Reading Reviews for Seven
  
287 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Veronica Creative

27th November 2016:
When will you post again??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Veronica Creative

12th February 2016:
Why are you not back yet?

 Report Review

Review #3, by C. The New Head Boy

10th February 2016:
I just want to say I've read all your work several times over. Keep writing, and adding onto Seven. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TTY Guilt

11th January 2016:
PLEASE UPDATE I LOVE THIS STORY!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Veronica Creative

26th December 2015:
Freckled weasely.we want you back.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crazyfangirl Creative

18th November 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON??? Also food for thought about Lily (or stuff you could answer in your story) did Lily have any other friends besides Snape before Hogwarts? How badass is Lily actually? Does she have a secret like Remus and the other marauders except smaller? Is she a good singer? So far I love the story!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Varsha Creative

16th November 2015:
where are you.please be back soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rabia Waseef Creative

8th November 2015:
Please continue. this is the best fan fic ever

 Report Review

Review #9, by RandoRob Creative

30th September 2015:
Hey , I love it! I was wondering if you could do a scene in muggle studies were the teacher calls Lily up and says put an embarrassing childhood memory into the pensiv and she does it and it's hilarious

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilyflower Creative

27th September 2015:
Hey! I was SOOO excited to see you finally updated!
Oh and about the prequel you want to write I think it's a. Great idea. But you should remember that in this story you said that James stopped dating girls around fifth year so that you don't have conflicting statements. Also. I had an idea that Lily cloud love this snow because those were the days that Petunia was actually nice to her. And just a reminder Lily's parents die in her seventh year. All and all I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anoymous Opening Pranks

29th August 2015:
Awesomee.. Addicted to this story

 Report Review

Review #12, by anon Arms

23rd August 2015:
I love this so much I'm a pretty casual jily shipper tbh but this might just be the fanfic that changes that

 Report Review

Review #13, by Veronica Creative

22nd August 2015:
ur back finally.thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily Creative

12th August 2015:
Just read the story for the first time. This is probably the first Jily I read where Sirius and Lily are actually good friends and I absolutely loved it! So much better than jealous Sirius. Thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DWT Creative

12th August 2015:
I'm so glad to see that you're back. I hadn't checked on the story in a long time, but tonight i just kinda missed it so i decided to look at it and i was so happy to see that there was a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Creative

11th August 2015:
Ugh! I don't think the validation process takes that long! I
LOVE this fanfic and the fact that you left a cliffhanger does
not make me like you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by iris Creative

11th August 2015:
Just read through the entire story for the first time, I couldn't stop! Such a great story line, please keep writing, I adore it. Seriously, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheInsaneWitch Creative

9th August 2015:
Finally you're back!!!
We've missed you!
This Chapter was awesome and I look forward to such chapters soon. :*

 Report Review

Review #19, by WishIWasGinny97 Love and Worry

6th August 2015:
There are a lot of grammatical errors

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cheo Creative

6th August 2015:
Amazing story so far, you see so many takes on the marauders seventh year that they all begin to look like each other, but this one just blows them out of the water; your characters are very developed, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hashtag jily The New Head Boy

30th July 2015:
so u are really good but this is probably the only time I will write so u should keep it up! Ur fanfic rocks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

3rd July 2015:
Did u make some changes in the previous chapters??

 Report Review

Review #23, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

6th May 2015:
Where are you? i've been hanging onto your story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

9th March 2015:
Are you alright? You havent updated for a really long time. We miss you so much. Please come back? Im really waiting for a new chapter. Please, please, please, please,please, please, please, please, please update?

 Report Review

Review #25, by L0guelily Anger

8th February 2015:
I love how Lily loses it! does she go after Snape and the others? You are an awesome writer

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>