Reading Reviews for The Alternative
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Perdaha_Obssesed Hello, friend.

25th February 2014:
Aw, sooo cute. I love it. I have no idea how you want to continue it. But i love it. It reallly cute and lovely. I love the fact that draco has changed and is staying with hermione and the fact that hermine and draco secretly like eachother. I think it has very good possibilities.
Please keep writing. I hope you're better.

P.s: if you can check out my fanfic broken foundations. I think you'll like it.

Love
Xxx
Perdaha. :) =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Perdaha_Obssesed You were warned

25th February 2014:
Heeey, thanks for actually taking the time to write. Don't worry. I hope you can get better and don't feel obliged to write. I mean. If you can i would love to read your chapters. But if you can't i understand.

Hope you get better.
Lots of love
Perdaha

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bell Hello, friend.

14th February 2014:
This chapter is so cute I can't believe draco is living with hermione now or that draco is homeless. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gemma You were warned

22nd January 2014:
I love this new chapter such a plot twist! I loved your last story and can't wait to read the next chapter of this one.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco Amor You were warned

17th January 2014:
You delivered a wonderful chapter as always, no need to worry, and I cannot believe he died !
I'm always here if you want to talk, you're not alone, we, your fans and family, are here for you
I can't seem to find you on Facebook though *sigh*
~Trish

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bell The Chamber

12th December 2013:
I like how its only parts that have changed and im glad harry now remembers, hopefully Dumbledore can help them out so they can find out why this has happened and who made the potion. cant wait for the next chapter :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bell What's going on?

12th December 2013:
loved this chapter glad that harry could find out what happened :) cant wait to read the next chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bell The Game

12th December 2013:
I am so confused :/ its good, is the letter from harry? cant wait to read the next chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bell Hello, Goodbye.

12th December 2013:
i loved the bit at the top, so good!! cant wait to read the next chapter :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by prefectperfect The Chamber

14th November 2013:
Ahhh!! I love this chapter! I think you need to work on Draco and Hermione's chemistry but other then that it's great! I love how you get Harry to remember it's very unique :) if you ever need any help or any advice, feel free to message me :) xx

Author's Response: That's what I thought. I want their chemistry to gradually appear and not all at once.
Thankyou for the offer!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Perdaha_Obssesed The Chamber

12th November 2013:
Heey, I'm sorry if I havn't reviewed, I ussually do but I really love this story. My email is on my authors page and if you want, you can email me any thoughts you have. I can maybe give you a few tips or something. I really love this fic and hope you can keep it going.

Perdaha_obssesed

Author's Response: It's fine if you haven't :p thanks for your offer, if I need to, I will :)
I like this fic, it's just because I haven't got a lot of time and it's not hitting the same numbers as my other Dramione.
I'll try and get another chapter up ASAP
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco Amor The Chamber

9th November 2013:
Bahah I love this
No worries for the late chapter!
~Trish

Author's Response: Hey!
Thanks, I'm just kinda busy at the moment so I write when I can to be honest

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco Amor What's going on?

10th October 2013:
SlightObsession

Hmm what do I think...I think.you're a great writer, this is a great story, and that I can't wait for the next chapter! XD

~Trish

Author's Response: Haha thankyou!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Perdaha_Obssesed What's going on?

10th October 2013:
OMG that's what I think it really good. please keep the chapters coming

Author's Response: i will upload once a week :p Thanks!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Perdaha_Obssesed The Game

6th October 2013:
Is the letter written by albus dumbledore. Also the story plot is going to be amazing I can feel it. I loved your other story and I have a feeling I;m going to love this one too.

Thanks mmc

Author's Response: haha, you'll have to wait and see! Awh thankyou! I hope everyone likes it!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Draco Amor The Game

6th October 2013:
SlightObsession,

Damn your writing is just as good as ever:D glad you're back:)

Umm umm...is it someone in the Harry Potter series or just some random person? I'm guessing Dumbledore would be the most ideal...? XD

~Draco Amor

Author's Response: its someone related to someone who was in the series :3 thats all im giving away XD
Thankyou xx
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by prefectperfect Hello, Goodbye.

1st October 2013:
Ooh I can't wait for more of this story!! :) x

Author's Response: Yay!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by lindslo2012 Hello, Goodbye.

27th September 2013:
Hi!
I'm Lindsey, nice to meet you:)
I loved your chapter and I bet it will lead into being an awesome story!!! Can't wait to read on!
I am an author on here as well, you should check out my stories :D I will be awaiting the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Hey!
Nice to meet you to!
Ohmahrowling I know how you are. I read your stories anyway and it's an honour to know you're reading mine :D
I have another completed dramione one if you want to check that out?
Hope to see you on later chapters :p x
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login