewing, it means a lot! Unfortunately, Albus is not a major character in the story. Both of my new generation stories ("You" and "I'm a Keeper") focus on James, although Albus plays a bigger role in "I'm a Keeper".
That being said, once I'm done with two of my stories I already have another in mind that will finally have Albus as the main character! (Such a long answer for a simple question, haha).

Thanks again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login