Reading Reviews for It Keeps Me From the Street
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bushbabies94 Wild Ride

28th July 2009:
wow! i like kris! has she had practice with circus horse rideing? cause standing on a horses back while its running is normaly seen in the circus! i wish i could ride like that but im out of practice!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kissedbyavampire Lessons

18th February 2007:
awesomely awesome. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #3, by kissedbyavampire Taming the Wild Beast

18th February 2007:
k...not done but a suggestion...when harry says watch your step, make draco step in horse poo. lol...lemme finish...ok. so that was good. i give it a ten.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kissedbyavampire Wild Ride

29th January 2007:
kris is snippy huh? she sounds like she would be cool to meet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kissedbyavampire There Must be a Reason

29th January 2007:
hmm...keeping me hanging huh? not nice at'all! lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by blimmchen Riddle Me This

3rd July 2005:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Oh no There Must be a Reason

11th June 2005:
oh my god!!!!!! It is NOT the Chinese Fireball that Harry faces it's the Hungarin Horntail... HORNTAIL THINK ABOUT IT

 Report Review

Review #8, by beth There Must be a Reason

24th April 2005:
because he's super duper smart and good stuff like that

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie Coming Together

20th February 2005:
thats not how I expected it to end...I thought Harry and Ginny would get together...but good story!

Author's Response: harry and ginny did get together. I said that in the first paragraph of the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by leisha Riddle Me This

20th August 2004:
not another one finished already?! oh well, i'm guessing that you'd be writing another some time soon. keep on updating

 Report Review

Review #11, by gckicksmajorass Riddle Me This

15th August 2004:
really kool! i like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by blimmchen WOLF

1st August 2004:
whew, who would have guessed that kris is a werewolf. You´ve gotta update soon. The story is bloody brilliant

 Report Review

Review #13, by gckicksmajorass WOLF

26th July 2004:
ooooooo very misterious (s/p?) hehe

 Report Review

Review #14, by leisha WOLF

24th July 2004:
yay!!! it's back !!! shame it's gonna end soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by gckicksmajorass WOLF

9th July 2004:
that is soooo kool!!! who woulda thought?

 Report Review

Review #16, by gckicksmajorass Yule Tide

8th July 2004:
OMG dat wuz sooo funny

 Report Review

Review #17, by tflover646 All Around the World

8th July 2004:
hey wow still it was a great chapter please post again !!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blimmchen All Around the World

8th July 2004:
great chapter, can't wait for the battle to happen. I liked Harry Potter 3 very much, but it was just so different from the book. Bye

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma3 All Around the World

26th June 2004:
That was realy really good! You should continue! Good luck and cheers to whatever you choose

 Report Review

Review #20, by leisha All Around the World

15th June 2004:
scary.... but yay!!! australia!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by **shock and amazement** Talk to Me

11th June 2004:
wow girl this story is mad good ! you should rally keep writing because yeah thats obvioulsy what your great at so you keep writin girl!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cookies n milk There Must be a Reason

11th June 2004:
Wow this truly is a good story. You should definately continue!!!!! I rate this a ten!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emma3 Talk to Me

6th June 2004:
Please please please please please please finish it??? please please please...i luv it, if u hjadnt noticed:-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by tflover646 Talk to Me

31st May 2004:
please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please finish this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just at least one more chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tflover646 Talk to Me

31st May 2004:
this story is sooooooo freakin good and since there is a bunch of bumbasses that dont read this story im going to be the one filling out all the reveiws!!!!!!!!!!!! mwhahahaa

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>