Reading Reviews for Voldemort's Return
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lupin The funeral

23rd July 2005:
Good but could have used some elaboration. Some nice ideas though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Adara The funeral

28th October 2004:
Hey! I really liked your story! I’m glad you had the guts to kill off the main characters even though some people would not always agree with it. (By the way that was not meant to be criticism to anyone who doesn't agree with it, merely a compliment to the author). But there is one thing I have to ask. did Draco die? I realise you wrote this story awhile ago but I still hope you will answer my question. Anyway, nice story! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cathryn The funeral

28th June 2004:
hey, it was nice to read an action one that actually had action, i loved it a bit longer and it'd be great 8-just 2 short

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bahzad The funeral

8th May 2004:
Good story.

Author's Response: Thanx agen!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meagan The funeral

8th May 2004:
it was a wonderful story i'm sorry jess that you don't feel the same way

Author's Response: Thank u so much!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jess The funeral

3rd May 2004:
im sorry but this was a dumb story where is it going to go from here harry is dead and so is my dumbledore! I did not like this story

Author's Response: Tough it's my story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by angela Busted!!

2nd May 2004:
It was okay I thought it was kinda scary

Author's Response: Oh alright well i'm glad u thought it was ok.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danni killed

29th April 2004:
Oh Laura (seahorse) ur soooooooo suportive towards Linz! Oh, and ' babyblue ' If u EVER insult my best m8 like that again, I WILL find out wer u liv!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristen killed

25th April 2004:
OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kristen Busted!!

25th April 2004:
It gets interesting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen Surprise help.

25th April 2004:
It's a nice chapter, but you should not use a 2 intead of "to" or "two", I know it's normal, but not if you are writing a story. Still it was a nice chapter to read.

Author's Response: Cheers

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen Platform Nine and Three Quarters-HELP

25th April 2004:
Nice chappie! I've given up saying tey're too short..

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen The Minister's help

25th April 2004:
It wasn't as eventful as the last one, that's true, but I still liked it thoug *growl* it's too short..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristen The Ambush

25th April 2004:
You must make your chapter longer!!! They are okay, yes, but you need to say more!!!! It ends to soon.. sniff. I you go and have a look at my most known story, you',ll see that the shortest chpater is trhee pages long (cus it wasn't supposed to be a chapter, it should have been a part of the following). The longest is about twenty five pages or so. Not criticising, just begging you to make them longer

Author's Response: I'm gonna read it too then!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristen OWL results

25th April 2004:
I am planning to write the sixth with a friend of mine (we've been getting ideas and doing drafts since Xmas) and we came up with exactly the same marks for Harry's O.W.L.s as you. WQell, nice chapter, by the way, but try and make it longer, okis? Kristen Black Miembro de la Orden Siriusana Webmaster of TopHPFFs

 Report Review

Review #16, by Danni killed

25th April 2004:
Awww! Im sorry! it is a gud story, but how cud u?P.s b happy! : )

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seahorse killed

24th April 2004:
r u insane, what kinda author from hell kills harry, voldemort and dumbledore at once!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Seahorse killed

24th April 2004:
r u insane, what kinda author from heel kills harry, voldemort and dumbledore at once!!!!!

Author's Response: The answer to that is Yes i am insane!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seahorse The Ambush

24th April 2004:
Linzi u fool Harry cnt be attacked or harmed when hes at his aunt and uncles

Author's Response: I don't no???

 Report Review

Review #20, by stormy Busted!!

22nd April 2004:
geart part I wonder if draco will be alive after faceing voldermort at full power? I rated it a 8

Author's Response: It's Harry facing Voldemort not Draco!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Danni Busted!!

22nd April 2004:
STOP BEEN MEAN 2 DRACO! DRACO ROKS! Reeeeeely cooool chapter! U hav sum pretty cool reveiwers (TBAllen) and i agree wiv him, Seahorse is a Jerk, and I HAV 2 LIV WIV HER! (i am also a pretty cool reviewer!) Keep writing, n don do anyfing stupid! ; )

Author's Response: U r a GR8 reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Michshe Busted!!

22nd April 2004:
The chapters are kinda short.....

Author's Response: I no i ain't a very good long chapter writer and i think long chapters get borin after a while

 Report Review

Review #23, by TBAllens Surprise help.

22nd April 2004:
gave in, had to read

Author's Response: Hee, hee!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TBAllens Platform Nine and Three Quarters-HELP

22nd April 2004:
NOOO! *feels horrible pain for Harry* keep up the good work, it kills me to have to stop now! @_@ lol

Author's Response: i'll write more as soon as i can think of sumthin 2 write!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TBAllens The Minister's help

22nd April 2004:
Great! I'll read one more now. Please read my fic, Harry Potter and the Artifact of Manstoore. Don't read the other-mys sister destroyed it. XD

Author's Response: might do

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>