Reading Reviews for A New Reality
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MeeshsWand Realizations

25th August 2015:
Trying to patiently wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work. (I really feared for Harry and Ginny for a second there)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it really means a lot! And yes, I believe Harry and Ginny will be just fine :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MeeshsWand Comfort Of An Old Friend

20th August 2015:
Holy carp! I can't believe you are going to make us wait!

Author's Response: Next chapter is awaiting approval :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MeeshsWand One case closed, another one opened

4th August 2015:
I know this is an informational chapter. Like Draco, I'm filled with more questions than answers, but it seemed abrupt to me.

Author's Response: Hmmm, so noted. I will read over it again and try to fix the overall flow of the story. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by td Self-inking quills

24th July 2015:
I love reading your stories! Please write the next story soon

Author's Response: I have the rest of this story planned out, just have to get it all written. Thanks so much ! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by chantale Deception

24th May 2014:
vPery good story...can't wait for the next chapter. Please hurry!!!

Author's Response: Soon! I promise.

 Report Review

Review #6, by toothfairyliz Deception

5th March 2014:
loving the story. I guess you will not be finishing it though since it has been a long time since you last posted. who even knows if you come on here anymore. if you do though i would love to know if you will be writting again. I would love to finish the story.

Author's Response: I am planning to finish the story. I had a baby and am now trying to get my head back in the story so I can tell everyone what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nayab fatima Deception

3rd February 2014:
OH MY GOD! i was so happy to see the new part that i jumped up and down!!its my favourite story ever

Author's Response: Oh goodness that makes me so happy! I am hard at work on the next chapter. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nayab fatima Coming Apart

28th January 2014:
it was awesome you now i want the next chapter plz update it soon!

Author's Response: After a slight pregnancy induced hiatus, I am officially working on this story again! I will have the next chapter up soon!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HenesseyJane Bliss

20th October 2013:
Please continue writing!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is almost ready for submission. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login