Reading Reviews for Seven
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Claire Not a Normal Day

15th July 2014:
Great chapter!! Although took a very long time but it was worth the wait! When is the chapter coming? And please update soon because I love this story!!

Author's Response: Next chapter was just put up! Thank you for your encouragement! You're the best!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pad foot 2 Not a Normal Day

13th July 2014:
Love this novel, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Should be up in the next week!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheInsaneWitch Not a Normal Day

12th July 2014:
Finally a chapter.
It was great but I hope you don't mind me saying it was not worth the wait.

Anyway, I want to know James' secret, you are postponing it for a long time. And I will nip out each one of my hair thinking, unless you tell it.

Also, I want a 'bloody' full moon, is you know what I mean *smiles evilly*

Author's Response: I'm sorry you were disappointed. As I said, I've been in a rut since I lost my chapters. I had the novel planned out so completely and theres absolutely no way I can get it exactly the way I had it before and I'm really trying to just forget all about what I wrote before.

James is secret will probably be coming out after all the full moon drama because, yes, there will be some full moon drama. Fingers crossed you enjoy the next few chapters more then this one.

Sorry again you were so disappointed.


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermionesSecretClone Not a Normal Day

10th July 2014:
I understand writers block sista/brotha! I have that currently... Forgiven! *Boops nose* Have a great day and good luck with the block!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ily!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nolava Not a Normal Day

10th July 2014:
Thank you! You are brilliant and wonderful!!! I love your story and hope you keep on writing!!!

Author's Response: You're so awesome! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DWT Not a Normal Day

10th July 2014:
Of course you deserve us! Not only because of your fantastic writing, but for your dedication as well. This was a chapter worth waiting for and I am very excited to hear that you are sticking with the story and i'm thrilled to have it back!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rin 80 Years

28th June 2014:
i love your work.
its awesome love it so much

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DWT 80 Years

27th June 2014:
So I've just reread all of the chapters (while waiting to at least get an update from you about how the new chapters are coming. i'm trying to be patient because i understand the struggle and frustration involved in the situation with the chapters you lost and i also understand that you have a life, but i am also very excited about this story and miss it a lot)

anyway, i've just reread the chapters and now miss it even more, not to mention the fact that i am tearing up over James and Lily's relationship and how cute they are together. So i guess i'm really just trying to turn this into an encouragement and a reminder about how much your writing means to us readers. I hope the writing is going well and that we'll be hearing from you again soon.

Thank you and good luck with everything!

Author's Response: You are amazing. Seriously, you rock and i don't deserve readers like you! This is my first fanfic and I was shocked that people were reading it once, but REREADING IT?! I can't handle it. You are so spectacular. I just sent in a new chapter to be approved. I'm praying you're still up to read it. Thanks for your support.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Veronica 80 Years

20th June 2014:
Don't worry or take any tension if you've lost your chapters
don't think too much in writing
Just go with the flow
Take as much time as you want
I'm sure everyone can understand

Author's Response: This was actually such awesome advice. I literally just rewrote a whole chapter because I realized how right you were, I was trying to make it exactly like the ones I wrote before. hopefully you like them! Thanks for hang in around :*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veronica 80 Years

20th June 2014:
Please update another chapter soon
I simply love your writing skills

Author's Response: Updated Veronica, UPDATED!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hpfan 80 Years

11th June 2014:
Love this. Please update :)

Author's Response: Updated man, its been too long.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DWT 80 Years

9th June 2014:
I'm sorry to hear that you lost five of your chapters, but i hope that won't stop you from writing this story. It doesn't matter how long it takes, i'd be willing to wait for you to fix the rewrites to at least something you're happy with. It's unfortunate that the story might be a bit different, but i'm sure if you take a breath and start as if it were your first draft you could write something that makes sense to the story and feel right.

please don't give up!
good luck and again I'm sorry for your loss.

Author's Response: YOU ARE SO AWESOME! I'm literally inspired by this. hopefully a new chapter will be up sometime in the next two weeks and we will go from there. You are amazing and I am so lucky to have a reader like you! ;*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ailsa 80 Years

8th June 2014:
Please update soon! I need more!

Author's Response: I'm doing my best!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Meg 80 Years

4th June 2014:
Please please please please please update soon. It's my favorite book.

Author's Response: Thank you wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luvurwriting 80 Years

3rd June 2014:
Please tell me this is not the last chapter

Author's Response: it wasn't supposed to be but it might end up that way, idk! the flasdrive with all the rest of the story is now officially MIA

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn2000 Arms

1st June 2014:
Great chapter. I just keep re-reading this book, I absolutely love it! Please add a new chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thanks dude!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Claire 80 Years

30th May 2014:
Loving it so far!!! When is the next chapter coming? I love the relationship or Lily and James it's so cute and well written
Please write more soon! I can't wait for the next few chapters

Author's Response: they make me happy

 Report Review

Review #18, by twins1994 80 Years

29th May 2014:
I really love your writing. I really love when you update, too. I love the way that you have this playing out and can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for your support!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hhh 80 Years

18th May 2014:
HURRY UP AND POST A CHAPTER IVE BEEN WAITING FOR YEARZ. (I am mad right now because good authors like you don't post fast enough!) please. If you don't post a new chapter I will literally start crying. Please please please post!

Author's Response: I ACTUALLY HAVE A REAL EXCUSE FOR NOT POSTING!

I LOST THE FLASHDRIVE THAT HAD THE NEXT FIVE CHAPTERS ON IT! I am in the process of rewriting them but none of them seem to be flowing as well and the plot changed a bit because i can't remember exactly how i developed it and its just a mess. My heart hurts.


 Report Review

Review #20, by MuggleMaybe Stags and Secrets

17th May 2014:
You are bad for my sleep schedule! I should not be awake right now, but I stupidly started this story at 11 pm and I. CANNOT. STOP. READING.

Why can't I stop? Because Marauder fluff is the stuff of life!

This chapter was so sweet and satisfying. I like that your Lily is more daring and straightforward than I usually see her. I like that you made Peter decent looking (even though he doesn't deserve it). I REALLY like the way you write James.

Ok, I am going to stop now because I am just fangirling all over the place and it is kind of humiliating.

We all have our weaknesses, don't we ;)

On to chapter 9!
MM

Author's Response: right on!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Unicorn2000 80 Years

16th May 2014:
Solo good please nightmare soon!

Author's Response: I'm a little lost.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonymous 80 Years

16th May 2014:
Please write more!!! Love this story and can't wait to find out James' secret!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kayce Arms

15th May 2014:
Love the lightheartedness of this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheInsaneWitch & SweetGit 80 Years

13th May 2014:
Its brilliant. Keep writing. Dont forget to tell us James' secret c:

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cjwinfeild 80 Years

11th May 2014:
Oh dear lord stories like this are the reason I live lol keep writing darling

Author's Response: Thanks you!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>