Reading Reviews for N.E.W.T.s and Beyond
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jono Date Night

4th October 2015:
I liked this latest chapter. I liked the addition of the new characters that have a past with Harry's parents & his uncles. Very well done on introducing them.

I can't wait for the next chapter to come.

I hope it'll be soon rather than later.

 Report Review

Review #2, by George Date Night

4th September 2015:
Just curious do you plan on writing the rest of this story.

Author's Response: Yea George I do. I would mark it abandoned unlike other authors. My wife gave birth recently so I am trying to work around that as along with everything else.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Greeneyedgriffin The Wizengamot

9th May 2015:
Yes yes yes. I am so excited that you are back and I can get back to reading my favorite story. I keep trying to read other stories but my favorite that I keep coming back to is this one it was my first one to read and still my favorite and I can not wait to see what happens bext. I am ready to read about Australia and also Harry finally becoming a pro and playing finall. Thank you for coming back to this story

Author's Response: Thanks I never left but I really wanted to help my friend with his book that was just published. I think HPFF would be upset if I name dropped but he is one of my Original Characters. As I am named in his book.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Robert Kingsley's Mission

30th April 2015:
Please update soon! I can't hold the suspense! We miss your story!

Author's Response: Thank you Robert. I had a bit of writers block tying the next chapter together but I've got it coming and have the next well planned.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xOdie Kingsley's Mission

14th March 2015:
A GREAT story!! Please keep writing it. You mix humor & seriousness well throughout these 2 stories. I look forward to reading about the adventures in Australia!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am still writing. I actually was writing a one-shot for the usual Christmas contest that never happened last year. That coupled with both work and home computer crashes have delayed the next chapter. I hope to have the chapter soon and continue with the one shot, which will be Ginny's Halloween at Hogwarts without Harry, where she first interacts with Draco

 Report Review

Review #6, by Greeneyedgriffin Kingsley's Mission

16th January 2015:
I love this story just got done going all the way back to the beginning with dark blood and it seems like every chapter keeps getting better I can not wait to see what happens next I can not wait to see Harry get knighted but one question I have been wondering any chance that Harry get another order of Merlin because of what he did while in Brasil

Author's Response: You know I had never thought of that. That could be an interesting twist to add to the knighting. I will think about that. The knighting is a chapter or two at the most away. And sorry for the delay, computer is wanting to crap out. New update hopefully soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by john Kingsley's Mission

29th November 2014:
t really wish you would finish this story i enjoyed it so far score would be higher if finished

Author's Response: I am definitely working as fast as possible. I hope it continues to be popular.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex Kingsley's Mission

3rd November 2014:
Another great chapter. I like how you had Kingsley give Hermione one of his seats. Also having the four reconnect wizard England and Australia. Hopefully not as long of a wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Going to be a short one, mostly the induction to the wizengamot and maybe dinner with Petunia. I did want to give them some struggles in Australia without making it about beating evil wizards.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheViperJono Graduation Party

5th October 2014:
I liked how you did this chapter. I liked how you did the party scene. I thought it portrayed how Harry has become a VIP in the wizarding world. His slight hesitation when Ginny wanted to share the master bedroom, priceless.

In the end , the gryffindor courage won out. That took a lot of courage of a different kind. The one that all males have to face in real life(especially telling the girls dad and brothers, hopefully not getting their butt kicked in the process!!! Lol).

Well done my friend, well done.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh man as a married man myself it was so painful. My wife has no brother's but I had to talk to her mom and dad and I was so scared about it. I'm a Ravenclaw through and through but even then I had to pluck up the courage and get through it. I'm glad you enjoyed it and brought through the internal fights.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsAlum Graduation Party

16th September 2014:
This is great so far and you have only done 11 chapters. I can't wait to see what comes next. This is an amazing series keep up the great work.

