Reading Reviews for Fire and Ice
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramoine_3 Protection

17th December 2014:
Very good. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530 Protection

9th October 2013:
Hmm, interesting...I do like the part where Draco admits he had a nice evening with Hermione but the poison piece is concerning...update soon!

Author's Response: I will! I can't believe how long it is taking me to write this, school has been crazy! I'm starting the next chapter tonight! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sexy Slytherin Answers...Kind Of

6th September 2013:
Please keep writing this story is intriguing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! My class schedule is crazy this week, but I'm going to try my hardest to get a chapter at least into validation by the end of the week!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm530 Answers...Kind Of

6th September 2013:
Wow, Draco is going to care for Hermione at his own home...that is endearing and concerning at the dame time. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Right? Thanks for reading! I'm going to try to have a chapter in validation, if not out, by the end of the week!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Questions

3rd September 2013:
I'm kind of confused but good writing.

Author's Response: What are you confused about? If you can tell me, I can try to fix it, because chances are there are others who are confused as well! Shoot me a message!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Prologue

3rd September 2013:
That's an interesting way to begin a story : ). Nice writing.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! And thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracomons3ter10 Questions

2nd September 2013:
Awesome I hope we get to see more of an interaction with Draco. But I love it keep going

Author's Response: You will! I'm still writing the next chapter, but he's on his way back! Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530 Prologue

31st August 2013:
Good first chapter but way too short...interested to see what happens next!

Author's Response: It's just the prologue, there is another chapter in validation now!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by efoxxy Prologue

30th August 2013:
So far... Loving it! I like the descriptions you use for DM's face and the fact that she isn't to happy about being there. Can't wait to read what else ya got :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I have the next chapter in validation right now, should be up in a few days! I only write one chapter at a time, and try to have the next one ready to go by the time the previous gets validated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login