Reading Reviews for Seven
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silversnitch33 Okay

30th July 2014:
Omg I love this story so much. You literally have no idea. The plot is amazing, the characters are spot on, everything is perfect. The one thing that I could criticize is grammar. It kind of irritates me when there is bad grammar in a story, but the plot is so good that it distracts me from that. Still, this story would be beyond perfect if you fixed up the grammar a bit. I love you so much!
One last request: please don't make James and Lily break up! I was reading this one story about basically the same thing but half the time Lily was acting like a complete idiot and running around saying, "No, I'm not really sure," and breaking up with James and doing all sorts of stupid stuff and that basically took up half the frickin book. You feel me? It aggravated me so much and ruined what promised to be a really good story. So please, please, please don't break my heart and ruin the story! Pleaseee!
Thank you for writing this amazing story. Really.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Claire Okay

30th July 2014:
This chapter was amazing!! I love Lily's and Emma's relationship it is perfect!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DWT Misery Loves Company

28th July 2014:
First of all: I really wish this website had a better way for us to communicate with the comments.

Second of all those one-offs sound great, I'm glad that you seemed to be thinking along the same lines as I was! I would be interested in anything you feel worth sharing related to your ideas about Jily and the marauders. I have a real weakness for all of them especially when they're all together.

I'm very excited about your future work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clarissa Misery Loves Company

28th July 2014:
Please don't stop writing this story! I love it way too much!! Please continue I am so addicted to this story and the characters and their relationships :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jo Misery Loves Company

27th July 2014:
hey!
I really like the way you make Lilys dilema and how she handle it. It would be intresting to see how she would deal with it if James and Sirius got hurt, how would the relationship suffer from it and would Lily still shut her feelings in? how would Remus and Emmas relationship develop if he had hurt Jemes and Sirius? would he close himself in or feel guilty? how would James and Sirius react to it? would they act as nothing happend or maybe feel betrayed by Remus? There are so many thoughs in my head right now! please post the next chapter soon :D

You are doing a fantatic job with the story! I love reading it :) keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is already being posted!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Claire Misery Loves Company

27th July 2014:
I love this story it's great! Don't stop writing you are so talented and this chapter was really good and so was the last which I thought was worth the wait!

Author's Response: Awwwh, thank you! You're too sweet! Hope you enjoy this next chapter as well!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Josephine85 Misery Loves Company

27th July 2014:
Great chapter!
I agree with you that the steam is a little bit gone in the last chapters, but it can't be steamy all the time. You've proven yourself already, you deserve all the readers.
Maybe the story need some action, hopefully in this story otherwise in the prequel. I'm looking forward to your next writings.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrysavesme Misery Loves Company

27th July 2014:
Hey, great chapter it was so exciting to see a new one pop up on my feed today! It was a great and I can't wait to read the prequel. Are we ever going to find out what James doesn't want Lily to know? The scene between Remus and the girls was cute.

Author's Response: The chapter in which the secret is revealed may or may not already be written ;) I'm not sure whether everyone is going to be satisfied with it but I'm really enjoying creating some banter based off of it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DWT Misery Loves Company

27th July 2014:
This was a terrific chapter! I'm sorry to hear that you're think of ending the series because as much as i'm looking forward to the prequel, i really do love this series too. If you feel like you need to wrap it u soon i guess i understand, but i really hope that you're not quitting because of a bit of negative feedback.

Just some suggestions (you can choose whether or not you want to listen) about what i'd still like to see happen: the full moon wrap up (of course), winter break (even just in summary), valentine's day?, april fool's day?, James and Lily's first time, Petunia's wedding, graduation.

These are jsut some of the events that i was excited about, but of course the choice is up to you.

PS: your writing proves that you deserve all of your followers and more. You have such a talent and I'm so grateful to have found your story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'm not ending it due to negative feedback at all! I just feel that the plot is beginning to sag a bit. However, I am planning on doing series of one shot in relation to this fic.

A few of the one shots (or even stories with 3-4 chapters) I've been thinking of include winter break (because there would be no keeping James away from Lily, lets be honest here.), a few more pranks (one of which would obviously be April fools, i just need help thinking of some sneaky ideas!), and Petunia's wedding! hopefully that would satisfy your craving for Jily love a little! Graduation I thought about too, but I'm not quite sure how i want it to play out (every time something serious in their relationship happens, i groan about it being overdone, but every time NOTHING happens, I'm disappointed. the real life struggle man, lemme tell you.) either way, I also have quite a few one shots done that I was just playing around with, I could post those as well if you'd like. I wasn't really planning too, as i was just playing around with different versions of Jily, but I absolutely can!

