Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hit or Miss
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05 Last Day of Peace

15th February 2014:
Good chapter! I wonder what's going to happen now! Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by accioronald Last Day of Peace

26th November 2013:
love this story ! can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be up...sometime soon. Hopefully. Once again, thank you for reading and reviewing.

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #3, by accioronald Family Feud

6th November 2013:
LOVE IT! whens the next chapter coming out?!? you are a seriously good writer!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I think the next chapter should be sent off for validation by Sunday at the latest. It's taking so much longer than I thought it would.

Remind me why I signed up for honors classes, again? :)

Thank you so so much for leaving me a review!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #4, by newgenerationlover Family Feud

4th November 2013:
Love the chapter and the interactions between Clio and Sirius! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!:) I'm hoping to find some time to type up the rest of chapter eight soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 Family Feud

1st November 2013:
good chapter! i can't wait to see what happens now! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Chapter eight is almost done. Well, halfway done. School has been a real joy lately. (note the sarcasm.)

Anywho, thanks for reading and reviewing!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #6, by newgenerationlover Potions Partner(s)

28th October 2013:
Really love this story. I already definitely want Sirius and Clio together even though I still like Regulus (there should be more with him and Clio together, show more of their relationship other than just a few words before a make out session). Can't wait to read more, please update soon.

Author's Response: First up, thank you ever so much for writing me a review. And, as always, the suggestions are appreciated. :)

Never fear, chapter eight will be full of Clio/Regulus interactions, plus a bit more insight into their relationship.

Thanks for letting me know how you feel about the Clio/Sirius pairing.

Next chapter should be out soon,

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #7, by newgenerationlover Beginnings

28th October 2013:
I really like this story. Its original and very well written. Can't wait to keep reading.
As for where you can get a banner, go to the home page and on the left side is "The Dark Arts". Click on that to take you to that site. Then you get a profile there and then you can request a banner. Just remember to check all the rules and forms of requesting a banner because they won't let your request go through unless it is in a specific form.

Author's Response: Oh, why thank you. :D

I'll definitely be checking out the info on banners that you gave me. I really don't think it would look very good if I tried to make one myself. *Shudder*

Thanks for reviewing,

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05 Potions Partner(s)

28th October 2013:
good chapters! I wonder what's going to happen now! update again soon please! =] ~

Author's Response: Hello, there! Chapter seven is awaiting validation right now. I submitted it yesterday, so, be expecting an update soon.

Don't worry, I'm not going to make you wonder for very long at all! :)

Thanks for reviewing!

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #9, by accioronald Prison

24th October 2013:
love the plot! whens the next chapter coming out?!

Author's Response: Oh, hello there! Thank you for leaving me a review. The next chapter was supposed to be out yesterday, but was rejected. I guess you're not supposed to have more than four lines of lyrics in it? I should really read the Terms of Service more thoroughly. Oops.

But, anyway, I'm reediting it. (Lots of rewriting. Gr.) right now, so it should be up fairly quick.

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #10, by newgenerationlover Prison

21st October 2013:
Love the story, please keep updating :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Ah, you just turned around a particularly irritating day. Next chapter should be up very soon. Thanks for reading!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05 Prison

20th October 2013:
good chapter! can't wait for the next one! =]~

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that someone besides myself actually likes it. :)

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 Blackout

18th October 2013:
Good chapter! I can't wait for the full moon! Update again soon please! =] ~

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :) Chapter four is currently awaiting validation. You should expect an update in a day or so. Full moon is coming up VERY soon. Thanks for letting me know what you think!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 Caught

15th October 2013:
Really good story so far!! I like it a lot! I really like how she interacts with Regulus, she 'dates' him, but doesn't actually like him, but still has some feeling of attachment to him. It's all very complicated and interesting! I can't wait to see what else is going to happen! Update again soon please! 10/10!! =] ~

Author's Response: You "Sirius-ly" just made my day. Oh, jeez, that was bad. Like really bad.Let's forget that ever happened, shall we?

Ahem. Anyway, thanks for leaving me a review. It really does mean a lot. :)

I'm almost done with chapter four. You should expect an update sometime this week.

(Just to let you know, I'm grinning like an idiot right now)

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lexibugs Caught

15th October 2013:
i like it so far. I have to say, the banter between clio and the guys is pretty amusing. and the authors note made me chuckle. update soon?

Author's Response: Ooh! My first review/reviewer! I have half of chapter four written, and chapter three is being validated as we speak. Thanks for reviewing!

-K.K


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login