Reading Reviews for Embracing the Madness
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rumaysa The Plot Thickens

19th April 2014:
Update pls I've already read and reread this story like 50 times I luv the sirius /hermione time turner fanfics .best story ever coming from the bookworm queen

Author's Response: I'll try to have a new one for you soon. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Rumaysa The Plot Thickens

18th April 2014:
Next pls pls pls pls

Author's Response: Soon I promise =) Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rumaysa The Plot Thickens

15th April 2014:
Whoever wrote that review is nuts ur stories are awesome next chapter pls I love ur stories I just started reading what you've given me and I luuuve the dramione pair pls update this story, pls pls pls pls pleas

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like my stories and thanks for the support. I'll try to get an update for all my stories ready soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emi_Cee The Plot Thickens

11th April 2014:
I loved this... I have bookmarked it, its that good. I can't wait for the next chapter! Soon please!!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'll try to have another chapter uploaded soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous The Plot Thickens

4th April 2014:
Hi, I love this story loads and I think you're doing an amazing job with it, but what, if you don't mind me asking, is taking the next chapter so long? The anticipation is killing me!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing. It's taking so long because I ran out of pre-written chapters and have been super busy trying to juggle having a part-time job and full-time study of website development and digital media technology, all balanced out with catching up with family and friends, whilst making sure me and my boyfriend still get some alone time and play time ;) Unfortunately it means that once i've managed all of those things, my writing has been suffering. But i promise never to abandon any story so even if it takes me forever, you'll get the end eventually. (unless something terrible happens and i no longer exist or possess the brain capacity to write of course).
I'll try to have more to y'all soon.
xx- Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #6, by MaikalaStark88 The Plot Thickens

26th March 2014:
love! can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by chubbie The Plot Thickens

25th March 2014:
I like your story -- keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione Granger 1023 The Plot Thickens

24th March 2014:
I've been keeping an eye on this wonderful story. Th person who wrote that messed up review needs one. I love this story, one of the best ff I've ever read. You keep going, I absolutely LOVE this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you like it and I hope you stick with it, no matter how infrequent the updates =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmorPotter The Plot Thickens

24th March 2014:
I like this whole story line and the way you write it. I'm still waiting for the next chapters! Good Job :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it and thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by thatpotterheademily The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
Don't let the trolls get you down! If you abandon this story I will go to your house and imperius you and make you write more! This is by far the best story I've ever read on this site and I was hooked by the end of the first chapter. Keep up the great work and please update soon!

Author's Response: They won't get me down i promise. I'll sick Harry and Ron on these nasty trolls in the dungeons and they will be defeated. More soon I hope. I never abandon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #11, by TeamGred The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
Don't listen to that horrifically untrue review this story has me captivated its original and thrilling to read. Please please please update quickly i love this store

Author's Response: More soon, Promise.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #12, by lola12345678 The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
So glad you updated! I am addicted to this story and want more!!!

Author's Response: More soon I promise, Once i write it.
xx-Wolfgirl =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Caitlin The Plot Thickens

18th March 2014:
I came across this story just a few days ago and have already read everything you have so far! I'm really loving this story and I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, thanks for reviwing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn_Charm The Plot Thickens

18th March 2014:
Wow that reviewer was unnecessarily harsh and completely off the mark. I think you and your story are brilliant. Don't let the Muggles get you down! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Katie F. The Plot Thickens

17th March 2014:
That review is so off the mark! This is a great story with an enthralling plot line. Most fanfics have some spelling errors; it would be difficult to not have any in 150,000+ words! It in no way affects comprehension. I'm glad you're not taking it too personally. I do not exaggerate when I write that discovering a new chapter has been added is always the highlight of my day!

Can't wait for more updates!

Author's Response: haha thanks. I'm glad you like the story so much.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hannah The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I have honestly no idea what goes through people's mind when they write reviews like that one. I mean seriously this is the 25 chapter...if it was horrible then you probably should've stopped on the 5 or even tenth...? I have not a clue what she or he is talking about. I think the originality is pretty dang amazing and you are a pretty damn good author. Don't ever let someone tell you you aren't. I started reading this yesterday afternoon and stayed up till three in the morning to get through it. I've been reading it since I woke up. The characters are original and so is the plot. I love this website but honestly yes some of the authors do have a bit of a problem with not taking everything that J.K. Rowling says as exactly what needs to happen. I say just let that Flame be the hater and bitch that she is...I say she because obviously girls have a little more tendency to bitch and whine when they sense someone has more talent than they do. I'm just sayin. You're an amazing author and I can't wait to see what you comeup with in the rest of the book. :*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by A/n The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
When's the next update?! I can't wait

Author's Response: Hopefully soon, after I write it.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by HPismygodson The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I think your story is amazing!! I always look forward to the next chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

If your looking for something new to read please che ck out my stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I will check out your stories sometime soon. Promise you'll see a review from me =)
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #19, by magicalmayhem The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
Love the story line and can't to read more

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #20, by awesomepotter The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I can't believe someone would say that about your work! I'm pretty sure they were writing about the wrong story, because you're perfect in every way! Anyway, like you were saying, someone who takes this long to work you they don't like it...
Absolutely fabulous chapter, and don't you dare let the trolls get you down!
Love awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much for reviewing. We will have to get Harry and Ron to deal with these trolls methinks. Seems like whoever my nasty troll was could use a branch up their nose and a decent clobber over the head. I'll try to get a new chapter up soon.
xx-Wolfgirl =)


 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieLottie The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
You definitely don't have to worry about that review!! I'll admit that I'm an absolutely awful critic in my own right, but I don't leave nasty reviews, nothing is accomplished by it. Everyone deserves to be able to develop their skills and improve and the the kind of person that can write a review like that is just a nasty pessimist. I can't remember a single time you've spelt something incorrectly... Maybe a typo but nothing that intereupts the pleasure of reading your story. Your plot has drawn me in and I intend to keep reading to the end of this story! :)

Thanks for writing!
AussieLottie (10/10)

Author's Response: Thanks so much fore reviewing. I try to catch all the typos and mistakes, but sometimes the slip through when I get caught up in my own writing haha.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #22, by The Magic Within The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I am in love with AU that you have created between Hermione and Sirius!!! It is one of my favourite stories to date. Please continue to update because they always make my day!! You are a great writer :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like it.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #23, by ExplosiveBlunderbuss The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
Wow, I can't believe you got flames! That review doesn't even relate to anything I've read in this story, I guess they're just a troll. They certainly have time on their hands to be reading a story all the way through which they apparently hate so much! Just ignore them. I've found this story gripping :)

Author's Response: I know right, I was shocked since it was my first ever and I have 12 stories published on various sites. Haha. Thanks for reviewing and I'll try to have a new chapter ready soon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jonathan The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
This is great story! The other guy doesn't know a thing about good stories.
It's as simple as this; if you like the story, read it; if not, don't read it.
Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story so much.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #25, by Fonzzx The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
I honestly can't believe someone would troll this story. While they may not like it, there are NO spelling mistakes ANYWHERE (and I am a grammar freak). I think this is one of the most original fics I've read with canon characters. Well done.

Author's Response: I think there are a few mistakes on the other site as it got chapters updates when they were a little more 'hot off the press'. I'm glad you like my story for originality, i was going for something new and different with this one and always worry that it could be poorly received.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>