Reading Reviews for N.E.W.T.s and Beyond
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CoolestBoss Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

6th March 2014:
nice!
im waiting for the next chap

 Report Review

Review #2, by mmm Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

17th February 2014:
waiting for more chapter

Author's Response: Computer troubles have delayed the chapter, luckily i didn't lose any progress.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weaslyatheart27 Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

17th February 2014:
I have read this story like 3 or 4 times, waiting for you to update! Its so good i can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. computer problems have delayed the chapter but it is being resolved. Luckily no data was lost.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jonathan Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

11th February 2014:
This is an interesting read. I really enjoy the story. This is one of the stories that makes a person not want to leave the screen for any reason.
With that being said. When is chapter 7 coming out?
This is one of my favourite stories on this site!!!

Author's Response: Jonathan, Thank you for the review I'm really pleased with how its coming. Unfortunately I've had a serious computer issue delay the next chapter. I'm just glad I have all my chapters backed up. I am hoping for a week more. Also this chapter has been really hard for me to write, I'm not used to writing from Ginny's head.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Greeneyedgriffin Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

19th January 2014:
When is the next chapter coming pls
I am loving this story I need more

Author's Response: I am over a major hump. It is more difficult than I imagined writing from Ginny's perspective and making sure I stay in that frame is harder than I imagined. It is getting easier. Hopefully will have it up by the end of this week


 Report Review

Review #6, by ddancer Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

1st January 2014:
When are you posting the next chapter? I can't wait to read It!!

Author's Response: I am hoping to have it up by the end of this week. It was harder than I imagined to write from Ginny's perspective but I am getting used to it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by andrew Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

29th December 2013:
waiting for next chapter

Author's Response: I am working on it, writing in Ginny's perspective is unusual for me, and as I am not a woman makes it more of a challenge


 Report Review

Review #8, by dtinch Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

19th December 2013:
thanks I must of accidentally skipped over that part
i am reading a lot of stories at this time.

Author's Response: I understand. Sometimes they get jumbled together and mixed up and you can't remember what was part of the current story and what was from another.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dtinch Magazines and N.E.W.T.s and Magazines

16th December 2013:
good chapter is harry proposing next chapter then or have i missed something in the last chapters.

Author's Response: Missed it at the end of chapter 5. Go back and read the two sections after the demonstration ends.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Devin Magical Demonstration

6th December 2013:
I loved how Ron knew it was Harry, it showed how they are truly best friend's and how much Ron can trust Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks that is exactly what I was hoping to convey

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christopher Magical Demonstration

5th December 2013:
Awesome chapter! You are one of my favorite writers because you have successfully managed to pull of creating a whole different world in a different country with a large amount of characters, but while i don't really mind about the tattoos (i think its separates your story from others), I dislike the part about Ginny being intimate with Draco. I'm an avid Harry/Ginny fan and while I don't mind them being in other relationships i can't stand the idea of Ginny being intimate with ANYONE else! Anyways... I can't wait for the next chapter! Hope it comes out soon!

Author's Response: OMG christopher you have no idea how hard it was for me to write their initial breakup. It was essential to the story yet I'm a huge Harry/Ginny fan. I refuse to read most post Hogwarts fics if I know they break them up. That's half the reason they got back together so quickly. I love Harry/Ginny and wouldn't have it any other way going forward. I can definitely respect the idea that you don't like the thought and can kind of agree but it does go to Draco changing and will play a role in the future.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Greeneyedgriffin He's Back

2nd December 2013:
I have been on pins and needles checking all most daily for the next chapter and the title said it all I loved when the auror was unable to see Harry and was freaking out and the weaslyes getting their invites to play pro but my favorite was when Harry grabbed the cup out of their hands lol I can not wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks, I was really happy with this chapter as well.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ryan He's Back

2nd December 2013:
Fantastic effort thus far, just read the prequel to this story & the first 4 chapters here all together. Very engaging! Looking forward to continue reading this as it progresses.

Author's Response: it's nice to hear the story is being found by New readers, thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by dbrown He's Back

1st December 2013:
No! This chapter seemed short!! Please get the next one up asap!!

Author's Response: it was a little short, before it would have been too long if I combined the two

 Report Review

Review #15, by Giant Hagrid He's Back

1st December 2013:
Really good. Loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're liking it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sean He's Back

1st December 2013:
I loved they way you introduced Harry to the whole school. I can't wait for the next chapter covering the demonstration.

Author's Response: Thanks, that is the reaction I wanted.

 Report Review

Review #17, by devin The Weasley Court for the Incredibly Foolish

30th November 2013:
Please when is the next chapter going to be up? I want to read it so bad!!

Author's Response: I just logged in to post it. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rodrigo The Weasley Court for the Incredibly Foolish

25th November 2013:
This chapter was HILARIOUS! When's the next chapter coming out? I can't wait!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Its a holiday week so I might be able to get some good writing time in. I hope to have the next one posted this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Greeneyedgriffin Quidditch Stars

20th November 2013:
Cannot wait to see what kind of surprise Harry has for all the students when he puts on a show of his abilities
I wonder if it will be a surprise to his closest friends as well
Cannot wait to read and find out

Author's Response: You're looking ahead a chapter or two. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Derek The Weasley Court for the Incredibly Foolish

19th November 2013:
Awesome Awesome. So glad that you are continuing the story and am a big fan of the previous story and this one you bring back all the characters. This chapter was hilarious and enjoyed the Weasley family interrogation. Also, after all that you managed to bring in Fred to the whole family discussion. Thanks!

Author's Response: I didn't feel right leaving Fred out. And yes many of the characters will be coming in and out throughout this story. Many of the smaller role characters will make random appearances as well.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Greeneyedgriffin The Weasley Court for the Incredibly Foolish

19th November 2013:
I love this story I have been following it for awhile rereading it more then a couple times and I can not wait for the next chapter to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you that means a lot. The next chapter is titled simply "He's Back" I wonder what will happen :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amelia The Weasley Court for the Incredibly Foolish

18th November 2013:
I can't wait for the next chapter! PLEASE update soon i beg you haha, it was a great chapter. You truly are a brilliant writer. Your originality comes second to none

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very happy to hear it. Chapter 6 is going to be slightly long so chapter 4 and 5 will probably be posted over the next week while I work on that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amelia Meeting with the Minister

18th November 2013:
I think I am in Love! I could have sworn you had ended the last story there because you were fed up and couldn't think about what to write about. Words can't convey how thrilled I am to know you have continued!

Author's Response: I won't lie for a long time that was going to be the ending. Then I thought of the idea for the Weasley court. I knew I just had to write that chapter. Literally this entire story is being written with the quirky anecdotes and stories I always though would be funny and is based on that one chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry1987 Meeting with the Minister

10th November 2013:
So glad that you have started the new story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Keep an eye out, might be tomorrow maybe Tuesday. I don't want to post too quickly or I'll catch up to the few I've written.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dtinch Meeting with the Minister

10th November 2013:
great job on this story glad you have found a title

Author's Response: Thank you, So many people wanted the sequel that I went with the working title. It may change in the future but I will post if so.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>