Reading Reviews for Black, White, Ruby
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katpanda21 Veritas

2nd September 2014:
Ahh thank god!!! I was so scared this wouldn't continue! Thank you thank you! Your story Is amazing, please keep writing your so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katpanda21 Veritas

1st September 2014:
Ahh thank god!!! I was so scared this wouldn't continue! Thank you thank you! Your story Is amazing, please keep writing your so good!!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! Keep reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dani The Second Task

6th June 2014:
Can't wait to read more I just love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kat Panda The Second Task

10th March 2014:
OH MY GOD THIS IS AMAZING!
please update soon
and please please please make it a happy ending.
i cant have sirius black dying on me again :( :(
i love your story, i never really review but this was so worth it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've been away for a while, out of the country, but I am hoping to get back on it very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizabeth Trelawney The Second Task

15th December 2013:
I love this story! In the name of Merlin's curliest wig, please post more. The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're liking it! An update is coming soon, I promise. I'm just trying to hammer out the end of the story :)
Check back in a few days!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Neha The Yule Ball

31st October 2013:
want more chapters..update soon plz..
its awesome

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :) more coming asap...

 Report Review

Review #7, by J E P Andela The Yule Ball

24th October 2013:
Oh, joy! Can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. Really love this story. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elizabeth Trelawney The First Task

23rd October 2013:
This is my favourite chapter so far. I'm with Ruby: I'm glad Lee is gay, too! It made me so happy and I wanted to hug him. And the conveniently timed response from the crowd after he comes out is genius. I also love your description of Harry flying that begins, "It was true..." Keep writing! More, please.

Author's Response: Oh, yay! I'm glad you liked it. There's more coming - promise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Olivia Settling In

27th September 2013:
I love this! Please keep updating!

Author's Response: I certainly will! Glad you're enjoying it - please keep reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login