Reading Reviews for Seven
  
214 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DWT It's All About Trust...Except When it Isn't.

31st August 2014:
I'm glad to hear that you like my reviews, and I equally look forward to your chapters and responses. I think it's pretty cool that you try to respond to everyone's reviews.

James and Lily's fights are always pretty fun, it's one of the things that defines their relationship. the one-shots of this could be fun.

I quite liked the secret, but if you decide on something you like better, i'd say just reveal the secret somewhere else and leave this one as just random embarrassing info about James.

I'm not very good with secrets so i don't know how much help i can be, but if i think of anything i promise to let you know.

Author's Response: DWT, you sure do know how to charm a girl. Your reviews are my fave. Also, the way I see it, you guys are taking time out of your day to comment on my chapters. Some are long and help me develop the story and others are just "Hey! Great chapter! Seeing an update made my day!". Either way, my readers are awesome and if they take the time to write to me, imma write em back ;)

I love when Lily and James fight. Im sorry, is that wrong. Oops, don't care! It adds undeniable spark!

IM SO GLAD YOU LIKED THE SECRET!!! Nobody is really giving me any feedback so I'm not sure how were all feeling about this rn. Hopefully some more reviews soon will give me a feel. I think your suggestion is great! I love that I have to do minimal work!

You're amazing and I love your reviews. PLEASE make sure you keep reviewing! I have no clue what I would do without you and your constant insight!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Veronica Loyalty

31st August 2014:
I can't wait for another chapter of yours

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! A new chapter will be up asap!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheInsaneWitch Loyalty

31st August 2014:
A brilliant Birthday Gift you just gave me.
I mean, I did not check on my Birthday, but as I did, I found fresh and brilliantly written chapters, inviting me to read.

Its really cute and brilliant, I just loved it
Think you've got your lost plot back again (;

Author's Response: HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Thank you so much for the compliment, you're brilliant yourself! I think so too! Mainly I was inspired because I miss the snow and wanted to write about it so I decided I had to write more chapters ASAP to get to the winter. Im not gonna lie, I am shamelessly shoving my love of the snow onto Lily in the next few chapter. I have no regrets. ILY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Veronica Loyalty

30th August 2014:
plz write soon please?

Author's Response: i gotchoo bae

 Report Review

Review #5, by Claire Loyalty

29th August 2014:
Such a great chapter! Please update soon

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kingbean16 The Future

28th August 2014:
This is good and really interesting but James is a seeker like harry is and it makes more sense as James is popular in school and been a seeker is the most important role but other than that it's really good.

Author's Response: first of all, thank you for reviewing! I really appreciate all feedback! However, it is confirmed by JK Rowling that James is, in fact, a chaser. He wanted a more involved role. Just because the seeker catches the snitch, doesn't mean that it is the most important role. The number of points the chasers score determines the overall rank of a team. If you're looking for more information on the game or even James's quid ditch roles, Harry Potter Wiki is usually very accurate! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JadeLilyPotter14 Loyalty

27th August 2014:
love it pls continue waiting to read the rest

Author's Response: thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by DWT It's All About Trust...Except When it Isn't.

26th August 2014:
That chapter was so much fun! i was not expecting that to be the secret, but it was a pretty awesome one and pretty embarrassing. This was probably one of my favorite chapters!

Author's Response: DWT, my man. you're super awesome. If we're being completely honest, as you and i ALWAYS are, when i wrote the part about the secret i had nothing particular in mind and just was thinking about it as i went along. I needed an ice breaker for this scene and figured something mortifying would be good. Im not sure if i like it. I don't know, maybe if i get some better suggestions ill change it! Help me out, DWT, you can do this.

Also, siked you were digging it. I was too. I love writing fight scenes between these two more then anything. I am actually considering doing a collection of one shots based on the idea: "Their very best fights". the majority of which would, obviously, end in a good song.

DWT, you da bomb dot com. Thanks for your reviews, they always brighten my day!


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheInsaneWitch The Silence Says it All...

24th August 2014:
I read your chapters very late
I REALLY LOVED THEM!!
Thank you so much for continuing the story very nicely and making it so awesome
Seems you have got the plot back again
Anyway, please post the next chapters soon.
Im desperately waiting for James' secret.

Author's Response: thanks so much! update soon to come!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veronica The Silence Says it All...

23rd August 2014:
when r u posting your next chapter?

Author's Response: tomorrow afternoon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Veronica The Silence Says it All...

