Reading Reviews for Alexandria May Zabini
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fangirlfanatic Letters, School Supplies, and Ronald!!!!

22nd July 2014:
This is so cool. I never would of thought of Hermione actually being Blaise Zabini's twin sister... But it makes sense in a way. Love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Damei Unforgettable Party!!

5th February 2014:
Please update soon! The story is amazing. I need to know what happens next!! :)

Author's Response: Hey, I apologize for the delay in the story, I promise to have the next Chapter up as soon as i can, i have had to move around the country due to military issues but i am currently working on chapter 7 and chapter 8 along with working on chapter 9 as well so please bare with me!

A. Zabini


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Unforgettable Party!!

7th January 2014:
Another great chapter!! I will eagerly await your next one!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, i apologize for the long wait for chapter 7 but you have to love the holidays i will try to have the 7th chapter up as soon as i can.

A. Zabini


 Report Review

Review #4, by Perdaha_Obssesed Unforgettable Party!!

21st November 2013:
Hey, Its me. As I said before. I love this story. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks, and you know I will or that I have

 Report Review

Review #5, by cho Return to Zabini Manor

3rd November 2013:
love the story!!! when is the next chapter coming out?

Author's Response: I am still in the process of writing the next chapter along with creating the title for it as well but I promise it will be up as soon as I can get it done

Ms Zabini


 Report Review

Review #6, by ihate coming up with usernames Return to Zabini Manor

3rd November 2013:
I Love It!Oh My God, there is going to be a fricken wizards duel when they tell their friends. And Ron is going to fricken freak. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I will say this much Ron will freak out but in a different way then what you think. Though Ron and Harry both won't find out until few chapters into the story that's all I can say for now.

Ms Zabini


 Report Review

Review #7, by Perdaha_Obssesed The Talk with Family

24th October 2013:
Keep the chapters coming I love this fanfic. You know it !! ;)
Perdaha_obsessed

Author's Response: Lol yes I do and I will continue writing cause I want to finish a story for the first time. Just having some slow moments when writing. Thank you again for the reviews and keep them coming :)

Ms Zabini


 Report Review

Review #8, by Perdaha_Obssesed A Letter from Zabini

23rd October 2013:
OMIGOD please keep updating. I love this story, I'm still trying to figure out what you wanted me to see on your meet the author page. hmm dodn't worry I'll figure it out. someway. Is there any other way you could tell me??

Perdaha_Obsessed

Author's Response: Hehe I have chapter 4 needing to be validated as we speak but it wasn't on meet the author page it was my profile page where u see the bio of the author that is what I was wanting u to see a way for us to talk about our stories without reviews.

 Report Review

Review #9, by marlana A Letter from Zabini

20th October 2013:
Very good cannot wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Perdaha_Obssesed Blaise Damon Zabini

17th October 2013:
OMIGOD. Please keep writing I love this family joining thing. I hope though that Hermione's character is still the same because I really love her. I just find this fanfic amazing. Pleaseee. keep writing. If only for my sake. This is just. AMAZING!

Author's Response: I will tell you that I do love hermione's character I love that she is a bookworm and know it all and I have to tell you I will keep those characteristics about her. I always like keeping characters somewhat the same cause that is how the world fell in love with the books and I promise you that's how I will keep all my characters throughout the story.
MsZabini


 Report Review

Review #11, by bubbaduckie06 Blaise Damon Zabini

16th October 2013:
This is great. I am loving the view point of both Blaise and Alexandra/Hermione. I can't wait to continue reading

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I am really happy you are enjoying it so far. I read a lot of the fanfictions on the site about Draco and hermione and I don't really see that many about Blaise and when I do I love them. But I can tell you that I will be writing another fanfic after this one is finished or maybe sometime shortly but it's more au then a dramione.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kay Hermione Jean Granger

15th October 2013:
Continue writing this story so i can see where it ends up

Author's Response: Oh trust me I have been writing I am currently waiting for chapter 2 to be validated by the site and I have chapters 3,4,5 already written just waiting to be able to post. thanks again for my first review.
MsZabini


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login