Reading Reviews for Ten Years' Past
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mconti25 Nanny NoHomo

23rd November 2014:
LOL great fluff chapter to add some light hearted comedy to your story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mirgob Lots of Little Things

13th November 2014:
Oh my god :( I hope he didn't really leave her for good! They're perfect for each other, argg!! Post more soon please! Xx
-Miri

Author's Response: Will try to :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mirgob Meeting Loony Lovegood

13th November 2014:
Awww, but, Draco! It should be Draco :'( haha

Author's Response: Haha maybe it will be...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mirgob I Wake Up in a Different Universe

12th November 2014:
Oooo, interesting!! I wonder if the wizard img world is going to still be true in this story? And if there will be run ins with old friends?!?

Author's Response: Keep reading to find out :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mirgob Prologue

12th November 2014:
Hello~ I'll be reading this story!! I really like it already :) hope it continues to impress me and gets even better!!!
-Miri

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I do hope you like it... *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoonyMooney Lots of Little Things

1st November 2014:
Great story. Please post more chapters ! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Will try to post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AidenS.123 Meeting Loony Lovegood

23rd July 2014:
Has anyone ever told you that you are a bloody fantastic writer? Your voice is amazing!!! And I am so in love with the Sophie Kinsella inspired plot-line... I love a good fan fic, one that makes me laugh, but your fan fic takes me even further... it takes me back to my favorite books, it even makes me fall in love with Malfoy L M A O keep it up! I am so excited to see what the future holds for this lovely fan fic...Also I am so completely torn, Malfoy or Ron... I am usually not such a big fan of the Draco-Hermione mash up, but hey a guy can step his toe out of convention once in a while right? L M A O XD As a guy I am usually more reserved on these sites, but I really want to applaud and thank you for this amazing piece of work! "LAV LAV" I'm still L M A O over that XD

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!!! It's great to meet a fellow Harry Potter AND Sophie Kinsella fan! Yeah I'm pretty excited to see where this goes too... It's been really fun to write so far. Stay tuned and thanks for reviewing!

-loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #8, by MidnightMist Meeting Loony Lovegood

5th July 2014:
It is a Crazy love story!!! Super crazy!!!
i had exams so couldn't read the story before. but it's been quite a while u wrote...won't u write more? please do!

Author's Response: Will update soon and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MidnightMist A Night To Remember

22nd May 2014:
Truly a night to remember!!!

Author's Response: Yes, it seems so :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MidnightMist The Feels

6th May 2014:
I read the last chap again n i don't no y but it feels that lavender is doing some magic on ron...i guess i will have to wait to find out the truth...
Oh and i wish ginny wins the bet.

Author's Response: Yes, it does seem like our friend Lavender is up to no good, doesn't it? Yet another mystery to be solved...

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Unicorn_Charm The Feels

5th May 2014:
No, no, no, no. Now I'm torn! Haha. Malfoy or Ron? I don't know which I'd rather see now. Ahh! lol. My heart broke for poor Malfoy. Being forced to marry and then catching his wife cheating. The poor thing! :( He's so sweet to Hermione, too. That was really cute sticking the Romione in there during the conversation with Harry and Ginny. That made me chuckle. :) I really loved this chapter! Even though it has me leaning more towards Malfoy now. I so cannot wait to read the next chapter! I'm so in love with all of it so far!

Author's Response: Ron or Malfoy? That is the question... And the answer will be very surprising (mwahahaha)

Thanks for reading, and I'll try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by MidnightMist Confrontation

3rd May 2014:
It's a really nice story...please continue...:)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by QeenWitch Confrontation

2nd May 2014:
Finally you updated!!!
good to see harry and ron back together.:)
now i just hope ron doesn't actually leave hermione...*finger crossed*

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! About Ron and Hermione... I don't want to spoil anything... (Insert evil laugh)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn_Charm Confrontation

2nd May 2014:
Oh no! I was so upset that I ran out of next chapter buttons to press! I just came across this story, and I absolutely love it! It's one of the most original stories I've read. It's really, truly amazing.

