Reading Reviews for Seven
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rumaysa Prongs in Practice

19th April 2014:
I just started reading this yesterday and finished today(I'm awesome!) I luv it uptil now but if u don't mind me asking how long do u take to update ur chapters just so I can get an idea when to check next

Author's Response: I wish I had a more definite answer for you but it really all depends! It depends on how far ahead I can get on the story, How much work I'm assigned in my classes, how many shifts of my job I get, etc. I try and update as often as possible but a girls gotta sleep!! New chapter just went into validation tonight though! Hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bec :) Prongs in Practice

18th April 2014:
Its been a few months since I've been on here, I've been so busy! But now that I'm on holidays, I'm back reading! And ohmygosh!! You're story is by far still my favourite! I absolutely love Lily and James! But this big secret is starting to drive me absolutely bonkers!! I really want to know what it is!! Please update shortly! My absolute favourite story of all time, and ive been reading stories on here for close to 5 years!! :) xoxo

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Life is crazy! Hope you enjoy!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by StoryWebber Prongs in Practice

14th April 2014:
Nice :)
Keep writing!
But maybe you could edit it a little before publishing, there are quite a few spelling and grammar mistakes!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am a spelling and grammar failure. I do my best to reread the chapters but I always seem to miss something!! So sorry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Involuntarymuggle Prongs in Practice

11th April 2014:
Love the story so far. Good dialogue intermitted with well written action scenes. Suspenseful when needed yet light hearted enough to not cause worry. The underlying tones of danger as presented by Voldemort are evident in the scenes of concern from the characters. The new characters help tie together the group and provide a sense of camaraderie between LIlly and the Marauders. Keep it up, I look forward to the next chapters

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheInsaneWitch Prongs in Practice

11th April 2014:
I can quote this story with the quote our queen has said :
“There's always room for a story that can transport people to another place.”
The secret is practically eating me from inside.
Please let it loose in the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm not gonna lie to you, its going to be a few chapters before the secret is "let loose" (;

 Report Review

Review #6, by DWT Prongs in Practice

11th April 2014:
awesome chapter, but oh my god this secret is killing me! that has been two chapters now practically dedicated to the secret it's driving me crazy! i can't wait to see what you have planned and to eventually learn what James is hiding.

Author's Response: glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regan Prongs in Practice

10th April 2014:
So amazing! I love how you update so often, the story is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermionesSecretClone Prongs in Practice

10th April 2014:
Love it! Keep writing!! I love Jily stories! (Jily= my couple name for James and Lily...Lol) Bye!!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Jily is totally my otp. there are not enough stories out there for me!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by twins1994 Secrets, Secrets are no Fun…

10th April 2014:
Fantastically spectacular!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheInsaneWitch Secrets, Secrets are no Fun…

5th April 2014:
Fantasric
Really
You know how to keep the story line going on.
And also tie others wands in a knot
Please update fast
I want to know that little secret which is keeping James so scared.

Author's Response: It might be a few chapters before you do (;

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio_Scorpius Secrets, Secrets are no Fun…

4th April 2014:
Hey! OK, OMG you are a brilliant writer. Only since I started writing here have I released HOW important it is to get reviews so I thought I would give you one!
You write really well and I, constantly checking to see if you have a new chapter up! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll have to check out some of your stuff!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermionesSecretClone Secrets, Secrets are no Fun…

4th April 2014:
:D:D
10/10 please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by awesomepotter Secrets, Secrets are no Fun…

4th April 2014:
Another great chapter! So, a secret, huh? I have no clue what it could be, but such a good idea to keep us all guessing! Good one :)
As to my earlier review about a banner, if you would like someone else to make one for you, you could always get one off The Dark Arts. There are pleanty of amazing graphic artists on there that would be happy to knock one out for you, no problem! You just need to follow the link on the HPFF home page and create an account. Once you're there and you have an account, scroll down the Welcome page until you reach the 'How to Request a Graphic' link, and then there's plenty of pages on the forums taking you through how to request, accept and put the banner into your description. Any questions, come fimd me on my Meet the autor page or ask on The Dark Arts!
Again, though, brilliant chapter and I hope to see more soon!
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!! and Ill consider that!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheInsaneWitch Spontaneous Fun

3rd April 2014:
Woah Thanks.
By the way, when are you planning to update the next chapters?
Faster please?

