Reading Reviews for Ten Years Past
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fred I Make Friends With An Old Enemy

23rd February 2014:
Well that's the end of the Ron/Hermione now that's she's making out with Death Eaters. Married Death Eaters, particularly ones who nearly murdered Ron. No way he touches her after that.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I suggest you wait for everything to play out... Because nothing was ever set in stone...

 Report Review

Review #2, by jsummd Ferrari Incantatem

10th January 2014:
This story is fabulous! Looking forward to more chapters :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieLottie (not bothered to sign in. xD) A Very Unusual Birthday

7th January 2014:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE AGAIN!
This story just made me really happy. :-)
It was really sweet!!! I love how you wrote Ron, I just hope that he won't have second thoughts by tomorrow!

10/10
-AussieLottie

Author's Response: This chapter was the hardest to write so far because I wasn't sure how exactly to portray Ron... But phew, someone liked it!

- loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieLottie How I Met The Potters

19th December 2013:
Yikes! I'm really enjoying this story!!! :)
I absolutely love the way you write and can't wait to see what happens next! If you're interested in having a beta... Let me just say that I would love to help out!

I can't understand why you don't have more reviews because this really is a fantastic fanfic!

Keep on writing!
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Aww... Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!

I'd love a banner but I'm pretty new to the hpfanfic world and I don't know how to get one :/

Again, thanks for reading!

Love, loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieLottie Downhill Like a Car Crash

9th December 2013:
Really intriguing story so far! But I have to say. It sounds a lot like the plot of the movie '13 going on 30'...

Don't get me wrong! I really like the story, but if you are taking ideas from a movie it's generally a good idea to mention that in an authors note as a disclaimer.

Keep on writing!
AussieLottie

Author's Response: I did realize that and maybe I should put a disclaimer out there... totally was not intentional :/

Don't worry, the plot is about to drastically change because this is about the Harry Potter universe which includes magic... among other things :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Me Why, It's A Dinner Party, Honey

2nd December 2013:
Awesome story so far!!! :)
Keep on writing! I can't wait to see where it goes! :D

10/10

-me

Author's Response: Well thanks very much, more is on the way! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by torie6 Prologue

18th November 2013:
That was an AMAZING start!!! I can't wait to see where you take the story next. I can tell this will be a great FanFiction. Keep the updates coming please. Congrats on your amazing start. I'm making sure to follow your story.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reading, and I have my fingers crossed on being able to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by theboywholived Prologue

16th November 2013:
Wow, I really love the way the story is going right now. You have the right amount of balance of romance and betrayal, and I personally think that having the right balance for things like this is one of the most important traits a writer could have. Also though, my fanfic, Broken, is so simalar to yours,but please don't think I'm copying your story, because I swear I never did.Anyways, great work on the story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm really glad you liked it. And don't worry, I know you didn't copy the fanfic because mine is heading in a totally different direction from yours :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ruthdobble Prologue

16th November 2013:
I hope you are planning on finishing this because it's really good! I think Lavender did something fishy though, maybe a love potion? Anyway it's really good :)

-ruthdobble :)

Author's Response: Wow, I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reading! And as for Lavender... you probably will hate her later on if you don't already. Just a hint :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login