Reading Reviews for Deadly Affairs
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DraconisScarlet3792 Prologue

24th February 2014:
The story and descriptions are wonderful. Keep going with the character development. One slight point, in paragraph 3 you used the word divulged when something like immersed would be better. Divulged means to tell and immersed means to be plunged into. A workaholic is not telling, but plunging. Otherwise this is wonderfully written.

Author's Response: thanks for the tip!!! it's greatly appreciated! It's people like you that make our chapters better ;) thank you so much again!!!

xoxoxox
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Stone Begging

18th February 2014:
Ooh a twist... I love it!
dramione is looking good but how are they going to have a legit relationship?

Author's Response: I have the next five chapters written now and are waiting for validation, I'm sorry to say this but you will just have to wait and see ;)

Xoxoxox
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Stone Broken Glass

18th February 2014:
Totally fantastic... Keep up the fantastic work. I always knew that Astoria was jealous (well who wouldn't be.)

Author's Response: My thought exactly! Thank you so so so much! I'm so glad you like it! :D

Xoxoxox
Amelia


 Report Review

Review #4, by cj Diagon Alley

13th November 2013:
Good dialogue, kept everything moving forward.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

xoxo,
Amelia and Hannah


 Report Review

Review #5, by cj Prologue

13th November 2013:
Intreiging. You've hooked me so far. Great writing. Smooth pacing.

Author's Response: glad you've enjoyed!!

xoxo,
Amelia and Hannah


 Report Review

Review #6, by always.dobby First Day

5th November 2013:
oohhh suspense is killing! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thnx so much!!! It means a lot! Promise we will.

With love, Kaylee


 Report Review

Review #7, by HenesseyJane Prologue

19th October 2013:
ohmy, please keep writing. It's amazing!
HJD

Author's Response: thank you so much! we are just waitng for validation for the next chapter! it should be up soon!!!

with much love,
Amelia and Hannah


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily.Love.HP Prologue

15th October 2013:
love the story! It's amazing! update ASAP!

Author's Response: thank you so much! we will update as fast as we can

with love,
Hannah


 Report Review

Review #9, by avidpotterreader Prologue

15th October 2013:
omg i just love it!!! I can't wait for more of this story! please update soon!

Author's Response: will do! thanks for reviewing!

xoxo,
Amelia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login