Reading Reviews for Seven
  
245 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

28th December 2014:
WHERE ARE YOU?
It's been so long...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Claire Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

25th December 2014:
Enjoyed this chapter lots!! Please update soon I have been waiting!! Love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
now that its vacation time i want to read your stories please update soon. . . . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by vfybarra95 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
LOVE THIS STORY!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

22nd December 2014:
Where are you, freckled weasley? You cant just suddenly dissappear leaving your fans like this!!

COME BACK WITH A BRILLIANT UPDATE !!

 Report Review

Review #6, by silversnitch33 Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

16th December 2014:
This is a really cute chapter. I love your story so much! Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ally Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

8th December 2014:
Keep up the good work!! I'm loving it and I miss you lots and lots!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

7th December 2014:
When are you posting the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Veronica Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

25th November 2014:
THANK U THANK U THANK U
I LOVE YOU.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrysavesme Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

24th November 2014:
Ah! So excited to see the update today. Keep up the good work I'm loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheInsaneWitch Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

24th November 2014:
Another Amazingly Sweet Chapter!!
You write so well!
Im so glad I found this story out.
Thus is my first ever fanfiction I read (the earler chapters, I read many more between the time you updated) and I really think its ine of the best as yet.
Keep it up, Go on little witch ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DWT Shut Up and Sit With Me, Potter

23rd November 2014:
this was a very cute chapter and well worth the wait. simple and adorable, love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheInsaneWitch Sexually Motivated Line

22nd November 2014:
Where are you? We all miss you so much.. Please be back and gift us another awesome chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Abby Sexually Motivated Line

12th November 2014:
I miss this story so much. I really hope you keep writing and update soon, I love the plot and characters you have creatived. I miss you and wish you the best!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support! I just sent a new chapter in so hopefully it will be approved super fast for you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheInsaneWitch Sexually Motivated Line

26th October 2014:
Lily is so like a little child, wanting to play in the snow, alone, though doesent care abkut her loniless. Though her friends might never leave her alone, and especially her over protective boyfriend.

I so love this story.
Wanted to let you know, I told this story was worth reading in my class, so almost 65 students of all the three classes have read this story (Though none of them like to review)

Congratulations, and keep writting.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! Lily is basically me in these upcoming chapters, not gonna lie. usually i just write her as everything i want to be, but this is legit.

Also, you're amazing for sharing with people! I so appreciate it! And it makes such a difference! I had someone post a chapter on tumblr and the reads and reviews for it SKYROCKETED! You rock for letting people know.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Veronica Sexually Motivated Line

23rd October 2014:
WHERE ARE YOU?
PLEASE BE BACK SOON.

Author's Response: I GOTCHOO BAE

 Report Review

Review #17, by Veronica Sexually Motivated Line

6th October 2014:
when are you posting the next chapter?
and thanks for being back

Author's Response: just sent a new one. sorry for being away for so long.

 Report Review

Review #18, by twins1994 Sexually Motivated Line

6th October 2014:
Lily seems like a child. I LOVE IT! I've waited for forever! Thank you for the update, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you for your patience!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silversnitch33 Sexually Motivated Line

4th October 2014:
This was a really good chapter. A few grammar problems, but otherwise really good. I've been following your story since it had about 17 chapters, I think, and it just keeps getting better and better. Keep it up and thanks for writing such a good story!

Author's Response: I am terrible with grammar! I hope it didn't distract you too much! Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheInsaneWitch Sexually Motivated Line

2nd October 2014:
I LOOOVVE ITT!

I really love the way you write. Pslease continue, and post the next chapter faster.

Awesome lines on snow, thanks.

Author's Response: Snow is the real MVP. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DWT Sexually Motivated Line

1st October 2014:
This was a very cute chapter, and i am more than happy with you adding extra chapters! the longer the story, the better in my opinion as long as you can keep coming up with story.

i'm sorry to hear that school is stressing you out, but just write/post whenever you have the time. i'm sure i'm not the only one willing to wait, don't overwork yourself.

Author's Response: DWT thank you so much. I so look forward to your reviews. Your support means so much. Thank you...a lot :*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ally Sexually Motivated Line

1st October 2014:
Yay! You're back, I love this story so much and I missed it a lot
while you were away. Keep writing and keeping what makes
you happy.

Author's Response: Let me tell you bro, its been a crazy month and a half. Thank you so much for your loyalty! New chapter sent in!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DWT Loyalty

28th September 2014:
I know you haven't updated in a while and i hope all is well. we miss you here but if you are busy we must be patient i guess. i've just been rereading the last few chapters and can't wait to see where the story goes. i'm looking forward to the fluff and the snow that was promised.

hope to see you back soon!

Author's Response: DWT I am so sorry! Everything is crazy! A new chapter was just sent for you and everyone else who stuck it out with me! So glad i didn't lose you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheInsaneWitch Loyalty

25th September 2014:
I love snow too!
Though its my luck that it doesent snow in my country. :,(

Please be free to love snow and also make me feel like its snowing here too
♡♥

Author's Response: Ill do my best. Get back to the snow girl. everyone needs it now and then

 Report Review

Review #25, by twins1994 Loyalty

21st September 2014:
I don't know if I've mentioned this before, but: I BLOODY LOVE THIS STORY!!

Author's Response: Thats awesome! like you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>