Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A New Reality
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hufflepuffbutt Babies Malfoy

21st June 2017:
I was just thinking to myself last night that I hoped you were working on another story that involved the kids. Hope you do! I'm also listening to the Harry Potter books on CD and cringe every time I hear Malfoy being a jerk because I LOVED him so much in this series.

Author's Response: That makes me so pleased! I really think young Malfoy was misunderstood, and we did not get a fair sense of the child underneath the face he was forced to put on.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hufflepuffbutt Comfort Of An Old Friend

20th June 2017:
Haha!! Oh you wicked soul!! Left this chapter with a juicy teaser! I fear no fear though. I don't think they actually slept together. They are both too noble :) Clicking "next chapter" to find out though :D

Author's Response: You are definitely perceptive! I agree though about Harry and Hermione, at least as I view them in my story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashi Babies Malfoy

23rd May 2017:
What about Draco and Hermione's wedding ceremony?

Author's Response: I am currently working on the next story of their lives and I think you will be pleased ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DaFossil Babies Malfoy

19th May 2017:
So what about the familiar face? Please don't leave us hanging.

Author's Response: Coming back and reading these reviews really makes me want to finish out this story! So as of today, I'm picking it back up again, I have a few chapters written but am going to wait until I have one or 2 more before publishing any. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara Babies Malfoy

19th November 2015:
A beautiful series I'm sad to see it end!

Author's Response: Never say never...

 Report Review

Review #6, by jade Babies Malfoy

6th October 2015:
YOU ARE AMAZING!! you played my emotions just as well as jk rowling did! Thank you so much & pls, never stop writing!

Author's Response: Awe, you are too kind. I really enjoy writing and plan to get the new story started soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Magical mayhem Babies Malfoy

22nd September 2015:
I have truly enjoyed your stories thus far and hope to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Writing is such a release for me, I think I will continue to write!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mparmao Deep Loss

16th September 2015:
I just wanted to say that I LOVE this story. I am not normally a huge fan of Draco and Hermione together but you make it work. Your writing is wonderful and you make Draco and Hermione belong together. Thank you for sharing your gift and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Your words mean so much. I am still very new to writing and it gives me great pleasure to know others enjoy what I write!

 Report Review

Review #9, by caryl Deep Loss

10th September 2015:
i think this story is great. ive never left a review before so i hope this will post. please continue this story

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Yes, it posted and I really appreciate it. I've just posted another chapter, so be on the lookout for it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MeeshsWand Realizations

25th August 2015:
Trying to patiently wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work. (I really feared for Harry and Ginny for a second there)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it really means a lot! And yes, I believe Harry and Ginny will be just fine :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MeeshsWand Comfort Of An Old Friend

20th August 2015:
Holy carp! I can't believe you are going to make us wait!

Author's Response: Next chapter is awaiting approval :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MeeshsWand One case closed, another one opened

4th August 2015:
I know this is an informational chapter. Like Draco, I'm filled with more questions than answers, but it seemed abrupt to me.

Author's Response: Hmmm, so noted. I will read over it again and try to fix the overall flow of the story. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by td Self-inking quills

24th July 2015:
I love reading your stories! Please write the next story soon

Author's Response: I have the rest of this story planned out, just have to get it all written. Thanks so much ! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by chantale Deception

24th May 2014:
vPery good story...can't wait for the next chapter. Please hurry!!!

Author's Response: Soon! I promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by toothfairyliz Deception

5th March 2014:
loving the story. I guess you will not be finishing it though since it has been a long time since you last posted. who even knows if you come on here anymore. if you do though i would love to know if you will be writting again. I would love to finish the story.

Author's Response: I am planning to finish the story. I had a baby and am now trying to get my head back in the story so I can tell everyone what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nayab fatima Deception

3rd February 2014:
OH MY GOD! i was so happy to see the new part that i jumped up and down!!its my favourite story ever

Author's Response: Oh goodness that makes me so happy! I am hard at work on the next chapter. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by nayab fatima Coming Apart

28th January 2014:
it was awesome you now i want the next chapter plz update it soon!

Author's Response: After a slight pregnancy induced hiatus, I am officially working on this story again! I will have the next chapter up soon!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HenesseyJane Bliss

20th October 2013:
Please continue writing!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is almost ready for submission. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login