Author's Response: You're right it's only 11 chapters and may end up being quite larger but I love it and I'm enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex Graduation Party

15th September 2014:
Another wonderful chapter! Cant wait for the next one. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope that at some point some of my work gets attention to at least be nominated for a Dobby. But I do it for the enjoyment.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HogwartsAlum The Black Rock and Leaving Hogwarts

7th September 2014:
I love your stories and can't wait for the next chapter in Harry's adventure. I'm happy Winky has a new home where she can be happy. And that Draco and Pansy have a place where they are welcome. Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: Should be posted soon. Had to include enough to keep the storyline progressing but not so much that I wrap things up early

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alex The Black Rock and Leaving Hogwarts

22nd August 2014:
Great story. Cant wait for the next chapter and hopefully many more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex The Black Rock and Leaving Hogwarts

7th August 2014:
Love this story. Cant wait for next chapter. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: Thank you, the next one is in the works. Trying to include a fair amount to move the story to the next section and prepare for a trip to Australia

 Report Review

Review #15, by HillTopper68 The Black Rock and Leaving Hogwarts

17th July 2014:
What a good surprise this was, came on the site this morning and found a new chapter in my favorite story EVER!!! Please keep up the chapters, I am loving this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am working on the next one now

 Report Review

Review #16, by Greeneyedgriffin The Graduation Ball

14th July 2014:
Love the trick harry played and yet he did good by giving her a second chance still wondering why the boundaries are affecting harry and why are most of the staff mad at him
Also any chance when this story is done their will be another I love your stories

Author's Response: I'm contemplating a short story for the Hogwarts Halloween when Ginny and Draco get together while Harry is in Brazil. Now that I'm a little more comfortable writing from Ginny's perspective. There is a lot to this story so it'll be a good while before we need to think of anything else.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Greeneyedgriffin The Row

14th July 2014:
Don't tell me harry and Ginny are done I'm not sure I should be happy or sad considering the way she was acting now all I can do is wait and see if they stay together or harry goes still wondering about the rock and why it affects him

Author's Response: I can't break them up. I'm a Harry/Ginny fan boy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HillTopper68 The Graduation Ball

3rd July 2014:
This story has been and still is one of my favorites on this site. Can't wait to read more, keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jonathan Ginny Meets the Other Woman

20th May 2014:
Glad to see another chapter!! I believe it's mission accomplished on writing through Ginny's perspective. After all, these characters are still teenagers with the same angsts and worries that normal teenagers go through everyday. Girls worry about boys and how they look. Good job on making Ginny "real" and such.
I look forward for the next chapter in this wonderful series.

Author's Response: Thank you, it was a big worry since I have no clue what goes on inside a woman's brain. I've been trying to figure that out for years. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Greeneyedgriffin Ginny Meets the Other Woman

20th May 2014:
I hope everything is going ok for you now and I am thankful that you were able to continue with this story this series has become my favorite and I can not wait to see what happens next for Harry and to find out what that black stone is and why is it affecting harry

Author's Response: Thank you for your concern. Things seem to be vastly improved now. I am hoping to continue more regularly. I'll give you a little teaser, it's not the stone but what it marks...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jonathan Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

9th May 2014:
Waiting for the next chapter in this wonderful and exciting story. Don't leave us hanging, brother.

Author's Response: It has been posted!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amelia Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

29th April 2014:
So... we are nearing a five month hiatus and counting, i really hoped you wouldn't drop your story. It really is one of the best i have ever read, but i guess you're preoccupied with other things at the moment. Is there any chance you might come back to finish it?

Author's Response: I have had some serious computer and life issues, but yes the story is continuing. I also found it extremely difficult to right a chapter from Ginny's perspective.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hooster1 Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

23rd April 2014:
Lovely story so far. I look forward to more chapters.

You could use more editing on all of your stories, there are typos and the use of the wrong words throughout your stories.

That begin said, you can still understand what you meant, and the story holds together well.


Author's Response: I have tried many times to find someone who would consistently go through it with me but nobody has been able to.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hosoter1 The Weasley Court for the Incredibly Foolish

23rd April 2014:
Precious. Well written and a nice turn of events.

Author's Response: Yea I loved this chapter so much

 Report Review

Review #25, by CoolestBoss Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

6th March 2014:
im waiting for the next chap

Author's Response: If you haven't seen it yet, the next chap has been posted. They should hopefully come more regularly now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>