Reading Reviews for Queen of the Castle
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by love_is_magic_ Heated Moments

2nd February 2014:
Hello!
Ahh this was amazing, yet again :D
I love the way you write thoughts. You make it flow so well and seem so natural. When I read it, I know exactly where the character's mind is at and what their struggling with. It may seem trivial, but that is something I have always struggled with, so I particularly admire that in your work.

Thanks for blessing the world with this amazing chapter!
Christy

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!!! Your review really made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #2, by love_is_magic_ Neville's Visitor

4th January 2014:
I absolutely adore it so far! Before I started reading, I noticed that you hadn't updated since October but I couldn't help myself from diving in, anyways!

I really do love it and hope that you will please, please pick the story up again!

Author's Response: I got sidetracked by NaNoWriMo and the holidays, but I am trying to get back into this piece. Thanks so much for the kind review! I will try my best! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tenreasons Neville's Visitor

13th October 2013:
I'm enjoying your story. I've been checking every day for new posts!

Author's Response: Oh, that just made my day! (And it's my birthday - will it was before midnight - so that's saying something!) I am working on the next chapter. Hopefully it will be up within the week :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TxGinny Neville's Visitor

12th October 2013:
This is such a cute story! I can't wait for the next chapter! I hope we see some more H/G action soon though

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - i will try to get the next chapter out soon! I am trying to be realistic about the H/G plot, and afterall, she will be heading to school. but don't worry! There are some definite fluffy, romantc, H/G filled moments down the road ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cannons Neville's Visitor

11th October 2013:
I really love it :D

I wonder what you have hidden up your sleeve!

make ginny/harry get back together! what's going on! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Keep reading and your questions may be answered ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cannons The Last Funeral

11th October 2013:
Hi, I really enjoyed this, are you going to update it?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Chapter 2 is awaiting validation, so an update is right around the corner (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lee The Last Funeral

7th October 2013:
It's looking good so far. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Breanne The Last Funeral

7th October 2013:
I think you did a really great job with this. I look forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by StarFeather The Last Funeral

7th October 2013:
I love to read about post Hogwarts story and Harry who will be an Auror, I'm not sure if your story describe about Aurors things though, please keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Auror stuff will be mentioned in the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by potslicker The Last Funeral

6th October 2013:
I am not sure where this is going, but keep up that you are doing. So far, I like that you are writing.

Author's Response: That you so much for reviewing! This chapter was just validated and it is really exciting for me as a new author to have a reader already. I hope if you keep reading, I will be able to write an enjoyable story for you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login