Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Light at the end of the tunnel
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBHP Here, already.

14th July 2017:
Mrs. Weasley's initial reaction towards Ginny and Harry made me crack up. Of course she'd yell at Ginny and then calmly call Harry "dear".

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your critique. I've been on a break but I'll be uploading new chapters and new stories this weekend. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lexish I get why you did it... But how?

26th June 2017:
Harry's nervous laugh is funny :p
Thanks for an entertaining afternoon reading your story. I'm currently pregnant so it's especially fun reading about little ones :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your critique. I've been on a break but I'll be uploading new chapters and new stories this weekend. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lexish Here, already.

26th June 2017:
I hope she's alright!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lexish Along the corridor, down the moving stairs and into the Great Hall.

26th June 2017:
Very short chapter. This has been entertaining so far. It's fun to read stories that have much less darkness and a lot more regular life.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lexish It is time.

26th June 2017:
This is fun! I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your critique. I've been on a break but I'll be uploading new chapters and new stories this weekend. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charlotte I get why you did it... But how?

31st January 2017:
Brilliant! Really enjoyed it mate

Author's Response: thank you! I hadn't had any reviews in 3 years!!! You gave me that little push I needed to sit down and continue my other story. Check it out!!! It's called HP and the multiples. It's going to be a little longer, though. please bear in mind that english is not my mother language :) María.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 I get why you did it... But how?

20th October 2013:
Very sweet...enjoyed their comments ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Here, already.

20th October 2013:
Very interesting update...of course the misunderstanding was cleared up quickly...it just HAD to :D Congrats, dear Hermione...onto the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next one is waiting for acceptance...

 Report Review

Review #9, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish I get why you did it... But how?

19th October 2013:
Honestly ADORE your story, and there is that bit where someone has the same humor so as not to be offened. I DUB YOU MY HUMOR TWINSIE

Author's Response: Hey thank you!!! Well, English is a second language to me... so I censor my jokes, just in case they get missunderstood... There are a lot more in the stories I write in Spanish or the ones I don't publish!! This is the first time I dare show anyone what I write, and I chose to do it here... so, let's see how it goes! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish Here, already.

19th October 2013:
This just adds more love for Mama Weasley, favorite thing I've read in a long time. Go you!

Author's Response: Thanks!! That's what I was going for!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverPatronus I get why you did it... But how?

16th October 2013:
it's a good start and i think i might love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Originally this was a short story that finished there, but I, too thought it should continue at least until the 19-years-later epilogue starts... Maria.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Along the corridor, down the moving stairs and into the Great Hall.

11th October 2013:
Argentina? It has been on my list for years, from the north to the south at Punta Allen I want to visit, maybe trek some. I'm from San Francisco originally, now mixed in with the rest of the Bay Area.

Loved Harry's reaction..and I think Molly's about think someone else is pregnant, lol! Awesome update!

Author's Response: I realized I uploaded an old version of the chapter, the escence is the same but I do apologise for the grammar and spelling mistakes.
Mine is a beautiful country LOL you should deffinitively come.
San Francisco is in my list, too... I used to watch lots of series that took place there like Full House and Charmed!!! I've been to the East Cost a lot, but never to the West Cost... Maybe next year...
About the last part, I think you're right.
PS: You're going to have to wait a little longer for the nex one because I started a new story and I'll be posting one chapter of each. The other one is quite longerrr; there's also a pregnancy (I had 4 nephews a a niece in these past 2 years)so I have lots of stories to tell.
I love that you comment as this is the very very first time anyone reads anything I write.
Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 It is time.

10th October 2013:
Interesting...had a feeling lol. More soon, please! :D

Author's Response: My very first review! :D:D:D The story is already finished; chapter 2 is waiting for validation, and I will be posting the following ones as soon as the previous one has been accepted. Thank you!
Maria from Argentina.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login