Reading Reviews for Hit or Miss
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05 Last Day of Peace

15th February 2014:
Good chapter! I wonder what's going to happen now! Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by accioronald Last Day of Peace

26th November 2013:
love this story ! can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be up...sometime soon. Hopefully. Once again, thank you for reading and reviewing.

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #3, by accioronald Family Feud

6th November 2013:
LOVE IT! whens the next chapter coming out?!? you are a seriously good writer!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I think the next chapter should be sent off for validation by Sunday at the latest. It's taking so much longer than I thought it would.

Remind me why I signed up for honors classes, again? :)

Thank you so so much for leaving me a review!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #4, by newgenerationlover Family Feud

4th November 2013:
Love the chapter and the interactions between Clio and Sirius! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!:) I'm hoping to find some time to type up the rest of chapter eight soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 Family Feud

1st November 2013:
good chapter! i can't wait to see what happens now! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Chapter eight is almost done. Well, halfway done. School has been a real joy lately. (note the sarcasm.)

Anywho, thanks for reading and reviewing!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #6, by newgenerationlover Potions Partner(s)

28th October 2013:
Really love this story. I already definitely want Sirius and Clio together even though I still like Regulus (there should be more with him and Clio together, show more of their relationship other than just a few words before a make out session). Can't wait to read more, please update soon.

Author's Response: First up, thank you ever so much for writing me a review. And, as always, the suggestions are appreciated. :)

Never fear, chapter eight will be full of Clio/Regulus interactions, plus a bit more insight into their relationship.

Thanks for letting me know how you feel about the Clio/Sirius pairing.

Next chapter should be out soon,

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #7, by newgenerationlover Beginnings

28th October 2013:
I really like this story. Its original and very well written. Can't wait to keep reading.
As for where you can get a banner, go to the home page and on the left side is "The Dark Arts". Click on that to take you to that site. Then you get a profile there and then you can request a banner. Just remember to check all the rules and forms of requesting a banner because they won't let your request go through unless it is in a specific form.

Author's Response: Oh, why thank you. :D

I'll definitely be checking out the info on banners that you gave me. I really don't think it would look very good if I tried to make one myself. *Shudder*

Thanks for reviewing,

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05 Potions Partner(s)

28th October 2013:
good chapters! I wonder what's going to happen now! update again soon please! =] ~

Author's Response: Hello, there! Chapter seven is awaiting validation right now. I submitted it yesterday, so, be expecting an update soon.

Don't worry, I'm not going to make you wonder for very long at all! :)

Thanks for reviewing!

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #9, by accioronald Prison

24th October 2013:
love the plot! whens the next chapter coming out?!

Author's Response: Oh, hello there! Thank you for leaving me a review. The next chapter was supposed to be out yesterday, but was rejected. I guess you're not supposed to have more than four lines of lyrics in it? I should really read the Terms of Service more thoroughly. Oops.

But, anyway, I'm reediting it. (Lots of rewriting. Gr.) right now, so it should be up fairly quick.

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #10, by newgenerationlover Prison

21st October 2013:
Love the story, please keep updating :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Ah, you just turned around a particularly irritating day. Next chapter should be up very soon. Thanks for reading!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05 Prison

20th October 2013:
good chapter! can't wait for the next one! =]~

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that someone besides myself actually likes it. :)

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 Blackout

18th October 2013:
Good chapter! I can't wait for the full moon! Update again soon please! =] ~

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :) Chapter four is currently awaiting validation. You should expect an update in a day or so. Full moon is coming up VERY soon. Thanks for letting me know what you think!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 Caught

15th October 2013:
Really good story so far!! I like it a lot! I really like how she interacts with Regulus, she 'dates' him, but doesn't actually like him, but still has some feeling of attachment to him. It's all very complicated and interesting! I can't wait to see what else is going to happen! Update again soon please! 10/10!! =] ~

Author's Response: You "Sirius-ly" just made my day. Oh, jeez, that was bad. Like really bad.Let's forget that ever happened, shall we?

Ahem. Anyway, thanks for leaving me a review. It really does mean a lot. :)

I'm almost done with chapter four. You should expect an update sometime this week.

(Just to let you know, I'm grinning like an idiot right now)

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lexibugs Caught

15th October 2013:
i like it so far. I have to say, the banter between clio and the guys is pretty amusing. and the authors note made me chuckle. update soon?

Author's Response: Ooh! My first review/reviewer! I have half of chapter four written, and chapter three is being validated as we speak. Thanks for reviewing!

-K.K


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login