Reading Reviews for Deadly Affairs
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ArtsyTigs To Be or Not to Be?

19th March 2015:
Yes they should... I love this story...
wondering... how long was hermoine knocked out? It says a day, but she was still in her office?
Are there more dark forces at play here then just Astoria?

Author's Response: Hermione was knocked out for just a couple of hours. Around 3 or 4... Hmm I'll reread what I wrote. Because I intended her to wake up in her office. Weird. But thank you for bringing that to my attention.
Annnd, maybe there are more dark forces or maybe there isn't. I can't tell you without spoiling everything! Sorry!
An thank you so much for loving this story (^.^)
Xx,
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #2, by ArtsyTigs First Impressions

19th March 2015:
Oo. lovely.. and then the seeds were planted..
Wonderful story I am really enjoying it.

Author's Response: Heehees :) I am so glad that you are!
Xx
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #3, by Schneeflocke To Be or Not to Be?

16th March 2015:
Guess I'm a little stupid sometimes, I put my review under the wrong chapter, I'm sorry. It actually should go to chapter 17, not 14. Sorry for the confusion, I'll just post it here a second time.


Hi Amelia,

I do like your story so far, and I've been hoping that Hermione and Draco would finally move along their relationship (at least to a kiss or admitting their feelings). And finally, they did! :D
But on the other hand, I couldn't imagine Hermione really moving it forward with Draco as long as he's married to a friend of hers. That's just not how she is I think, even though I hope for some Dramione action^^
Anyway, I hope you do upload the next chapter pretty soon, I've been waiting it seems for ages to read the next.

-schneeflocke

Author's Response: Hello schneeflocke!
Thank you so much for reviewing! Honestly, sometimes I think people just don't ready my author's notes! And thank you for letting me know that! Because this story is at a crossroads right now :) And I completely agree with you when it comes to Hermione. Astoria is her friend in this and she is married to Draco. I think Hermione will have morals come in the way of the relationship, but I promise there will be Dramione action. So I completely and 100% agree with you!
And now that you reviewed, you special awesome person, I can start to write the next chapter! \(^-^)/
xoxoxo,
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #4, by Schneeflocke A Dream

16th March 2015:
Hi Amelia,

I do like your story so far, and I've been hoping that Hermione and Draco would finally move along their relationship (at least to a kiss or admitting their feelings). And finally, they did! :D
But on the other hand, I couldn't imagine Hermione really moving it forward with Draco as long as he's married to a friend of hers. That's just not how she is I think, even though I hope for some Dramione action^^
Anyway, I hope you do upload the next chapter pretty soon, I've been waiting it seems for ages to read the next.

-schneeflocke

Author's Response: Haha okay, I'll respond on the other one ^-^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mini Swirls

5th January 2015:
Talk dirty to me is by Jason derulo

Author's Response: Oh! My mistake! I'll change that right away!
Thanks,
Hannah


 Report Review

Review #6, by Teaseann Snap

5th September 2014:
Please update this is so good that when it ends i want a sequel

Author's Response: Oh my:) thank you so much!! I'm sorry, the next chapter has not been coming to me as fast as I had hoped. But I promise it'll get there!!! I have a few plot twists planned!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daniela Snap

21st July 2014:
what? what a cliff hanger! omg update asap

Author's Response: Kudos to you for reviewing! I'm so happy I'm gonna give you an internet hug! *HUGS* So glad you enjoyed my story! i was hoping it'd be somewhat of a suspense ;) I'm writing the next chapter as I write this! Again, thank you so much for the review!
xoxoxx,
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #8, by Daniela An Opportunity

21st July 2014:
love it! I am impressed :]

Author's Response: So glad that you like it! Thanks for reviewing :D
Hannah xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Corinna Prologue

3rd May 2014:
I really loved the first chapter!! I love how she is kind of sinical. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot:) I'm glad that you like it!

Xoxo
Hannah


 Report Review

Review #10, by DraconisScarlet3792 Prologue

24th February 2014:
The story and descriptions are wonderful. Keep going with the character development. One slight point, in paragraph 3 you used the word divulged when something like immersed would be better. Divulged means to tell and immersed means to be plunged into. A workaholic is not telling, but plunging. Otherwise this is wonderfully written.

Author's Response: thanks for the tip!!! it's greatly appreciated! It's people like you that make our chapters better ;) thank you so much again!!!

xoxoxox
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Stone Begging

18th February 2014:
Ooh a twist... I love it!
dramione is looking good but how are they going to have a legit relationship?

Author's Response: I have the next five chapters written now and are waiting for validation, I'm sorry to say this but you will just have to wait and see ;)

Xoxoxox
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Stone Broken Glass

18th February 2014:
Totally fantastic... Keep up the fantastic work. I always knew that Astoria was jealous (well who wouldn't be.)

Author's Response: My thought exactly! Thank you so so so much! I'm so glad you like it! :D

Xoxoxox
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #13, by cj Diagon Alley

13th November 2013:
Good dialogue, kept everything moving forward.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

xoxo,
Amelia and Hannah


 Report Review

Review #14, by cj Prologue

13th November 2013:
Intreiging. You've hooked me so far. Great writing. Smooth pacing.

Author's Response: glad you've enjoyed!!

xoxo,
Amelia and Hannah


 Report Review

Review #15, by always.dobby First Day

5th November 2013:
oohhh suspense is killing! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thnx so much!!! It means a lot! Promise we will.

With love, Kaylee


 Report Review

Review #16, by HenesseyJane Prologue

19th October 2013:
ohmy, please keep writing. It's amazing!
HJD

Author's Response: thank you so much! we are just waitng for validation for the next chapter! it should be up soon!!!

with much love,
Amelia and Hannah


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily.Love.HP Prologue

15th October 2013:
love the story! It's amazing! update ASAP!

Author's Response: thank you so much! we will update as fast as we can

with love,
Hannah


 Report Review

Review #18, by avidpotterreader Prologue

15th October 2013:
omg i just love it!!! I can't wait for more of this story! please update soon!

Author's Response: will do! thanks for reviewing!

xoxo,
Amelia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login