Reading Reviews for Seven
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by komal Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

28th January 2015:
you are a bloody good writer except for the fact that your chapters are a little small.
anyways, keep writing
keep calm and write more faster. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Varsha Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

24th January 2015:
you write beautifully...you have a flow in your writing which is quite remarkable...i think you'd make a great novelist.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JeanSyrots Arms

21st January 2015:
ha ha ha ha. So I just realized I already came across this story before and left reviews. Things started to sound familiar, and I started to remember all the things I loved. Ha ha ha. Still re-reading it tho!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JeanSyrotS The New Head Boy

21st January 2015:
Well stamp me impressed. Normally starting a new L/J story I just have to skip over the introduction and physical description of characters because it becomes so repetitive after you read enough of them. However, I read yours through delightedly. Enjoyed the Lily/Petunia/Parents/Marauders interactions. Looking forward to the rest!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th January 2015:
I agree totally with Veronica. Where have you suddenly dissappeared?
WE WANT YOU BACK!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

6th January 2015:
Why haven't you posted another chapter yet???It's already been over a month.We miss you terribly.

 Report Review

Review #7, by B Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

31st December 2014:
Happy almost new year. Hope you're still planning on continuing this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

28th December 2014:
WHERE ARE YOU?
It's been so long...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Claire Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

25th December 2014:
Enjoyed this chapter lots!! Please update soon I have been waiting!! Love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
now that its vacation time i want to read your stories please update soon. . . . .

 Report Review

Review #11, by vfybarra95 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
LOVE THIS STORY!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
Where are you, freckled weasley? You cant just suddenly dissappear leaving your fans like this!!

COME BACK WITH A BRILLIANT UPDATE !!

 Report Review

Review #13, by silversnitch33 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

16th December 2014:
This is a really cute chapter. I love your story so much! Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ally Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

8th December 2014:
Keep up the good work!! I'm loving it and I miss you lots and lots!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th December 2014:
When are you posting the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

25th November 2014:
THANK U THANK U THANK U
I LOVE YOU.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrysavesme Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

24th November 2014:
Ah! So excited to see the update today. Keep up the good work I'm loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

24th November 2014:
Another Amazingly Sweet Chapter!!
You write so well!
Im so glad I found this story out.
Thus is my first ever fanfiction I read (the earler chapters, I read many more between the time you updated) and I really think its ine of the best as yet.
Keep it up, Go on little witch ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by DWT Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

23rd November 2014:
this was a very cute chapter and well worth the wait. simple and adorable, love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheInsaneWitch Sexually Motivated Line

22nd November 2014:
Where are you? We all miss you so much.. Please be back and gift us another awesome chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Abby Sexually Motivated Line

12th November 2014:
I miss this story so much. I really hope you keep writing and update soon, I love the plot and characters you have creatived. I miss you and wish you the best!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support! I just sent a new chapter in so hopefully it will be approved super fast for you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheInsaneWitch Sexually Motivated Line

26th October 2014:
Lily is so like a little child, wanting to play in the snow, alone, though doesent care abkut her loniless. Though her friends might never leave her alone, and especially her over protective boyfriend.

I so love this story.
Wanted to let you know, I told this story was worth reading in my class, so almost 65 students of all the three classes have read this story (Though none of them like to review)

Congratulations, and keep writting.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! Lily is basically me in these upcoming chapters, not gonna lie. usually i just write her as everything i want to be, but this is legit.

Also, you're amazing for sharing with people! I so appreciate it! And it makes such a difference! I had someone post a chapter on tumblr and the reads and reviews for it SKYROCKETED! You rock for letting people know.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Veronica Sexually Motivated Line

23rd October 2014:
WHERE ARE YOU?
PLEASE BE BACK SOON.

Author's Response: I GOTCHOO BAE

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veronica Sexually Motivated Line

6th October 2014:
when are you posting the next chapter?
and thanks for being back

Author's Response: just sent a new one. sorry for being away for so long.

 Report Review

Review #25, by twins1994 Sexually Motivated Line

6th October 2014:
Lily seems like a child. I LOVE IT! I've waited for forever! Thank you for the update, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you for your patience!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>