Poor Hermione. :( I can't imagine how horrible it would be to not remember 10 years of your life. Not only that, but to find out your parents died, the man you've loved since childhood is engaged and your best friends have pretty much written you off at one point. It makes me sad how Harry and Ginny are so pro Lavender. I absolutely hate "Lav-Lav" blah.

I really cannot wait til the next chapter and to see how the rest of the story plays out. I'm completely hooked.

Awesomely amazing! 10/10 :) Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review it means a lot :) As for Hermione, we'll just have to see whether she gets her happy ending or not!

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicalmayhem Confrontation

26th April 2014:
Just found this story and love it! Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! More craziness to come soon :)

- loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #16, by Carlita Confrontation

25th April 2014:
Wow... I began reading your story just an hour ago and I was like "what the hell is that ??!!" all the way... But I love it, really ! It is so crazy, so well written, it made me laugh so bad sometimes... You are sooo ingenous with the plot, I have nothing else to say but congratulations and please update soon !

Author's Response: Hats off to you for reading the whole thing in one sitting! Yes the story is crazy, It's probably too crazy (and a direct reflection of my personality) but I'm floored that you liked it!

- loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #17, by QeenWitch I Face the Wrath of My "Mother"

19th April 2014:
when will you write more chapters?? I'm still waiting...

Author's Response: Oh my gosh people are actually reading this story! Actually I have quite a few more chapters written out, I just have to submit them :) I'll post the next one quite soon!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Fred I Make Friends With An Old Enemy

23rd February 2014:
Well that's the end of the Ron/Hermione now that's she's making out with Death Eaters. Married Death Eaters, particularly ones who nearly murdered Ron. No way he touches her after that.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I suggest you wait for everything to play out... Because nothing was ever set in stone...

 Report Review

Review #19, by jsummd Ferrari Incantatem

10th January 2014:
This story is fabulous! Looking forward to more chapters :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieLottie (not bothered to sign in. xD) A Very Unusual Birthday

7th January 2014:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE AGAIN!
This story just made me really happy. :-)
It was really sweet!!! I love how you wrote Ron, I just hope that he won't have second thoughts by tomorrow!

10/10
-AussieLottie

Author's Response: This chapter was the hardest to write so far because I wasn't sure how exactly to portray Ron... But phew, someone liked it!

- loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieLottie How I Met The Potters

19th December 2013:
Yikes! I'm really enjoying this story!!! :)
I absolutely love the way you write and can't wait to see what happens next! If you're interested in having a beta... Let me just say that I would love to help out!

I can't understand why you don't have more reviews because this really is a fantastic fanfic!

Keep on writing!
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Aww... Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!

I'd love a banner but I'm pretty new to the hpfanfic world and I don't know how to get one :/

Again, thanks for reading!

Love, loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieLottie Downhill Like a Car Crash

9th December 2013:
Really intriguing story so far! But I have to say. It sounds a lot like the plot of the movie '13 going on 30'...

Don't get me wrong! I really like the story, but if you are taking ideas from a movie it's generally a good idea to mention that in an authors note as a disclaimer.

Keep on writing!
AussieLottie

Author's Response: I did realize that and maybe I should put a disclaimer out there... totally was not intentional :/

Don't worry, the plot is about to drastically change because this is about the Harry Potter universe which includes magic... among other things :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Me Why, It's A Dinner Party, Honey

2nd December 2013:
Awesome story so far!!! :)
Keep on writing! I can't wait to see where it goes! :D

10/10

-me

Author's Response: Well thanks very much, more is on the way! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by torie6 Prologue

18th November 2013:
That was an AMAZING start!!! I can't wait to see where you take the story next. I can tell this will be a great FanFiction. Keep the updates coming please. Congrats on your amazing start. I'm making sure to follow your story.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reading, and I have my fingers crossed on being able to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by theboywholived Prologue

16th November 2013:
Wow, I really love the way the story is going right now. You have the right amount of balance of romance and betrayal, and I personally think that having the right balance for things like this is one of the most important traits a writer could have. Also though, my fanfic, Broken, is so simalar to yours,but please don't think I'm copying your story, because I swear I never did.Anyways, great work on the story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm really glad you liked it. And don't worry, I know you didn't copy the fanfic because mine is heading in a totally different direction from yours :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>