Author's Response: I have a chapter thats waiting for validation right now. After that another new one will go right up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheInsaneWitch Spontaneous Fun

24th March 2014:
Brilliant! i just love this story!
Just wishing to see who wins quidditch!!
Also, if you dont mind, I want to know weather you're a girl or a boy. I have a bet going on with my friend. She says you're a boy, I say you're a girl. If you dont want to let it out, just tell me who wins the bet
Also, update fast, I am exited.

Author's Response: Looks like you win the bet (; I'm a girl!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Keh510 Opening Pranks

23rd March 2014:
I think you are doing an amazing job :) you have talent! I personally like the sweet moment so maybe that's why I like this so much. Anyhow good job and please keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrysavesme Spontaneous Fun

23rd March 2014:
This chapter was excellent! I loved the best friend vibe between Lily and Emma. Will there be any consequences for Snape. Prank Suggestion: maybe the boys could throw an illegal party.

Author's Response: an illegal party is good! ill have to put that one on my list!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sammy Spontaneous Fun

23rd March 2014:
Please update fast! I am really addicted to the story!

Author's Response: I'm on it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermionesSecretClone Spontaneous Fun

22nd March 2014:
I really love this WHOLE story!!! I almost squealed with delight when I saw you had a new chapter for us!! Thank you SO much!!! I am really in to this story and even though I kinda know how all of it ends I'm still loving these characters!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!! And since I know how it ends I still wouldnt mind if you put a different spin to the story as you already have!! :):);) PLEASE keep writing!-HermionesSecretClone 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I won't be taking this story all the way to their death. i plan on them finishing the school year and that being the end of the story! prequel to follow.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermionesSecretClone Opening Pranks

19th March 2014:
I read the authors note... all is forgiven!! with that said though, please update! I really see a good future with this story even though we all know how it ends :*( I still love it...:D keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank You!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by twins1994 Opening Pranks

17th March 2014:
Fantastic! I like the idea of Beth and Sirius being together, although I don't know if it could last. Maybe they could just bicker a lot and if you do decide to end them please, for the love of Merlin, do Not have him cheat on her! I am really sick of people destroying Sirius' love life that way.
Also, a Prequel? REALLY? If you aren't just pulling my leg you are bloody Amazing! Can't wait way for you to update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do too, i totally agree with you! I love Sirius! I think he's a normal, hormonal teenage boy. Yes, he is a ladies man, but theres no reason to blow that entirely out of proportion! If they decide to break up i can see it being a mutual, "hey were better as friends" kind of thing. and YES A PREQUEL!!! I can't wait for the school year to be over! I have all these ideas on sticky notes for this thing and am so excited! I'm going to hopefully finish this one up and get the next one well under way before next term starts.


 Report Review

Review #22, by NightRook4510 Opening Pranks

16th March 2014:
A prequel?! Yay! Love this chapter. Super sexy morning with Ol' Minnie catching them. The prank was good. Nothing too serious with James as HB. So fun!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cnewk Opening Pranks

15th March 2014:
I have truly loved this story so far. Keep it up. I thought this chapter was good.
I liked the prank Not too lame at all, it required immense planning and was relatively harmless making it impressive but not dangerous and less traceable. I would have loved to hear the end of McGonagall's sentence that got interrupted though one can figure out what it was.
Keep up the good work I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by awesomepotter Opening Pranks

14th March 2014:
Yay! I'm so glad you've updated, I was so happy this at last find out what the prank was ;) I liked the bit where James and Lily had just woken up, but I'm still wondering what Sirius' reaction would have been has he found them like that:)
No criticisms, just a suggestion- have you considered getting a banner for your story? Your writing is beautiful enough on its own, but I personally found a lot more people read my work once I had one,I think it's just more eye-catching. Like I said, I don't want to criticise anything because the story's perfect,l I just wanted to suggest because I think as many people have to experience your writing as possible because it's lovely xxx
Lots of love and hugs ;)
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Honestly, I would love one but have NO CLUE how to make it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by claire jones Opening Pranks

14th March 2014:
AMAZING please please write more for james and lilly AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>