Reading Reviews for Seven
  
209 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kingbean16 The Future

28th August 2014:
This is good and really interesting but James is a seeker like harry is and it makes more sense as James is popular in school and been a seeker is the most important role but other than that it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JadeLilyPotter14 Loyalty

27th August 2014:
love it pls continue waiting to read the rest

Author's Response: thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by DWT It's All About Trust...Except When it Isn't.

26th August 2014:
That chapter was so much fun! i was not expecting that to be the secret, but it was a pretty awesome one and pretty embarrassing. This was probably one of my favorite chapters!

Author's Response: DWT, my man. you're super awesome. If we're being completely honest, as you and i ALWAYS are, when i wrote the part about the secret i had nothing particular in mind and just was thinking about it as i went along. I needed an ice breaker for this scene and figured something mortifying would be good. Im not sure if i like it. I don't know, maybe if i get some better suggestions ill change it! Help me out, DWT, you can do this.

Also, siked you were digging it. I was too. I love writing fight scenes between these two more then anything. I am actually considering doing a collection of one shots based on the idea: "Their very best fights". the majority of which would, obviously, end in a good song.

DWT, you da bomb dot com. Thanks for your reviews, they always brighten my day!


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheInsaneWitch The Silence Says it All...

24th August 2014:
I read your chapters very late
I REALLY LOVED THEM!!
Thank you so much for continuing the story very nicely and making it so awesome
Seems you have got the plot back again
Anyway, please post the next chapters soon.
Im desperately waiting for James' secret.

Author's Response: thanks so much! update soon to come!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Veronica The Silence Says it All...

23rd August 2014:
when r u posting your next chapter?

Author's Response: tomorrow afternoon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Veronica The Silence Says it All...

23rd August 2014:
when r u posting your next chapter?

Author's Response: tomorrow afternoon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon The Silence Says it All...

12th August 2014:
I love ur writing! I hope you keep going with it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon Misery Loves Company

12th August 2014:
I still think ur doing awesome. :-)

Author's Response: You're awesome

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon. Acceptance

11th August 2014:
I 💛💙💜💚❤️💗💓💕💖💞💘💌 ur writing more than I live emoji! Especially this story in particular... 👍👍👍😋😋😋

Author's Response: emojis are life

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hogshead8 The Silence Says it All...

11th August 2014:
Come back from vacation son! Please! The one shots you posted so far are adorable! I love the way you portray the Marauder's relationship with Lily, and James and Lily and AH COME BACK NOW

Author's Response: Just a few more days! Thanks Hogshead!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hogshead8 James Potter: Good Boyfriend

11th August 2014:
Hey, I love this story so much! I grin like a fool while reading it. Just wanted to point out, maybe edit the chapters a little more thoroughly? Stuff like.. "You know Beth wonít play well, itís the full moon.." We know it's Emma but still! And sometimes there should be a he when its she and vice versa. Just to think about to make it more clear. I would even be willing to edit them for you, editing is one of my favourite things. Otherwise, plot/everything is good. Don't abandon the story, please! :)

Author's Response: I know! It is SO BAD! the grammar is out of control! let me know if you're serious about editing! Especially grammar!

 Report Review

Review #12, by silversnitch33 The Silence Says it All...

10th August 2014:
This is amazing! Definitely worth the wait. I have reread this story so many times! It's my all-time favorite. Please please please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by twins1994 The Silence Says it All...

8th August 2014:
Oh no! Not James! But oOoh is Snape going to rat Pettigrew out? Awesome!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Claire The Silence Says it All...

7th August 2014:
Great chapter! Nice to have brought snape in again and having a bad full moon! Really want to James' secret and what attacked him! Loved this chapter x

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the answer to both of your questions!

James's secret is officially going to be coming out in the next chapter! I'm hoping desperately that nobody will be disappointed by it!

The thing that attacked him in this chapter was, as I mentioned, the alpha from the wolf pack in the forest. I got that information from the Harry Potter Wiki page. Apparently there is a pack due to two werewolves...mating...during a full moon! Since Remus is on the potion now, it wouldn't make sense for James to be attacked by him!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by LunaLongbottom1998 Okay

6th August 2014:
Your story is so good! keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LEE 80 Years

6th August 2014:
I love you you are amazing

Author's Response: I love YOU, YOU are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bec :) Okay

4th August 2014:
Incredible. Beautiful. Wonderful. Absolutely amazing.

