Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Queen of the Castle
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by love_is_magic_ Heated Moments

2nd February 2014:
Hello!
Ahh this was amazing, yet again :D
I love the way you write thoughts. You make it flow so well and seem so natural. When I read it, I know exactly where the character's mind is at and what their struggling with. It may seem trivial, but that is something I have always struggled with, so I particularly admire that in your work.

Thanks for blessing the world with this amazing chapter!
Christy

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!!! Your review really made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #2, by love_is_magic_ Neville's Visitor

4th January 2014:
I absolutely adore it so far! Before I started reading, I noticed that you hadn't updated since October but I couldn't help myself from diving in, anyways!

I really do love it and hope that you will please, please pick the story up again!

Author's Response: I got sidetracked by NaNoWriMo and the holidays, but I am trying to get back into this piece. Thanks so much for the kind review! I will try my best! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tenreasons Neville's Visitor

13th October 2013:
I'm enjoying your story. I've been checking every day for new posts!

Author's Response: Oh, that just made my day! (And it's my birthday - will it was before midnight - so that's saying something!) I am working on the next chapter. Hopefully it will be up within the week :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TxGinny Neville's Visitor

12th October 2013:
This is such a cute story! I can't wait for the next chapter! I hope we see some more H/G action soon though

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - i will try to get the next chapter out soon! I am trying to be realistic about the H/G plot, and afterall, she will be heading to school. but don't worry! There are some definite fluffy, romantc, H/G filled moments down the road ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cannons Neville's Visitor

11th October 2013:
I really love it :D

I wonder what you have hidden up your sleeve!

make ginny/harry get back together! what's going on! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Keep reading and your questions may be answered ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cannons The Last Funeral

11th October 2013:
Hi, I really enjoyed this, are you going to update it?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Chapter 2 is awaiting validation, so an update is right around the corner (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lee The Last Funeral

7th October 2013:
It's looking good so far. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Breanne The Last Funeral

7th October 2013:
I think you did a really great job with this. I look forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by potslicker The Last Funeral

6th October 2013:
I am not sure where this is going, but keep up that you are doing. So far, I like that you are writing.

Author's Response: That you so much for reviewing! This chapter was just validated and it is really exciting for me as a new author to have a reader already. I hope if you keep reading, I will be able to write an enjoyable story for you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login