Reading Reviews for All the Difference
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknow Chapter Five

17th June 2014:
This is such a brilliant story idea! I yearn for the idea of a world in which Lily and James are a part of Harry's life. Please post more soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by MSupernatural Chapter Five

4th May 2014:
Haha. You know, I follow this story at the other site as well, and I love it. When I found it here, I couldn't help but read it again. It really is one of my favorite. :)

Author's Response: Lol! I'm glad you like it enough to read it twice! Too bad I haven't provided anyone with new material in a while. :-/ I'm working on it, though. Thanks for supporting the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by awesomepotter Chapter Five

30th April 2014:
Such a lovely chapter! I really hope Lily finally gets to have a rant at Petunia sometime in the future, because I think she deserves her comeuppance and a small aprt of me thinks it'd be really funny... so am I weird?
Lovely interactions between the Potters again, I just can't wait to see how they react when Harry tells them about his dealings with Voldemort. Lily's reaction to hearing how Petunia treats Harry is so realistic, I thought you got her bang-on ;)
One thing, though - I might have missed it ,and I'm sorry if I did, but what is Harry going to tell the Dursleys about not staying with them anymore if they can't be told about James and Lily's return?
Much applause (even though you can't see me, I know) and please update soon :),
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! And everything you mentioned about Petunia and Lily, and the Dursley's finding out about the situation will be part of the next chapter or two, along with more talk about Harry and Voldemort!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tanya Chapter Five

28th April 2014:
Cant wait for the next chapter..write sooner!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HazelMidnight172 Chapter Five

28th April 2014:
Very nicely written. Poor Lily and James; it must be very difficult to have missed out on so many years with Harry and to still be being told to miss out on more important moments. I'm looking forward to the next update already!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HazelMidnight172 Chapter Four

13th April 2014:
What a lovely idea for a story! The explanation for why Lily and James are back is much more plausible than it is in a lot of other stories, and the reactions of all of the characters are good too. I really look forward to seeing where this story goes. Keep on writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad to hear you like the idea of the story, because I think a lot of people shy away from stories like this. Thanks again, I really appreciate the feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by awesomepotter Chapter Four

7th April 2014:
Aww! Such a sweet chapter! I really love they way you've written the relationship between the three Potters - Harry's tentative acceptance of the situation is really realistic, and helps us to enjoy the story so much more! I'm really loving this story so please update again soon,
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!! One of my main goals was to make this unrealistic situation and the reactions to it as realistic as possible, so I'm glad to hear that it's enjoyable!

 Report Review

Review #8, by awesomepotter Chapter Two

4th April 2014:
Okay, so I've just posted a review for chapter three but my auto correct sPelling went crazy at the end. Just to let you know, I enjoyed reading 'these three chapters', not whatever crazy thing I didn't mean to type!
SOrry about the weird review and congrats on the awesome writing,
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Glad you like the story so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by awesomepotter Chapter Three

4th April 2014:
This is an amazing story, and such an original idea! I really hope you update soon because I'm really looking forward to seeing where you take this. I really enjoyed reading threat three viewers so please update soon!
awesomepotter xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottermaniac1996 Chapter Three

4th April 2014:
Oh my god, please, please, please write a new chapter as soon as you can, I'm dying over here! 😣

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you like it so far. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by torie6 Chapter Three

30th March 2014:
This is amazing. I usually don't read story's that don't have more than 10 chapters posted, but yours is the exception. Please post another chapter ASAP 'cuz this story is probably the best one on this website. Okay, so I am freaking out and let you be to our own thoughts as you write the next chapter. You honestly did fantastic.
Xoxo
Tori

Author's Response: Awww, thank you for the kind words! I'm really glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrysavesme Chapter Three

28th March 2014:
This story is really cool, so far you've done a great job handling the characters coming back to life. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the feedback, and I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Azuryvath Chapter Two

22nd March 2014:
Hey :)
Just thought I'd let you know that I love where this is headed even though it excplicitly doesn't respect canon, as I usually prefer :)
I love the way you write and I hope there will be more chapters to come :)
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The story line is definitely going to be different from canon, but I'm going to try to keep the characters as true to themselves as possible. Thank you for the feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by B.T. Chapter One

22nd January 2014:
Oh my gosh this story is one of my favorites and I love the idea of
James and Lily coming back to Harry! Please continue writing this
amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the story! I'm sorry it took me so long to respond, but I really appreciate the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Giant Hagrid Chapter One

26th November 2013:
This story is really nice. Please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lizzie Chapter One

20th November 2013:
This is a wonderful story so far! I'm so excited to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrysavesme Chapter One

13th November 2013:
This story is excellent so far. I'm always a little wary of these sort of stories, but so far it seems like your is wonderfully done. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I know what you mean about warily reading stories with plots like this - I'm trying to overcome that stereotype (hopefully). Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login