Reading Reviews for Seven
  
263 Reviews Found

Review #1, by L0guelily Anger

8th February 2015:
I love how Lily loses it! does she go after Snape and the others? You are an awesome writer

 Report Review

Review #2, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Oh my word I'm so sorry! It said it didn't send so I sent it again!! So sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic. I read that you might need some hints about Peter...so here goes.

I think of Peter as REALLY!! Clingy. Always around the other marauders(don't know if I spelled that right), but he wouldn't say much. He would be almost scared to be left out. In the fifth book I kind of got the impression that Sirius didn't like Peter that much. I also dont like Peter...but he IS a marauder. Peter is a complex character, but you did a great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic. I read that you might need some hints about Peter...so here goes.

I think of Peter as REALLY!! Clingy. Always around the other marauders(don't know if I spelled that right), but he wouldn't say much. He would be almost scared to be left out. In the fifth book I kind of got the impression that Sirius didn't like Peter that much. I also dont like Peter...but he IS a marauder. Peter is a complex character, but you did a great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic. I read that you might need some hints about Peter...so here goes.
I think of Peter as REALLY!! Clingy. Always around the other marauders(don't know if I spelled that right), but he wouldn't say much. He would be almost scared to be left out. In the fifth book I kind of got the impression that Sirius didn't like Peter that much. I also dont like Peter...but he IS a marauder. Peter is a complex character, but you did a great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by L0guelily Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic! Will the Slytherins attack Lily!!! You are such a good writer. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MC Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th February 2015:
I love this story! Please keep writing! I love James and Lily(especially Lily) in the snow. Post as soon as you can:) you are an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MC Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th February 2015:
I love this story! Please keep writing! I love James and Lily(especially Lily) in the snow. Post as soon as you can:) you are an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Happycap200009 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

6th February 2015:
Lily should get ambushed like Sirius. I love this fanfic

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

5th February 2015:
It has been 2 mths since you have posted...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hp Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

2nd February 2015:
Hope you have plans to continue!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by komal Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

28th January 2015:
you are a bloody good writer except for the fact that your chapters are a little small.
anyways, keep writing
keep calm and write more faster. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Varsha Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

24th January 2015:
you write beautifully...you have a flow in your writing which is quite remarkable...i think you'd make a great novelist.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JeanSyrots Arms

21st January 2015:
ha ha ha ha. So I just realized I already came across this story before and left reviews. Things started to sound familiar, and I started to remember all the things I loved. Ha ha ha. Still re-reading it tho!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JeanSyrotS The New Head Boy

21st January 2015:
Well stamp me impressed. Normally starting a new L/J story I just have to skip over the introduction and physical description of characters because it becomes so repetitive after you read enough of them. However, I read yours through delightedly. Enjoyed the Lily/Petunia/Parents/Marauders interactions. Looking forward to the rest!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th January 2015:
I agree totally with Veronica. Where have you suddenly dissappeared?
WE WANT YOU BACK!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

6th January 2015:
Why haven't you posted another chapter yet???It's already been over a month.We miss you terribly.

 Report Review

Review #18, by B Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

31st December 2014:
Happy almost new year. Hope you're still planning on continuing this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

28th December 2014:
WHERE ARE YOU?
It's been so long...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Claire Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

25th December 2014:
Enjoyed this chapter lots!! Please update soon I have been waiting!! Love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #21, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
now that its vacation time i want to read your stories please update soon. . . . .

 Report Review

Review #22, by vfybarra95 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
LOVE THIS STORY!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
Where are you, freckled weasley? You cant just suddenly dissappear leaving your fans like this!!

COME BACK WITH A BRILLIANT UPDATE !!

 Report Review

Review #24, by silversnitch33 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

16th December 2014:
This is a really cute chapter. I love your story so much! Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ally Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

8th December 2014:
Keep up the good work!! I'm loving it and I miss you lots and lots!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>