Reading Reviews for Mindset
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WizardsOnlyFools Familiarity

18th October 2016:
I guess it's a good thing I only found this story yesterday, as you just started updating again haha! I'm loving your story so far, with your character interactions being a lot of fun to read. Nina especially, with her quirky yet adorable attitude, is a blast.

I'm a little curious (and maybe you'll address this later) about the reactions of Alaska and Caroline to the whole Nina/James discovery (and to a lesser extent, the Albus/Caroline thing as well) in Ch. 9, because after the initial escape by Nina I figured they were bound to discuss it at some point before the holidays once they had caught up with her. It just seems like that was kind of lost in the chapter transition. But, again, I wasn't sure if you were planning on bringing it up during the holidays at some point, maybe just with Nina thinking back on a talk with them. Anyway, looking forward to the next update! Please don't wait so long this time! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Preparing

10th October 2016:
“You look like there's a high chance of you getting pregnant tonight.” made me laugh :-D :-D :-D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allie Revelations

10th October 2016:
liked seeing Leo again and learning more about Nina's family. excited to see how her spending Christmas with the Wotters goes. loved the ending :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous11 Quidditch

10th October 2016:
This was very funny! good work(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nina1234 Conversations

8th October 2016:
Oh please please finish definitely this story. Nina and her friends are awesome and so are the wotters ☺😊

Author's Response: Ch 10 is in the queue! Your review made me finish it, so thank you x

-- Adi

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bluebird1997 Conversations

10th December 2015:
Hope you havent stopped writing I'm really enjoying this story! Please keep going! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews! I haven't given up on Mindset, just trying to figure out where exactly the plot is going before I continue. It's the holidays soon so I'll hopefully get some writing done. Thanks for your patience and kind words!

- Adi x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hestia Beginnings

27th September 2015:
I really like this so far! :) Great story!!

Author's Response: I will be continuing! Thank you for reading + reviewing!

Adi xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginnypotter29 Conversations

30th August 2015:
I've just read this story for the first time, I found it from your author page from reading your new one shot james/oc and love this story so much!!! It looks like it's been a while since you've updated so hopefully that means you've got an amazing long chapter lined up? I shall hope yes because otherwise I will be devastated!! I wouldn't be surprise that mindset has over 4000 reads because it's so great!! No wonder people want to read it. Anyways please update because you've got such a great style!! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for both your reviews! Is it embarrassing that I couldn't stop smiling?

But really, this was lovely and I'm actually working on the next chapter of Mindset right now.

- Adi xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilli_patronus Conversations

27th February 2014:
Brilliant. I can't wait until it's the holidays!

Author's Response: Thank you, the holidays shall be filled with plenty of Wotter shenanigans- get keen!

- Adi x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilli_patronus Revelations

24th February 2014:
Perfect!! I love, love love it. You are so funny too, it's just so good. Please oh please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love, love, love you for this review and the next chapter should be up in a day or two.

- Adi x x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zoey Revelations

12th January 2014: Please. Keep going.

This fanfic is AMAzING! and I officially love you. Don't get weirded out or anything. Hehe. But yeah PLEASE keep going!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you so much! I haven't got plans to stop any time soon, and I love you too for this review x

 Report Review

Review #12, by siren song Consequences

11th December 2013:
How do you feel about Jina/Names kissing (twice! I mean technically three times but whatever)?
eh ma gawd i ship them!

What do you think will happen when they actually talk about it?
Nine is going to be a bit of a nutter and tell him she want to be just friends or snog buddies or something equal stupid.

Are you shipping Calbus?
Hell yes

Do you want some highlights from the party in the next chapter?
ummm.maybe a bt of coraline and albus?

Did you like James' P.O.V? Is it something that you would be interested in seeing again?
Absolutely 100% yes to more James POV

Could you figure out the riddle before Nina answered it later on in the chapter?
Lol no

Where do you think Al is rushing off to?

Anywho, great chapter :)

~siren song

Author's Response: Ah thank you for answering the questions!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, hope you keep reading x x

 Report Review

Review #13, by siren song Party

21st November 2013:
James pov?? OMG I think yes!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried that people wouldn't like a James POV so it's a relief to know that you're excited :) x x

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoonyLovegood11 Preparing

11th November 2013:
I really like this story. The girls can get a little obnoxious sometimes though but I love them none-the-less. Keep writing and update soon xx :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like the story! New chapter should be up very soon so keep an eye out x x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Invitation

30th September 2013:
this was an excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterfan683875487 Beginnings

30th September 2013:
Great first chapter! I am excited to see where the story will go.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing my story! I'm also excited to see where it will go and I hope you keep reading long enough to find out with me x

 Report Review

Review #17, by AccioTeddyLupin Invitation

29th September 2013:
Great writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Next chapter should be up soon x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login