Reading Reviews for Voldemort's Return
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lupin The funeral

23rd July 2005:
Good but could have used some elaboration. Some nice ideas though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Adara The funeral

28th October 2004:
Hey! I really liked your story! I’m glad you had the guts to kill off the main characters even though some people would not always agree with it. (By the way that was not meant to be criticism to anyone who doesn't agree with it, merely a compliment to the author). But there is one thing I have to ask. did Draco die? I realise you wrote this story awhile ago but I still hope you will answer my question. Anyway, nice story! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cathryn The funeral

28th June 2004:
hey, it was nice to read an action one that actually had action, i loved it a bit longer and it'd be great 8-just 2 short

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Professor Thom The funeral

11th May 2004:
I just finished your story and I will have to say that I enjoyed parts of it but other parts left me wondering what point you were trying to reach. You left a lot of things hanging without any real reason and their are a lot of loose ends that never got tied up. I agree that it is your story and you can do what you want but when you ask for reviews you also need to accept them.

Author's Response: Ok, I'll accept any critisim as long as it doesn't insult me by saying things like die bitch die coz i don't take any of that but cheers for reading anywayz.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bahzad The funeral

8th May 2004:
Good story.

Author's Response: Thanx agen!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meagan The funeral

8th May 2004:
it was a wonderful story i'm sorry jess that you don't feel the same way

Author's Response: Thank u so much!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jess killed

3rd May 2004:
stupid stupid stupid stupid story and u are a stupid bitch who killed the three characters at once. diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee

Author's Response: Er no! Get censoreded u stupid arsehole!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jess The funeral

3rd May 2004:
im sorry but this was a dumb story where is it going to go from here harry is dead and so is my dumbledore! I did not like this story

Author's Response: Tough it's my story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angela Busted!!

2nd May 2004:
It was okay I thought it was kinda scary

Author's Response: Oh alright well i'm glad u thought it was ok.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Danni killed

29th April 2004:
Oh Laura (seahorse) ur soooooooo suportive towards Linz! Oh, and ' babyblue ' If u EVER insult my best m8 like that again, I WILL find out wer u liv!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seahorse killed

28th April 2004:
u r a freek! i agree wiv dat bitch u shud die!!! so get told!

Author's Response: Oh thanx 4 that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen killed

25th April 2004:
OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen Busted!!

25th April 2004:
It gets interesting!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristen Surprise help.

25th April 2004:
It's a nice chapter, but you should not use a 2 intead of "to" or "two", I know it's normal, but not if you are writing a story. Still it was a nice chapter to read.

Author's Response: Cheers

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristen Platform Nine and Three Quarters-HELP

25th April 2004:
Nice chappie! I've given up saying tey're too short..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kristen The Minister's help

25th April 2004:
It wasn't as eventful as the last one, that's true, but I still liked it thoug *growl* it's too short..

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kristen The Ambush

25th April 2004:
You must make your chapter longer!!! They are okay, yes, but you need to say more!!!! It ends to soon.. sniff. I you go and have a look at my most known story, you',ll see that the shortest chpater is trhee pages long (cus it wasn't supposed to be a chapter, it should have been a part of the following). The longest is about twenty five pages or so. Not criticising, just begging you to make them longer

Author's Response: I'm gonna read it too then!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristen OWL results

25th April 2004:
I am planning to write the sixth with a friend of mine (we've been getting ideas and doing drafts since Xmas) and we came up with exactly the same marks for Harry's O.W.L.s as you. WQell, nice chapter, by the way, but try and make it longer, okis? Kristen Black Miembro de la Orden Siriusana Webmaster of TopHPFFs

 Report Review

Review #19, by Danni killed

25th April 2004:
Awww! Im sorry! it is a gud story, but how cud u?P.s b happy! : )

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Danni killed

24th April 2004:
U R A STUPID, DUMBASS BITCH! HOW CUD U KIL HARRY!?!?!?!?! (and Dumbledore? U R GUNNA DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!p.s I DONT LIKE U ANYMOR!

Author's Response: ;-(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seahorse killed

24th April 2004:
r u insane, what kinda author from hell kills harry, voldemort and dumbledore at once!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Seahorse killed

24th April 2004:
r u insane, what kinda author from heel kills harry, voldemort and dumbledore at once!!!!!

Author's Response: The answer to that is Yes i am insane!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Seahorse The Ambush

24th April 2004:
Linzi u fool Harry cnt be attacked or harmed when hes at his aunt and uncles

Author's Response: I don't no???

 Report Review

Review #24, by Seahorse OWL results

24th April 2004:
Mr Fat Bastard, u really r 1 hell of a fat bastard, u wanna censored off and mebbes u rite a decent story before u dis linz's, go hav a bath in someones fishy fanny, it mite mk u smell beta! N lucy u can censored of aswell u stupid bitch! Fanx 4 sayin im 1 of ya bstm8s linz and evry1 hu finks im a jerks can go drink pussy juice!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lucy OWL results

23rd April 2004:
VERY bad start

Author's Response: Well fine don't read it then!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>