23rd August 2014:
when r u posting your next chapter?

Author's Response: tomorrow afternoon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon The Silence Says it All...

12th August 2014:
I love ur writing! I hope you keep going with it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Misery Loves Company

12th August 2014:
I still think ur doing awesome. :-)

Author's Response: You're awesome

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon. Acceptance

11th August 2014:
I 💛💙💜💚❤️💗💓💕💖💞💘💌 ur writing more than I live emoji! Especially this story in particular... 👍👍👍😋😋😋

Author's Response: emojis are life

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hogshead8 The Silence Says it All...

11th August 2014:
Come back from vacation son! Please! The one shots you posted so far are adorable! I love the way you portray the Marauder's relationship with Lily, and James and Lily and AH COME BACK NOW

Author's Response: Just a few more days! Thanks Hogshead!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogshead8 James Potter: Good Boyfriend

11th August 2014:
Hey, I love this story so much! I grin like a fool while reading it. Just wanted to point out, maybe edit the chapters a little more thoroughly? Stuff like.. "You know Beth wonít play well, itís the full moon.." We know it's Emma but still! And sometimes there should be a he when its she and vice versa. Just to think about to make it more clear. I would even be willing to edit them for you, editing is one of my favourite things. Otherwise, plot/everything is good. Don't abandon the story, please! :)

Author's Response: I know! It is SO BAD! the grammar is out of control! let me know if you're serious about editing! Especially grammar!

 Report Review

Review #17, by silversnitch33 The Silence Says it All...

10th August 2014:
This is amazing! Definitely worth the wait. I have reread this story so many times! It's my all-time favorite. Please please please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by twins1994 The Silence Says it All...

8th August 2014:
Oh no! Not James! But oOoh is Snape going to rat Pettigrew out? Awesome!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Claire The Silence Says it All...

7th August 2014:
Great chapter! Nice to have brought snape in again and having a bad full moon! Really want to James' secret and what attacked him! Loved this chapter x

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the answer to both of your questions!

James's secret is officially going to be coming out in the next chapter! I'm hoping desperately that nobody will be disappointed by it!

The thing that attacked him in this chapter was, as I mentioned, the alpha from the wolf pack in the forest. I got that information from the Harry Potter Wiki page. Apparently there is a pack due to two werewolves...mating...during a full moon! Since Remus is on the potion now, it wouldn't make sense for James to be attacked by him!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by LunaLongbottom1998 Okay

6th August 2014:
Your story is so good! keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LEE 80 Years

6th August 2014:
I love you you are amazing

Author's Response: I love YOU, YOU are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bec :) Okay

4th August 2014:
Incredible. Beautiful. Wonderful. Absolutely amazing.

I absolutely love this story. Absolutely adore it. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Back at you and your awesome self (;


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sammie Okay

2nd August 2014:
This is such a good story! I searched forever for a jily fanfic and I found this! The wait was long but I honestly cannot wait for more! If you decide to end this story you should at least make a new jily one.

Author's Response: I definitely am going to!

 Report Review

Review #24, by twins1994 Okay

31st July 2014:
Sometimes I wish I could jump through the screen and hug you! I am really happy you found the flame for this story again! Yay! Still loving this fic! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by silversnitch33 Okay

30th July 2014:
Omg I love this story so much. You literally have no idea. The plot is amazing, the characters are spot on, everything is perfect. The one thing that I could criticize is grammar. It kind of irritates me when there is bad grammar in a story, but the plot is so good that it distracts me from that. Still, this story would be beyond perfect if you fixed up the grammar a bit. I love you so much!
One last request: please don't make James and Lily break up! I was reading this one story about basically the same thing but half the time Lily was acting like a complete idiot and running around saying, "No, I'm not really sure," and breaking up with James and doing all sorts of stupid stuff and that basically took up half the frickin book. You feel me? It aggravated me so much and ruined what promised to be a really good story. So please, please, please don't break my heart and ruin the story! Pleaseee!
Thank you for writing this amazing story. Really.

Author's Response: I totally hear what you're saying about the grammar! I am awful at grammar, i really am. I just kind of write it how it sounds in my head. I wish I was better at it for you! I'm doing the best I can! Thank you for bearing with me!

AND MAN DO I FEEL YOU! Like they are perfect together, they're not breaking up. Just...no. they're staying together, I will tell you there will be some tension in upcoming chapters but its just for drama. They are staying together.

Thanks for reading and writing such an awesome review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>