Reading Reviews for Seven
  
277 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anoymous Opening Pranks

29th August 2015:
Awesomee.. Addicted to this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by anon Arms

23rd August 2015:
I love this so much I'm a pretty casual jily shipper tbh but this might just be the fanfic that changes that

 Report Review

Review #3, by Veronica Creative

22nd August 2015:
ur back finally.thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily Creative

12th August 2015:
Just read the story for the first time. This is probably the first Jily I read where Sirius and Lily are actually good friends and I absolutely loved it! So much better than jealous Sirius. Thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DWT Creative

12th August 2015:
I'm so glad to see that you're back. I hadn't checked on the story in a long time, but tonight i just kinda missed it so i decided to look at it and i was so happy to see that there was a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Creative

11th August 2015:
Ugh! I don't think the validation process takes that long! I
LOVE this fanfic and the fact that you left a cliffhanger does
not make me like you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iris Creative

11th August 2015:
Just read through the entire story for the first time, I couldn't stop! Such a great story line, please keep writing, I adore it. Seriously, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheInsaneWitch Creative

9th August 2015:
Finally you're back!!!
We've missed you!
This Chapter was awesome and I look forward to such chapters soon. :*

 Report Review

Review #9, by WishIWasGinny97 Love and Worry

6th August 2015:
There are a lot of grammatical errors

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cheo Creative

6th August 2015:
Amazing story so far, you see so many takes on the marauders seventh year that they all begin to look like each other, but this one just blows them out of the water; your characters are very developed, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hashtag jily The New Head Boy

30th July 2015:
so u are really good but this is probably the only time I will write so u should keep it up! Ur fanfic rocks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

3rd July 2015:
Did u make some changes in the previous chapters??

 Report Review

Review #13, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

6th May 2015:
Where are you? i've been hanging onto your story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

9th March 2015:
Are you alright? You havent updated for a really long time. We miss you so much. Please come back? Im really waiting for a new chapter. Please, please, please, please,please, please, please, please, please update?

 Report Review

Review #15, by L0guelily Anger

8th February 2015:
I love how Lily loses it! does she go after Snape and the others? You are an awesome writer

 Report Review

Review #16, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Oh my word I'm so sorry! It said it didn't send so I sent it again!! So sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic. I read that you might need some hints about Peter...so here goes.

I think of Peter as REALLY!! Clingy. Always around the other marauders(don't know if I spelled that right), but he wouldn't say much. He would be almost scared to be left out. In the fifth book I kind of got the impression that Sirius didn't like Peter that much. I also dont like Peter...but he IS a marauder. Peter is a complex character, but you did a great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic. I read that you might need some hints about Peter...so here goes.

I think of Peter as REALLY!! Clingy. Always around the other marauders(don't know if I spelled that right), but he wouldn't say much. He would be almost scared to be left out. In the fifth book I kind of got the impression that Sirius didn't like Peter that much. I also dont like Peter...but he IS a marauder. Peter is a complex character, but you did a great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by L0guelily Arms

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic. I read that you might need some hints about Peter...so here goes.
I think of Peter as REALLY!! Clingy. Always around the other marauders(don't know if I spelled that right), but he wouldn't say much. He would be almost scared to be left out. In the fifth book I kind of got the impression that Sirius didn't like Peter that much. I also dont like Peter...but he IS a marauder. Peter is a complex character, but you did a great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by L0guelily Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

8th February 2015:
Hey I love this Fanfic! Will the Slytherins attack Lily!!! You are such a good writer. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MC Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th February 2015:
I love this story! Please keep writing! I love James and Lily(especially Lily) in the snow. Post as soon as you can:) you are an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MC Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th February 2015:
I love this story! Please keep writing! I love James and Lily(especially Lily) in the snow. Post as soon as you can:) you are an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Happycap200009 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

6th February 2015:
Lily should get ambushed like Sirius. I love this fanfic

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

5th February 2015:
It has been 2 mths since you have posted...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hp Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

2nd February 2015:
Hope you have plans to continue!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>