Reading Reviews for [ RELAPSE ]
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragon Dancer Shades of Grey

17th July 2014:
Absolutely magnificent! I have just finished reading the 10 chapters and must say your idea for this particular Dramione is awesome!!
I believe you've captured Draco and Hermione's personalities very well (given the circumstances of the plot, of course)
So, I'm wondering, is this chapter showing that Hermione is slowly bringing Draco to the dark again? Him wanting to help Hermione get vengeance and all.
I've thought of something, could Draco's "helping" be getting her to love him? cause honestly I think that could be the only thing to really get Ron's blood boiling with jealousy.
Please keep writing, I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovNyoU Shades of Grey

6th June 2014:
Wow this story was unexpected and exciting. More please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HeirOfSlytherin120 Irony

5th May 2014:
Someone who reads the minds is an expert Legilmens. The Occulmens means that they're good at shielding their thoughts.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment! I'll be sure to make corrections accordingly :]

CI


 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderslover15 Irony

29th April 2014:
I'm a little nervous of the Hermione. Maybe because you are breaking free from what I know. But I know it has to be for a reason, right? Can't wait to find out

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Cigarettes, Whiskey, & Wine

29th April 2014:
First off, your banner is really sexy and fits this so well.
Secondly, I am speechless. Usually, it's Draco who changes. To the nice, boring, helpless guy. You did something new, exciting by placing the change on Hermione. It was really unexpected in a good way, but I have to admit I am a little worried that she might break too much from her character. BUT I know this is going to be interesting. GOOD JOB! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by randomnickname Shades of Grey

26th April 2014:
Ba-ba-ba
No I'm so thrilled, can't wait till you write next part! thank you for the awesome story

 Report Review

Review #7, by lola Shades of Grey

20th April 2014:
I really can't wait to find out what draco has in mind. great chapter, as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simone Shades of Grey

18th April 2014:
looking forward to seeing more this amazing fic!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simone Watercolors

18th April 2014:
like this dark hermine.. an interesting plot..

 Report Review

Review #10, by UnluckyStar57 Cigarettes, Whiskey, & Wine

16th April 2014:
Whoa! The story title says "Relapse," and that's certainly an accurate title! :D

So what I'm seeing right now is corruption on all sides. Astoria tries to seduce Draco even after their marriage has ended and she's been called in for questioning. The nerve of that woman! What did Draco see inside her mind? Is she actually innocent, or did he lie for her? Oooh, so much mystery!

And Hermione Granger!! What a surprise! I don't have much experience with Dramione, but darn, Hermione seems to have done a complete one-eighty since the War!! I guess that's what happens when your husband cheats on you... Well, good for her for trying to redefine herself. I hope that she can reach a happy medium between good girl and bad--unless she's converted completely to the dark side? *evil chuckles*

What really amazes me is the complete role reversal. Draco is being the good boy, trying to clear his name for his poor mummy, and Hermione has become the exact opposite of the bookish girl we used to know. It's kind of funny while also being quite severe!

I am very interested to see how their next encounter goes!

~UnluckyStar57

For the Huffleclaw-Ravenpuff Eggstravaganza.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brttknee Our Hands

31st March 2014:
I love this story! It's so well written and totally believable! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Brittknee, Thank you Darling. My updating speed has slowed somewhat but please keep up with the story~ happy reading :]


CRIMSION


 Report Review

Review #12, by lola Our Hands

22nd March 2014:
please hurry with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Lola, Thank you thank you for being patient! Dearest apologies for the update delay. Enjoy the new chapter :]


CRIMSION


 Report Review

Review #13, by toothfairyliz Our Hands

17th March 2014:
can not wait for the next chapter! hurry please

Author's Response: Toothfairyliz, Sorry for the update delay. The new chapter has been submitted, it should be up within the next few days :]
Happy Reading~


CRIMSION


 Report Review

Review #14, by Brigitte Cigarettes, Whiskey, & Wine

14th March 2014:
I have to say... You've got the sexiest banner ever!

Author's Response: Brigitte,

Why thank you. It's my own handiwork. Glad you like it. I hope you give the story a chance as well :]

CI


 Report Review

Review #15, by brttknee Our Hands

13th March 2014:
Really enjoying this story! I would have given a 10, but the chapters are so short :( I still love it though.

Author's Response: I'm in the midst of writing the next chapter, I promise I will make it much longer :]

CI


 Report Review

Review #16, by brttknee Cigarettes, Whiskey, & Wine

13th March 2014:
I'm always suspicious about Draco/Hermione pairings, but this one looks promising!