I really appreciate all your support! Also, you're awesome if you read this whole response! (:



 Report Review

Review #10, by TheInsaneWitch Not a Normal Day

26th July 2014:
Im too desperate for the next chapter

Please put it up fast.

Author's Response: its up babe. I gotcha back (;

 Report Review

Review #11, by Claire Not a Normal Day

15th July 2014:
Great chapter!! Although took a very long time but it was worth the wait! When is the chapter coming? And please update soon because I love this story!!

Author's Response: Next chapter was just put up! Thank you for your encouragement! You're the best!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pad foot 2 Not a Normal Day

13th July 2014:
Love this novel, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Should be up in the next week!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheInsaneWitch Not a Normal Day

12th July 2014:
Finally a chapter.
It was great but I hope you don't mind me saying it was not worth the wait.

Anyway, I want to know James' secret, you are postponing it for a long time. And I will nip out each one of my hair thinking, unless you tell it.

Also, I want a 'bloody' full moon, is you know what I mean *smiles evilly*

Author's Response: I'm sorry you were disappointed. As I said, I've been in a rut since I lost my chapters. I had the novel planned out so completely and theres absolutely no way I can get it exactly the way I had it before and I'm really trying to just forget all about what I wrote before.

James is secret will probably be coming out after all the full moon drama because, yes, there will be some full moon drama. Fingers crossed you enjoy the next few chapters more then this one.

Sorry again you were so disappointed.


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermionesSecretClone Not a Normal Day

10th July 2014:
I understand writers block sista/brotha! I have that currently... Forgiven! *Boops nose* Have a great day and good luck with the block!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ily!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nolava Not a Normal Day

10th July 2014:
Thank you! You are brilliant and wonderful!!! I love your story and hope you keep on writing!!!

Author's Response: You're so awesome! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DWT Not a Normal Day

10th July 2014:
Of course you deserve us! Not only because of your fantastic writing, but for your dedication as well. This was a chapter worth waiting for and I am very excited to hear that you are sticking with the story and i'm thrilled to have it back!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rin 80 Years

28th June 2014:
i love your work.
its awesome love it so much

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DWT 80 Years

27th June 2014:
So I've just reread all of the chapters (while waiting to at least get an update from you about how the new chapters are coming. i'm trying to be patient because i understand the struggle and frustration involved in the situation with the chapters you lost and i also understand that you have a life, but i am also very excited about this story and miss it a lot)

anyway, i've just reread the chapters and now miss it even more, not to mention the fact that i am tearing up over James and Lily's relationship and how cute they are together. So i guess i'm really just trying to turn this into an encouragement and a reminder about how much your writing means to us readers. I hope the writing is going well and that we'll be hearing from you again soon.

Thank you and good luck with everything!

Author's Response: You are amazing. Seriously, you rock and i don't deserve readers like you! This is my first fanfic and I was shocked that people were reading it once, but REREADING IT?! I can't handle it. You are so spectacular. I just sent in a new chapter to be approved. I'm praying you're still up to read it. Thanks for your support.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Veronica 80 Years

20th June 2014:
Don't worry or take any tension if you've lost your chapters
don't think too much in writing
Just go with the flow
Take as much time as you want
I'm sure everyone can understand

Author's Response: This was actually such awesome advice. I literally just rewrote a whole chapter because I realized how right you were, I was trying to make it exactly like the ones I wrote before. hopefully you like them! Thanks for hang in around :*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Veronica 80 Years

20th June 2014:
Please update another chapter soon
I simply love your writing skills

Author's Response: Updated Veronica, UPDATED!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hpfan 80 Years

11th June 2014:
Love this. Please update :)

Author's Response: Updated man, its been too long.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DWT 80 Years

9th June 2014:
I'm sorry to hear that you lost five of your chapters, but i hope that won't stop you from writing this story. It doesn't matter how long it takes, i'd be willing to wait for you to fix the rewrites to at least something you're happy with. It's unfortunate that the story might be a bit different, but i'm sure if you take a breath and start as if it were your first draft you could write something that makes sense to the story and feel right.

please don't give up!
good luck and again I'm sorry for your loss.

Author's Response: YOU ARE SO AWESOME! I'm literally inspired by this. hopefully a new chapter will be up sometime in the next two weeks and we will go from there. You are amazing and I am so lucky to have a reader like you! ;*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ailsa 80 Years

8th June 2014:
Please update soon! I need more!

Author's Response: I'm doing my best!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Meg 80 Years

4th June 2014:
Please please please please please update soon. It's my favorite book.

Author's Response: Thank you wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luvurwriting 80 Years

3rd June 2014:
Please tell me this is not the last chapter

Author's Response: it wasn't supposed to be but it might end up that way, idk! the flasdrive with all the rest of the story is now officially MIA

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>