Reading Reviews for Forgetful Rosie
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ALSchwarz Life as I know it.

27th November 2014:
OMG. I need another chapter like now. PLEASE continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosiful Life as I know it.

3rd August 2014:
I really like this story!
The plot line is so different than anything else!

I hope you pick it up again sometime :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I might do that someday, but right now I'm working on something not harry potter-related :)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by kTDOTC Life as I know it.

14th January 2014:
When, oh when will this story be updated? I miss it! It makes me happy! PLEASE post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I've been preoccupied with tedious everyday life(which is surprisingly time-consuming), and haven't had the opportunity to write at all.
But I'll keep on trying to find time(and inspiration) for this story.
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by Gwendolyn A Veela with a mission.

29th December 2013:
I can feel that this story is going to rip my heart into tiny pieces and not even apologize. It's so easy to get sucked into!

ALSO THE MAIN REASON WHY I'M REVIEWING IS BECAUSE I THINK MAYBE THAT I SEE A PERCY JACKSON REFERENCE WITH ANNABETH JACKSON HIDDEN IN THERE AM I RIGHT I HOPE SO.

Author's Response: Well...maybe? :p
And that reference was actually a total coincidence. But I looove Percy Jackson, so I think my subconcious put it in there xD

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by bri_5_stars Confusing eyes.

22nd December 2013:
What! I like the plot twist. Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you like it :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by bri_5_stars Barefoot in the corridor.

21st December 2013:
I like this alot. The pov, the personality and narrative are very entertaining. And I love this sort of ScoRose story.

Author's Response: Yay, that makes me happy!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by ThirteenthDreamGirl A Veela with a mission.

17th December 2013:
Annabeth Jackson? Is that a total coincidence or... (Am enjoying it btw!)

Author's Response: Hhaha, total coincidence, actually : D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by BBWotter Life as I know it.

8th December 2013:
OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! eeek! I'm so happy i found it, can't wait for the next installment! I know it's difficult to churn out the chapters but please please can we have on soon? BBWotter xoxo

Author's Response: YAAY! That makes me happy to hear :D I'll try to write more soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfootkicksbutt Life as I know it.

6th December 2013:
The ending of this chapter has made me so excited to see whatever happens next :D Particularly more Draco/Ron overreactions ;) Keep up the amazing writing!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're enjoying it! I loved writing that overreaction/howler- scene :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by HerEyesOnMeGazing Life as I know it.

5th December 2013:
WHA?

Okay, I loved the earlier chapters (especially the awkwardness of Rose)... but .. it all happened so fast! And they are so young! k;alfjalfjn???

Looking forward to seeing where you go with this :)

Author's Response: Haha, well, they're not planning to actually GET married, they're just faking it ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous A Veela with a mission.

3rd December 2013:
miss weasley not potter get your facts right

Author's Response: I'm sorry - it was a typo :/ I've fixed it now ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah Life as I know it.

2nd December 2013:
Your story is wonderfully written, I hope you will add more!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! You're too sweet :) I totally will!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by bookworm530 Life as I know it.

1st December 2013:
Haha Rose and Scorpius rebel against their families...this is going to be interesting! Can't wait to see what will happen next :)

Author's Response: Yeah, it's gonna be so fun :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesGirl40 Life as I know it.

1st December 2013:
I adore the new direction of the plot. It is different. They get to work a relationship in reverse. I really like it Maria :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so happy you're enjoying it!! I really like writing it, so it's good to hear that others like reading it as well ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by killjoy Life as I know it.

1st December 2013:
Hahah I like this! But part of me thinks there won't be much acting they'll be doing when it comes to pretending like they real like each other.

Author's Response: Well, that part of you might be very correct ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 Life as I know it.

21st November 2013:
Awe! I loved this chapter! It was actually really kind of perfect! I can't wait to read the next one! I'm liking how this story is going.

xoxo LL

Author's Response: Oh, you're too kind!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Life as I know it.

21st November 2013:
Kinda glad you worked it this way, rather than riding it off as a joke (like it was, or rather a prank on Al). Fabulous update!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you like it :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #18, by Calendula Life as I know it.

21st November 2013:
Great chapter! Looking forward to the update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #19, by Qwerty Life as I know it.

20th November 2013:
Love this chapter and the story so far!

Author's Response: You're too sweet ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Trail of information.

16th November 2013:
Seriously funny, lol. Awesome update, loved poor Rose chasing people down and the comments. But really, can't she just explain it as a joke? Haha, laughs on everyone. :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you find it funny!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #21, by ruthdobble Trail of information.

16th November 2013:
This is really good! I love all the characters, and can't wait til the next chapter! I hope you keep on with this story, and finish it, because it's super good!

Author's Response: You are way too kind ^^ And I totally will continue this :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #22, by kTDOTC Trail of information.

16th November 2013:
So exciting! I can't wait to see what happens next!Update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you thinks so!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #23, by LightLeviosa5443 Trail of information.

16th November 2013:
I really liked this chapter. I like how you exploited her panic, and showed interaction between everyone. It may have been a short chapter but you went through everything you needed to.

xoxo LL

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! You seem to have gotten what the whole chapter was about, and what I was trying to convey - which was all I really wanted in the first place :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #24, by asdasdasd Confusing eyes.

11th November 2013:
ooohhhmyyygoodd
cliffy.
update.
now.
greatwriting.

Author's Response: Teehee :)
I know!
I will.
Soon:)
Thank you!

And thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #25, by LightLeviosa5443 An affair to forget.

11th November 2013:
That was definitely the best chapter yet! I'm so happy you posted it so quickly! Great job! I literally can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Wee! I am so glad you like it :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>