Reading Reviews for Love? Or Hate?
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheStag Stress

4th October 2014:
this was an amazing story

Author's Response: Thanks-Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheStag Discovery

2nd April 2014:
Loved it! Can't wait to see what happens at Theo's Manner ;) *wink wink* lol!

Author's Response: Well, they're only 13 years old, so I'm afraid that they won't be doing anything too saucy!
And thanks for the comment!!!

P.S Sorry that I haven't been uploading as often-I'm trying to complete my A-levels as well and my exams start in a couple of months :/


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheStag Valentine's Day

21st January 2014:
love it still! cant wait to see if there are any more plot twists :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear that you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheStag News

13th January 2014:
Agh cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Well I'm afraid that you're going to have to wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheStag The Forest

13th January 2014:
Still loving the story

Author's Response: Thanks-glad to hear it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sharvi Halloween Night

5th January 2014:
Hey! Great chapter! I can't wait to find out what happens between these two =)

Just a pointer, try to keep your point of views separate because I had to back and reread some passages because I got confused since you changed the POV so abruptly.

Author's Response: Sorry about that-I just get carried away with myself
And thanks for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sharvi The Year Begins

5th January 2014:
For some reason I feel like you've taken all the experiences of Harry and put your OCs in place of them. Which isn't necessarily a bad thing until you go over board. For one, Slytherins have CoMC with Gryffindors, not Ravenclaws and I both that would change after the war. Secondly, a new Transfiguration teacher saying exactly the same thing McGonagall said to the third years in Harry's class? It seems unlikely to me.

It was a good chapter, but I think it could add to the story if you changed some of these small details. Please don't feel bad!

Author's Response: Don't worry about it-I appreciate reviews that can help me to improve my writing!
If I do put them in similar scenarios as Harry Potter, I don't mean to-I just write whatever comes into my head.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sharvi Introductions

5th January 2014:
I like it! Is it like a Slytherin's job to go to every compartment just to sneer at the occupants? It seems so :P

Author's Response: You'd think so, wouldn't you? I mainly did this to introduce some of the main characters

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheStag Plans

21st November 2013:
hurry and get the next chapter out :) im excited for it!

Author's Response: Chapter 11 is now out! It's been awaiting validation since the 16th.
Chapter 12 is currently being written, and I have mock exams this week and next, so you'll have to bear with me.


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheStag Succes

14th November 2013:
AMAZING!!! excited for next chapter!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got a one-shot short story awaiting validation at the moment, and then I'll upload the next chapter. It's called 'Riddle Me This' if you're interested. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheStag Hurt

5th November 2013:
amazing! can't wait to see if this wish does anything!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm afraid you'll have to wait, because I'm not giving out any spoilers!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheStag The Project

24th October 2013:
Another amazing chapter...lol I keep coming back and commenting! (: you have a fan here!

Author's Response: That's good to hear :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheStag Almost

22nd October 2013:
Oh.my.gosh. I adore this story. this is like my drug! Please update as often as possible! SO AMAZING

Author's Response: Thanks, I do update as often as possible. Chapter 8 is awaiting validation and chapter 9 is currently being written. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheStag Christmas

17th October 2013:
I am in love with this story! I get so jealous of amazing writers like you! Keep it up!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I try my best! I'm sure you can write well if you put your mind to it! (I haven't read any of your writing-I tend to be quite busy)

 Report Review

Review #15, by someone The Year Begins

21st September 2013:
Its me again!! I like this story, you are a good writer. Just make your chapters longer!

Author's Response: Thanks!
The next chapter has been uploaded!


 Report Review

Review #16, by someone Introductions

21st September 2013:
Oh, this seems interesting. I love your summary. I hope your chapters are longer though :D

Author's Response: oh thanks! I'll try to make my chapters longer, but I also need to keep up with school work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login