Reading Reviews for Black, White, Ruby
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Felpata Lupin Tested

7th September 2014:
Hello!
This is really an amazing story (read it all in one day!) I didn't read the previous one, might check it out later.
Anyway, I loved this. But I have to tell you... You're cruel!
The jump in time in this chapter took me a bit by surprise, but I suppose you felt there wasn't a lot you had to add to the events in between.
Now the question is, is Ruby going to the Ministry or is she staying behind?
If she goes, she'll finally see her father, only to see him die a few minutes later. If she isn't, she'll never get the chance to meet him. Unless you're going to chance canon and make him live, but I doubt you will (and I don't think I would really like it if you did).
Either way, this is cruel!!!
Anyway, I really hope you're going to update soon!
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katpanda21 Veritas

2nd September 2014:
Ahh thank god!!! I was so scared this wouldn't continue! Thank you thank you! Your story Is amazing, please keep writing your so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katpanda21 Veritas

1st September 2014:
Ahh thank god!!! I was so scared this wouldn't continue! Thank you thank you! Your story Is amazing, please keep writing your so good!!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! Keep reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dani The Second Task

6th June 2014:
Can't wait to read more I just love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kat Panda The Second Task

10th March 2014:
OH MY GOD THIS IS AMAZING!
please update soon
and please please please make it a happy ending.
i cant have sirius black dying on me again :( :(
i love your story, i never really review but this was so worth it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've been away for a while, out of the country, but I am hoping to get back on it very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elizabeth Trelawney The Second Task

15th December 2013:
I love this story! In the name of Merlin's curliest wig, please post more. The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're liking it! An update is coming soon, I promise. I'm just trying to hammer out the end of the story :)
Check back in a few days!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Neha The Yule Ball

31st October 2013:
want more chapters..update soon plz..
its awesome

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :) more coming asap...

 Report Review

Review #8, by J E P Andela The Yule Ball

24th October 2013:
Oh, joy! Can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. Really love this story. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elizabeth Trelawney The First Task

23rd October 2013:
This is my favourite chapter so far. I'm with Ruby: I'm glad Lee is gay, too! It made me so happy and I wanted to hug him. And the conveniently timed response from the crowd after he comes out is genius. I also love your description of Harry flying that begins, "It was true..." Keep writing! More, please.

Author's Response: Oh, yay! I'm glad you liked it. There's more coming - promise!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Olivia Settling In

27th September 2013:
I love this! Please keep updating!

Author's Response: I certainly will! Glad you're enjoying it - please keep reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login