17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

28th November 2013:
it's sad that this fic came to an end, though I loved all the chapters! are you going to write more? if so, what will the fic (or fics) be called?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm always writing more! I think I'm going to rewrite Brutal Love next, but I'm also working on some one shots for this series, the missing moments sort of thing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IJustScrapedMyKnees Six Years Later

20th November 2013:
"Merlin, I hate how pretty you are."

Best line ever. And Scorbus is real!! Yay! I forgot to mention that I love this story, along with Saving My Life and My Ridiculous Life: Daisy Potter. The best AU I've ever read, I usually restrict myself to canon but gosh, this is amazing.

IJustScrapedMyKnees

Author's Response: ALWAYS THE SCORBIUS :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by IJustScrapedMyKnees The Wedding

20th November 2013:
Oh. My. Gosh.

That was THE BEST plot twist EVER. I think you just created my OTP. Thank you! Okay, gonna read the next chapter now, and there better be more Scorpius/Al action!

IJustScrapedMyKnees

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Halloween II

20th November 2013:
loved this chapter! I do hope that Rose will find happiness! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny The Wedding

13th November 2013:
wow! loved this chapter! and I didn't expect Scorpius to be gay! great story so far and I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

P.S: one thing I think you should get is a banner for this great story!^_^

Author's Response: SO DO I BUT THE FORUMS DON'T WORK FOR ME, HOW STUPID OF THEM. ARGH.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Pranks

4th November 2013:
haha I loved this chapter! and the last line did it for me! lol I can't wait to read more, especially between Cassie and Angel and Daisy and Draco! love these pairings!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ALL THE PAIRINGS!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny One Week

3rd November 2013:
aww I loved this chapter! finally Draco and Daisy are together! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: AT LONG LAST.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Time Passes

27th October 2013:
another great chapter! I'm loving this fic so far and I can't wait to see what happens now! write more please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Darling, I'm ALWAYS writing more :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 Christmas II

27th October 2013:
So James 2 and Freddie are a funny duo. And that was one of the best chapters EVER. The End.

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Christmas II

26th October 2013:
loved this chapter! I like to read everyone's perspective on Draco remembering everything before he was obliviated! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: The next chapter will surprise many people, I feel... :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 Messy

24th October 2013:
Yay! This is so amazinging! Daisy and Draco and Astoria and Alexis. I like that ship. :-)

Author's Response: Hooray! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Messy

24th October 2013:
aww loved this chapter! it's sweet that Draco asked Daisy to change him into a vampire so that he could be with Daisy and Angel! I do wonder what will happen between these two now, now that Draco remembers everything again! thanks for the mention of my name, it made my day!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Awww I'm so glad it made your day! I love your reviews, they make me want to continue writing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Quidditch

21st October 2013:
aww finally Cassie and Angel are together!!! I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: THE EXCITING STUFF COMES IN THE NEXT CHAPTER I PROMISE :D :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Whoops

16th October 2013:
another great chapter! it's interesting how you had Victoire talking to Angel and also having Dom thinking that her romance with Angel won't last, because she knows that Angel and Cassie are meant to be together!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I never really liked how I wrote Angel and Victoire not getting along, seeing as they're both huge parts of Teddy's life. I wanted to give them a moment where they actually agree on something a respect each other for it instead of bickering all the time :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Which Ship?

15th October 2013:
I do feel a bit bad about Cassie but she will have to wait for now I think... and I hope that Draco will remember that he has a son and someone he loves (Daisy)! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ah be patient my lovely, I'm getting to the bit with Draco and Daisy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny The Vampire And The Veela

14th October 2013:
interesting turn of events here! Angel rejected Cassie and now she's learning how Angel felt when she rejected him all those years! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Sixteen Years Later

14th October 2013:
oohh the sequel is here! I came to your account almost everyday to see if the sequel was up and now it is! love how you're writing next gen and how you have Angel fancying Cassie... btw who are Cassie's parents? I don't remember reading about that in the prequel to this fic! going to read next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Cassie is Fiona and Sirius' daughter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login