Reading Reviews for Bedlam and Broomsticks
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QueenVine64 Dumpster Dives and Dances

21st January 2014:
Oh my gosh this story is brilliant times a million. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon. It's so well written and so creative and clever and really quite funny and also sweet. Can't think of enough adjectives!!! But I'm in love, one of the best stories I've read in a long while. Begging for updates son as poss :) x

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for all the kind words (especially the adjectives lol)! I'm working on the next chapter but I also have four other fics as well as my senior year of university so I'm not making any promises on updates. I'll get to it just as soon as I can rest assured! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MidnightBlue_x The Thing About Stilettos

23rd November 2013:
This chapter is awesome! The whole piggyback scene was so cute and I love how for once Kenzie didn't question it. I can't wait for her to actually realise how much of a good guy Oliver is. So excited to read more!

x Ely

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it as much as you did. Before I edited I was kind of frustrated with it so its nice to know it came out alright. Hopefully I'll be able to get the next chapter finished sometime this week. As always, thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Commiseration

18th November 2013:
I love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter and see how the date goes! :))

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue so you shouldn't have to wait long! So happy you are enjoying the story, and I hope you like how the date goes as well. At the very least It is definitely is an enlightening chapter. Thanks for the review, I love hearing your opinions!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MidnightBlue_x Commiseration

16th November 2013:
I love this story so much! I really think how you write Oliver and Kenzie is amazing. I really hope that they can figure stuff out though- I need my Oliver/Kenzi cuteness. I hope you update soon :)

x Ely

Author's Response: Thanks for making me smile and taking the time to review! I love the encouragement and the fact that someone else enjoys the story as much as I do! I kind of feel like I post chapters a bit fast, but just for you I'll put the next chapter in the queue tonight. Hope you enjoy and continue to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WumpsQuill Life and Death Limbo

11th November 2013:
Fantastic story! I can't wait for you to get the next chapter up :) I hope her and Oliver end up together.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far! Next chapter is in the queue so it should be up sometime within the next 4 days! Hopefully it™s to your liking. I can't promise you they will get together but I can promise some interaction! Let me know what you think after you read it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessica Life and Death Limbo

10th November 2013:
I really wish I could give this story 11/10! I love every word! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! I've kind of been getting discouraged that people aren't really into it despite the reads, so I appreciate the reviews and encouragement! I'm glad I'm not the only one who enjoys it. And 11/10! Sheesh making me blush!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AudenPenelope The Test Participant From Last Night

5th November 2013:
Absolutely love this! I just want to take a minute to rave about how excellently her accomplishments were displayed. In every other story I've read, with those level of accomplishments, the protagonist ends up very Mary Sue, but with another person speaking about them, rather than the protagonist explaining themselves, it worked better.
Sorry, It's almost 2 am so if this lacks sense, that's the reason.
Again, in love with this.

Author's Response: Wow 2 am! Man I'm surprised you had the energy to leave a review, Thanks so much! Brings a smile to my face knowing that my writing is appreciated. Thanks for the compliments.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AudenPenelope And So the Story Goes....

5th November 2013:
Okay, I'll admit, I clicked on this just because I'm absolutely in love with Oliver Wood's character. This is really well written and I love that it's a post-Hogwarts story. I love even more that you've managed to make it sound so adult instead of adding in the awkward 'oh, what am I doing' bits. Again, really well written.
Oh, and I already love Kenzi for Wood. Really. Love this!

Author's Response: I love me some Oliver wood as well! I'm glad someone else enjoys the post-hogwarts era, I wanted to add to the archive so I wrote my own! I'm glad you like Kenzie and the more adult spin I've taken on things. Your review means a lot! I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy! Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #9, by fromtheheart Locker Room Therapy

2nd October 2013:
great story,written with huge passion,its great! iim waiting for more chapters to come,perhaps try to add more depth to the relationship :)

Author's Response: So stoked to here that you enjoyed! Thanks for the review it means alot! Chapter 8 should be up soon, but I have some rewriting to do of the chapters after that. Hope you continue to read and enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Locker Room Therapy

29th September 2013:
I absolutely adore this story, brilliant job. Oliver is my favourite and I love the depth of Kenzie too. Again brilliant story I love it! Please update soon :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it, and thanks for reviewing! I love to hear what the readers think. Oliver is fast becoming my favorite as well he's really fun to write. Its almost addicting haha. That being said, the next chapter should be up shortly! I hope you continue to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ollie's Girl Locker Room Therapy

28th September 2013:
I tend not to like the stories where it starts off as a one night stand but I do have to say I am addicted to this story and I am surprised there are not more reviews. And I love how quickly you update!

Author's Response: I can't say I don't agree with you about the one night stand thing but I just decided to write it anyway and see how it went. I'm glad you like it though and can look past that! Thanks for the review! It means a lot. I hope you continue to like the way things pan out! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ruri Twice in Less Than Twenty Four Hours

24th September 2013:
In case this story was overlooked and you believe that this isn't worth it because of not getting any reviews, I'd like to let you know that I am enjoying it thoroughly.

Author's Response: Yay! Glad to hear you like it. I have up to chapter 8 written and chapter 4 is in the queue right now. I've been posting them rather quickly. So happy to hear you like it. I wasn't sure how it was going to be received.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login