Author's Response: brttknee,

yay :]~
thanks for giving it a shot

CI


 Report Review

Review #17, by Stunned Our Hands

12th March 2014:
This story is getting so good. It's totally dark and twisted, you think you're starting to see the light and then you close the shutters on us again, which is terrific writing.
I'm so excited for the next chapter!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Stunned,

Thank you Darling, as always for being my most loyal and devout follower. I worried a little as this is intended to be a darker story so there isn't going to have a lot of fluff. I'm glad you took to it well :] Happy Reading~

CI


 Report Review

Review #18, by randomnickname Our Hands

12th March 2014:
Damnt it! EXCELLENT!
I read this lot in one go, catchy and thrilling: new favorite!

you have a nice, elegant style, with love for detail and a lot of ingeniosity and realism: it's a kind of HP- Mad Men. Good, deep characters, man, I want to know the end!

And as a hint: you can afford to be less obvious. A little less statings ("He was attracted to her","she feels disturbed") would be welcome: with your precise, pictural style, you don't need to point it out that much, describing their faces or the way they talk like you already do is way enough.

Congratulations

Author's Response: randomnickname,

Hmm a HP-Mad Men? Haha, how gracious of you. I'm flattered. This is my first fan fiction and it's only just begun so it's bound to be a bit rough. I appreciate your specific comments. Stay tuned & happy reading :]

CI


 Report Review

Review #19, by Perdaha_Obssesed Shedding

12th March 2014:
O my. Goshthis is awesome. I find it hard to breathe. This is like . Awe struck. I love it. Keep going

Perdaha

Author's Response: Perdaha_Obssessed,

Thank you and welcome in to "Relapse." I'm glad you're enjoying the story thus far. Please stay tuned & feel free to leave comments anytime. Happy Reading ~ :]

CI


 Report Review

Review #20, by Perdaha_Obssesed Taming the deadly

12th March 2014:
Omg this is soo good. You can basically feel dracos emotions. I wonder what hermione is up to... Can't wait to find out.

Love perdaha

Author's Response: (chuckles).. my dear, you're in for a ride ;]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stunned Shedding

14th January 2014:
I love the endings of your chapters, they're always a perfect way to end that sort of rounds it off but leaves me wanting more.
And believe me, I want more! I'm glad you updated super quickly, I love this story and I can't wait for the next chapter.
I think this chapter was a clever way to get Draco and Hermione to show that they both do care for each other, fab work!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Dear Stunned, Thank you for ALWAYS keeping up with the story. I do apologize for the VERY VERY late reply & update. You're so wonderful leaving gracious but specific comments on each chapter. Love you, Darling

 Report Review

Review #22, by Stunned Do 'Good'

11th January 2014:
SO SO SO CLOSE!!! THEY NEARLY NEARLY KISSED AND I JUST REALLY WANT DRACO TO BREAK THROUGH THOSE DAMN WALLS QUICKLY!
You're back! You hadn't updated in a while so I feared that you'd give up on the story (please don't!)
I loved this chapter, the story is so deep and sincere but you make it so it's easily accessible and I feel like I'm beginning to understand them both now, amazing job please keep it going!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Stunned, If not for myself then for my few active loyal readers I shan't abandon this story. No worries. I've just submitted the latest chapter. HAPPY READING, DARLING

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyKiara Taming the deadly

7th January 2014:
I love your writing and the story plot. The plot is different, good different. I love how you make Hermione irresponsible and laid back after being uptight in school, and Draco the good guy trying to renew his reputation. For a fic like this, it deserves to be continue. Please don't stop! I've read fics with great plot and grammar that doesn't continue and made me feel so mad and regretful because of my curiousity of what will happen next to Draco and Hermione. I may or may not be reviewing much later- because I'm usually a 'silent reader'-, if you continue, but know that I will always be waiting for a chapter update and read it too. And also, LOVE it. I really hope that this will maybe help to motivate you in some ways :)

Author's Response: LilyKiara, Thanks for taking the time to write a review despite usually being a silent reader. I was actually losing fuel for the story but you've given me a little boot back up, so thanks :]
Thank you for the specific feedback, I always appreciate those the most. I posted a new chapter today so it should be up within the weekend. Happy Reading~

CRIMSON


 Report Review

Review #24, by Stunned Taming the deadly

9th December 2013:
Golly Gosh. Another jam-packed chapter (which I loved)
That was an unexpected turn of events at the end there, another thing to add to the thickening plotline!
Once again, I love this story, please keep writing.
Stunned x

Author's Response: Stunned, I can never be grateful enough for your loyal following :]] Thank you for always keeping up with each chapter, I posted a new one so keep an eye out for it over the weekend. Happy Reading

 Report Review

Review #25, by floometotherain Watercolors

1st December 2013:
Can I get a hell yea!

Author's Response: HELL YEAH ;]]
Keep an eye out for the newest chapter over the weekend

CRIMSON


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>