I absolutely love this story. Absolutely adore it. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Back at you and your awesome self (;


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sammie Okay

2nd August 2014:
This is such a good story! I searched forever for a jily fanfic and I found this! The wait was long but I honestly cannot wait for more! If you decide to end this story you should at least make a new jily one.

Author's Response: I definitely am going to!

 Report Review

Review #19, by twins1994 Okay

31st July 2014:
Sometimes I wish I could jump through the screen and hug you! I am really happy you found the flame for this story again! Yay! Still loving this fic! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by silversnitch33 Okay

30th July 2014:
Omg I love this story so much. You literally have no idea. The plot is amazing, the characters are spot on, everything is perfect. The one thing that I could criticize is grammar. It kind of irritates me when there is bad grammar in a story, but the plot is so good that it distracts me from that. Still, this story would be beyond perfect if you fixed up the grammar a bit. I love you so much!
One last request: please don't make James and Lily break up! I was reading this one story about basically the same thing but half the time Lily was acting like a complete idiot and running around saying, "No, I'm not really sure," and breaking up with James and doing all sorts of stupid stuff and that basically took up half the frickin book. You feel me? It aggravated me so much and ruined what promised to be a really good story. So please, please, please don't break my heart and ruin the story! Pleaseee!
Thank you for writing this amazing story. Really.

Author's Response: I totally hear what you're saying about the grammar! I am awful at grammar, i really am. I just kind of write it how it sounds in my head. I wish I was better at it for you! I'm doing the best I can! Thank you for bearing with me!

AND MAN DO I FEEL YOU! Like they are perfect together, they're not breaking up. Just...no. they're staying together, I will tell you there will be some tension in upcoming chapters but its just for drama. They are staying together.

Thanks for reading and writing such an awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Claire Okay

30th July 2014:
This chapter was amazing!! I love Lily's and Emma's relationship it is perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was worried the Jily fans wouldn't like it due to the lack of James Potter, it's great to know you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DWT Misery Loves Company

28th July 2014:
First of all: I really wish this website had a better way for us to communicate with the comments.

Second of all those one-offs sound great, I'm glad that you seemed to be thinking along the same lines as I was! I would be interested in anything you feel worth sharing related to your ideas about Jily and the marauders. I have a real weakness for all of them especially when they're all together.

I'm very excited about your future work!

Author's Response: DWT, can I just say how amazing you are, because OH MY WORD YOU ROCK! I wish there was a better way to communicate with you too because I would love to get some extra insight into what my readers are looking for in a story!

I'm glad you think so! I'm actually going on vacation for a few weeks so I will be posting a chapter tonight and then throughout the next two weeks I will be releasing some one-shots I have done lately for any readers who are interested in reading something between chapters. I was using the one-shots mainly to experiment with different versions of them for the prequel and just to get some frustration about THIS story out! I wasn't even planning on releasing them but your LAST review inspired me and I figured I'd just put them out there for you guys in case you were interested! Make sure you let me know what you think!

I'm excited about your future reviews man. you're awesome, you've really helped me push through the last section of this story with gusto!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Clarissa Misery Loves Company

28th July 2014:
Please don't stop writing this story! I love it way too much!! Please continue I am so addicted to this story and the characters and their relationships :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is already up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jo Misery Loves Company

27th July 2014:
hey!
I really like the way you make Lilys dilema and how she handle it. It would be intresting to see how she would deal with it if James and Sirius got hurt, how would the relationship suffer from it and would Lily still shut her feelings in? how would Remus and Emmas relationship develop if he had hurt Jemes and Sirius? would he close himself in or feel guilty? how would James and Sirius react to it? would they act as nothing happend or maybe feel betrayed by Remus? There are so many thoughs in my head right now! please post the next chapter soon :D

You are doing a fantatic job with the story! I love reading it :) keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is already being posted!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Claire Misery Loves Company

27th July 2014:
I love this story it's great! Don't stop writing you are so talented and this chapter was really good and so was the last which I thought was worth the wait!

Author's Response: Awwwh, thank you! You're too sweet! Hope you enjoy this next chapter as well!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>