Reading Reviews for "Thou Shalt Not Steal"
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon Twenty-four vs. Twenty-five

18th June 2015:
This is a very different story. I like it! Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: thank you, friend!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Uncharted Twenty-four vs. Twenty-five

17th June 2015:
I am way too amused about that pun at the end. Seriously. It made me laugh a little too much.

I'm really enjoying this story so far! The plot is really interesting and I love the Department of Mysteries. I can't wait to read more and see where you take it!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by p Twenty-four vs. Twenty-five

16th June 2015:
I love it! I can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: thanks, pal!

 Report Review

Review #4, by May Hilarious.

16th June 2015:
Great story enjoying it

Author's Response: im glad you like it :D thank you, friend!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexFan Twenty-four vs. Twenty-five

23rd November 2014:
James is a delight. That pun was truly hilarious and I can just imagine how much it must've enraged Alethia. Speaking of her, you have no idea how angry I got at the whole "every woman needs a man," and then I had to remind myself that this was just a story and I was getting mad at fictional characters. I admire how calm Alethia was with her answer though, had I been in her place I can guarantee you that I would've gone into a rant about how I didn't need a man. But at least she had her siblings there to back her up, that's what siblings are there for, to back you up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yeah, it's very frustrating to keep calm in a situation like that– I probably would have lost it, too. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenHairedGirl Twenty-four vs. Twenty-five

15th November 2014:
I really like this story so far, I love the way you have portrayed James Potter. The Department of Mysteries is such an interesting idea to write about as well! Please carry on writing this is such a good fic!

Author's Response: thank you so much, friend!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam Twenty-four vs. Twenty-five

14th September 2014:
I like this story :3 keep going!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JT4HP Hilarious.

20th March 2014:
YAY! You updated! Really love the idea of this story. Alethia, is great. She is really sassy, but her anxiety issues are hillarious (not that anxiety is a laughing matter, but you make it funny. Or she does. Whatever).

Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter! Love JP, too. He's so sexy. In my head, I mean.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I'm sorry it took me so long! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by JustPhoenix Hilarious.

18th March 2014:
o this is really cute, keep going!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by newgenerationlover Hilarious.

17th March 2014:
Wow, this story is really unique! I love it! Can't wait to keep reading!!

Author's Response: aw thanks pal :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by willow1 Skeeter Skandal

17th March 2014:
Ok, I just wanted to tell you that it is thou dost, not thou does

Author's Response: Ah, thank you for letting me know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by K Skeeter Skandal

23rd November 2013:
Sounds intriguing! Continue!

Author's Response: Thank you, friend!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cigarettes Skeeter Skandal

22nd November 2013:
This is really good! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Why, thank you, friend!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Umbridge_Way Skeeter Skandal

19th November 2013:
It's really cool how you've decided to include information about the Department of Mysteries! I never would have thought of that haha. Keep going xD

Author's Response: Thank you very much, friend!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JT4HP Skeeter Skandal

18th November 2013:
Oh wow! This first chapter was great! I've always wanted to know about the dept. of mysteries and what it's like working in there so I'm so glad this story is going to revolve around that! I really like the main character...uh, you didn't give her name did you? Cause, I couldn't find it. Or maybe I'm just dumb. Anyway, she seems really col and witty and fun, which I like. Can't wait to get more James in it!

Sorry for the long reveiw, but I really really liked the first chapter. Obviously.

Author's Response: Goodness, thank you so so much! I've always been very curious about the "Ever-Locked" Chamber, and I thought it would be fun to write something about it, so I'm really glad you like the idea! And no, you're not stupid, silly: I didn't want to fully introduce her until the second chapter. I was trying to be clever, which was a terrible idea because you shouldn't pretend to be something you're not. Anyway, thank you so much for reading! The next chapter should be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dangos Skeeter Skandal

13th November 2013:
I loved this! It was very funny and was well written. Can't wait for more, good job:) .

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login