Reading Reviews for N.E.W.T.s and Beyond
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex The Black Rock and Leaving Hogwarts

22nd August 2014:
Great story. Cant wait for the next chapter and hopefully many more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex The Black Rock and Leaving Hogwarts

7th August 2014:
Love this story. Cant wait for next chapter. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: Thank you, the next one is in the works. Trying to include a fair amount to move the story to the next section and prepare for a trip to Australia

 Report Review

Review #3, by HillTopper68 The Black Rock and Leaving Hogwarts

17th July 2014:
What a good surprise this was, came on the site this morning and found a new chapter in my favorite story EVER!!! Please keep up the chapters, I am loving this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am working on the next one now


 Report Review

Review #4, by Greeneyedgriffin The Graduation Ball

14th July 2014:
Love the trick harry played and yet he did good by giving her a second chance still wondering why the boundaries are affecting harry and why are most of the staff mad at him
Also any chance when this story is done their will be another I love your stories

Author's Response: I'm contemplating a short story for the Hogwarts Halloween when Ginny and Draco get together while Harry is in Brazil. Now that I'm a little more comfortable writing from Ginny's perspective. There is a lot to this story so it'll be a good while before we need to think of anything else.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Greeneyedgriffin The Row

14th July 2014:
Don't tell me harry and Ginny are done I'm not sure I should be happy or sad considering the way she was acting now all I can do is wait and see if they stay together or harry goes still wondering about the rock and why it affects him

Author's Response: I can't break them up. I'm a Harry/Ginny fan boy.


 Report Review

Review #6, by HillTopper68 The Graduation Ball

3rd July 2014:
This story has been and still is one of my favorites on this site. Can't wait to read more, keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jonathan Ginny Meets the Other Woman

20th May 2014:
Glad to see another chapter!! I believe it's mission accomplished on writing through Ginny's perspective. After all, these characters are still teenagers with the same angsts and worries that normal teenagers go through everyday. Girls worry about boys and how they look. Good job on making Ginny "real" and such.
I look forward for the next chapter in this wonderful series.

Author's Response: Thank you, it was a big worry since I have no clue what goes on inside a woman's brain. I've been trying to figure that out for years. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Greeneyedgriffin Ginny Meets the Other Woman

20th May 2014:
I hope everything is going ok for you now and I am thankful that you were able to continue with this story this series has become my favorite and I can not wait to see what happens next for Harry and to find out what that black stone is and why is it affecting harry

Author's Response: Thank you for your concern. Things seem to be vastly improved now. I am hoping to continue more regularly. I'll give you a little teaser, it's not the stone but what it marks...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jonathan Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

9th May 2014:
Waiting for the next chapter in this wonderful and exciting story. Don't leave us hanging, brother.

Author's Response: It has been posted!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Amelia Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

29th April 2014:
So... we are nearing a five month hiatus and counting, i really hoped you wouldn't drop your story. It really is one of the best i have ever read, but i guess you're preoccupied with other things at the moment. Is there any chance you might come back to finish it?

Author's Response: I have had some serious computer and life issues, but yes the story is continuing. I also found it extremely difficult to right a chapter from Ginny's perspective.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hooster1 Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

23rd April 2014:
Lovely story so far. I look forward to more chapters.

You could use more editing on all of your stories, there are typos and the use of the wrong words throughout your stories.

That begin said, you can still understand what you meant, and the story holds together well.

Bravo!

Author's Response: I have tried many times to find someone who would consistently go through it with me but nobody has been able to.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hosoter1 The Weasley Court for the Incredibly Foolish

23rd April 2014:
Precious. Well written and a nice turn of events.

Author's Response: Yea I loved this chapter so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by CoolestBoss Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

6th March 2014:
nice!
im waiting for the next chap

Author's Response: If you haven't seen it yet, the next chap has been posted. They should hopefully come more regularly now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mmm Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

17th February 2014:
waiting for more chapter

Author's Response: Computer troubles have delayed the chapter, luckily i didn't lose any progress.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weaslyatheart27 Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

17th February 2014:
I have read this story like 3 or 4 times, waiting for you to update! Its so good i can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. computer problems have delayed the chapter but it is being resolved. Luckily no data was lost.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jonathan Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

11th February 2014:
This is an interesting read. I really enjoy the story. This is one of the stories that makes a person not want to leave the screen for any reason.
With that being said. When is chapter 7 coming out?
This is one of my favourite stories on this site!!!

Author's Response: Jonathan, Thank you for the review I'm really pleased with how its coming. Unfortunately I've had a serious computer issue delay the next chapter. I'm just glad I have all my chapters backed up. I am hoping for a week more. Also this chapter has been really hard for me to write, I'm not used to writing from Ginny's head.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Greeneyedgriffin Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

19th January 2014:
When is the next chapter coming pls
I am loving this story I need more

Author's Response: I am over a major hump. It is more difficult than I imagined writing from Ginny's perspective and making sure I stay in that frame is harder than I imagined. It is getting easier. Hopefully will have it up by the end of this week


 Report Review

Review #18, by ddancer Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

1st January 2014:
When are you posting the next chapter? I can't wait to read It!!

Author's Response: I am hoping to have it up by the end of this week. It was harder than I imagined to write from Ginny's perspective but I am getting used to it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by andrew Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

29th December 2013:
waiting for next chapter

Author's Response: I am working on it, writing in Ginny's perspective is unusual for me, and as I am not a woman makes it more of a challenge


 Report Review

Review #20, by dtinch Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

19th December 2013:
thanks I must of accidentally skipped over that part
i am reading a lot of stories at this time.

Author's Response: I understand. Sometimes they get jumbled together and mixed up and you can't remember what was part of the current story and what was from another.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dtinch Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

16th December 2013:
good chapter is harry proposing next chapter then or have i missed something in the last chapters.

Author's Response: Missed it at the end of chapter 5. Go back and read the two sections after the demonstration ends.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Devin Magical Demonstration

6th December 2013:
I loved how Ron knew it was Harry, it showed how they are truly best friend's and how much Ron can trust Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks that is exactly what I was hoping to convey

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christopher Magical Demonstration

5th December 2013:
Awesome chapter! You are one of my favorite writers because you have successfully managed to pull of creating a whole different world in a different country with a large amount of characters, but while i don't really mind about the tattoos (i think its separates your story from others), I dislike the part about Ginny being intimate with Draco. I'm an avid Harry/Ginny fan and while I don't mind them being in other relationships i can't stand the idea of Ginny being intimate with ANYONE else! Anyways... I can't wait for the next chapter! Hope it comes out soon!

Author's Response: OMG christopher you have no idea how hard it was for me to write their initial breakup. It was essential to the story yet I'm a huge Harry/Ginny fan. I refuse to read most post Hogwarts fics if I know they break them up. That's half the reason they got back together so quickly. I love Harry/Ginny and wouldn't have it any other way going forward. I can definitely respect the idea that you don't like the thought and can kind of agree but it does go to Draco changing and will play a role in the future.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Greeneyedgriffin He's Back

2nd December 2013:
I have been on pins and needles checking all most daily for the next chapter and the title said it all I loved when the auror was unable to see Harry and was freaking out and the weaslyes getting their invites to play pro but my favorite was when Harry grabbed the cup out of their hands lol I can not wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks, I was really happy with this chapter as well.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ryan He's Back

2nd December 2013:
Fantastic effort thus far, just read the prequel to this story & the first 4 chapters here all together. Very engaging! Looking forward to continue reading this as it progresses.

Author's Response: it's nice to hear the story is being found by New readers, thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>