Reading Reviews for Portraits, Peeves and Potters
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Food tastes better on the Ravenclaw Table

13th April 2014:
wow! this is an interesting twist! liked the way the chapter ended and I'm excited to read the next one! can't wait!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Avoidance Tactics

13th April 2014:
sorry I took ages to review!!! but better late than never, right? :P anyway I liked this chapter and it was interesting and funny how James squirmed at the sight of Peeves, while Rorie talked to him like she would talk to a normal ghost or even a person! going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by diya Food tastes better on the Ravenclaw Table

25th January 2014:
Oops!! Please update as soon as possible. This story sounds like a lot of fun.

Author's Response: Ah thank you, I am glad you are enjoying it, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brightpaw Food tastes better on the Ravenclaw Table

24th January 2014:
Ooh cliff hanger! I can't wait!

Great chapter! I didn't except anything I'm reading to have a chapter up today so it was a very nice birthday surprise! I really love how there are a lot of little plot lines to keep us in suspense... what's going on with the portraits, her friendship with the Weasleys, her sister, Samantha maybe-sorta getting better, and now her cousin's request! Very exciting. :D

Author's Response: Ah Happy Birthday! Having so many plot lines was an accident but I felt this story needed kind of needed them, I am so glad you are intrigued!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evelynn Rose Food tastes better on the Ravenclaw Table

24th January 2014:
Oh no. Rorie just got back to speaking with the Weasleys and now she has to betray them. Yikes, decisions decisions. Anyways, this has got me hooked, update soon!

Author's Response: Decisions indeed, it's a tough life for Rorie... The next chapter will be up soonish, just need to make some big changes!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evelynn Rose Avoidance Tactics

24th January 2014:
What the... well I definitely was not expect that ending. Who's Jessie? Is she a sister and did I miss something?! This story is so cute, it's different and that's kind of nice to see. I wonder how long she will avoid the Wotters. I kind of feel bad for them, they don't know what they did wrong. Hopefully she decides their ok to hang out with, she needs some friends. Update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter is coming! Jessie is explained in the next chapter although I do think I mention her slightly earlier on. I am so happy that you think its a little different, I kind of wanted to just have loads of genres of stories all in one

 Report Review

Review #7, by drapes Avoidance Tactics

12th January 2014:
I really love it but could you write longer chapters

Author's Response: The next chapter is much longer, don't worry, and thank you, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hedwig Avoidance Tactics

12th January 2014:
Gawd. This is a great story. Update soon. Please
do not leave me hanging

Author's Response: Why thank you, next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by jamie Avoidance Tactics

12th January 2014:
So interesting!! Need more please!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you, things will be getting even more interesting in the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #10, by northwest Avoidance Tactics

12th January 2014:
Oooh!! Whats her secret. Please update awesome story

Author's Response: Aah Rorie has many secrets, will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by shania Avoidance Tactics

6th January 2014:
perfect outstandingv
out f**k standing$ love+love=amazing love

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bea Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
I'm so annoyed I started reading this story. I found it today and read all four chapters but I want more sir please may I have some more!!
Sorry for the dramatics but I have exams soon and this story is so amazing that my new form of procrastination will probably be me refreshing hpff to see if you've updated. I'm really intrigued by how you ended chapter 4 and I love her bonding with Scorpius and the rest of the gang. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I completely understand your irritation! I am so glad you are enjoying my story. I was a bit worried about how Rorie was with the rest of the gang, I didn't know if people would like her... Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GIMME MORE Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
LOVED IT! AWESOME FAWSOME

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much, it is so lovely to know people like my story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wanting Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
ep!! finally a new update. awesome! want more

Author's Response: And don't worry you will get more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by yourstruly Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
WOW!! can't wait for more awesomeness

Author's Response: I will try to continue the awesomeness, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by itsonlyjamespotter Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
FABULOUS!! ENOUGH SAID

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hopeful Not Friends, Acquaintances?

5th January 2014:
I am zoo happy you updated. I come to check only if you have updated. Keep up the good work but maybe you could write longer chapters

Author's Response: Thank you! and don't worry I will, the chapters shall be getting longer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by waiting Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
Fawsome but wish you'd write longer chapters or update faster :(

Author's Response: So do I! As I am also in the constant position of waiting for the stories on here to be updated, I feel your pain. But don't worry chapters will be getting longer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by drapery Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
i facking love the story line!! Update

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry I will be, updates will, hopefully be coming much faster!

 Report Review

Review #20, by america Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
Hey awesome story please update!!

Author's Response: Why thank you, updates shall continue never fear!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
Could you please update soon i find your story to be interesting and different.

Author's Response: Thank you I am so pleased, I love the typical 'romance in Hogwarts' story, so obviously I wanted to do that, but I did want to make it slightly different, so I am glad you like that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dndio Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: I will don't worry, the reason why this one took so long was because I wasn't allowed to publish over Christmas... I hope you enjoyed the appearance of Jessamine!

 Report Review

Review #23, by vofnvf Avoidance Tactics

5th January 2014:
WHAT!! why are your chapters so short :( i wanted to read more. Pleaes update

Author's Response: I know my chapters should be longer, I am working on it! I just think of little cliffhangers and then I have to end the chapter there... Ugh. But I promise you as the story continues, my chapters will grow longer!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Boredofstudies Not Friends, Acquaintances?

24th December 2013:
You are such a great writer. You don't give away everything at the same time please please update soon and don't give up on the story. I check every week to see if you have updated.

Author's Response: I have definitely not given up on this story (it is my baby!) The next chapter is on its way very very soon. I do often worry about how I reveal information in my stories and so I am pleased you feel I am doing it well!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cookies Not Friends, Acquaintances?

24th December 2013:
HAHAHA this seems like a cool, funny and interesting plot. I want to know what everyone thinks she is :)

Author's Response: Rorie shall be meeting many more Weasleys in the upcoming chapters, some may love her, some may not...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>