72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScoroseOTP Home

26th March 2014:
Hey!
Well. I can't say I didn't wonder what had happened to you! But I'm glad you're just busy!
This chapter was really sweet!
Bless 'em all!
I love that they love Hogwarts!
ScoroseOTP xxx

Author's Response: haha thanks for the review again! School is crazy at the moment, so updates wont be as frequent as i would like, but ill try to get the next chapter out asap

 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bella Home

25th March 2014:
Amazing story! Update soon.

Author's Response: aww thanks! new chapter up relatively soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosGirl012 Home

24th March 2014:
Aw. I love Al and Addie's relationship. And Charlie and Dom as well, though it is weird that she is dating a guy who has the same name as her uncle. Oh well!! It works!! Scorpius needs to man up and ask Rosie out already!! She's not gonna wait forever!!
Excellent chapter as usual. :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review! Sorry, I've been a bit busy, but a new chapter is in the works and will hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fafar Christmas Kisses

23rd March 2014:
The story is really great. hope you post the other chapters faster. becase can't wait to read more. And I like your way of writing

Author's Response: thanks! new chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anna Explosions at the Jameson Household

5th March 2014:
wow that scene in the house was amazing you really captured the emotion there I actually thought I was gonna cry when she left . Your an amazing writer.

Author's Response: wow thank you! i really dont think that about myself at all, thanks for the great compliment!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Domine Christmas Kisses

27th February 2014:
This is a great chapter. Lots of fluff (what would we be without it?) And that hilarious scene with Harry and Ginny, and then Louis and Cait! Anyway, I personally think that Addy should get her head out of the sand and make Al her boyfriend. I mean, seriously. In any case, I'd just like to say that the story is awesome as always.

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dominus Domine Christmas Kisses

27th February 2014:
Wow, awesome. You gotta love Ginny, I mean, seriously, if my children catch me making out with my wife, this is totally how I'm going to respond.

Author's Response: haha awesome! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScoroseOTP Christmas Kisses

26th February 2014:
AWWW! Louis and Caitlin! Yes!
Rose and Scorp need to happen now! We can do this! They will be together!
Al and Addie together is great. Love it.
Harry and Ginny made me smile, that is a serious case of embarrassing parents.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
ScoroseOTP xxx

Author's Response: haha all in due time. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by claireybeary Christmas Morning at the Burrow

24th February 2014:
I love this story its so cute :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterwriter3 Christmas Morning at the Burrow

23rd February 2014:
I love this so much. Update fasttt!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! New chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScoroseOTP Christmas Morning at the Burrow

22nd February 2014:
A Weasley Christmas!
THAT'S BEYOND AMAZING AND CUTE. I LOVE IT SO SO SO MUCH.
And that picture is so incredibly cute. I love that too. It sums them up well and makes me feel all happy inside!
LOVE THIS. EVERYTHING WENT SO WELL AND SCORP LIKES ROSE AND ADDIE LIKES AL AND AL LIKES ADDIE AND LOUIS LIKES CAITLIN (I hope she likes him too) AND DOM LIKES CHARLIE AND CHARLIE LIKES DOM AND EVERYTHING IS TIPTOP!

Author's Response: haha thanks for all the amazing reviews! new chapter up soon, i promise. it's the weasley family christmas... nighttime edition. haha, keep reading, and keep with the reviews! I absolutely love them!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScoroseOTP More than Satisfactory Moments

22nd February 2014:
Love it.
I love Ginny so so much. It just has to be said here. It really does.
Al and Addie are working well, which is a major plus side! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScoroseOTP Explosions at the Jameson Household

22nd February 2014:
I strongly dislike her Mum.
I love Lucas a lot.
Her Dad seems like a top bloke actually, I quite like him.
I hope everything goes well now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScoroseOTP Welcome to Muggle London

22nd February 2014:
I liked that a lot!
I love Lucas he seems great!
I hope everything goes well with Addie and her parents, I really do.
There date was the cutest thing ever! Spontaneous and beautiful! Kiss was worth waiting for though, love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScoroseOTP Extreme Awkward

22nd February 2014:
*hand shoots in the air* I love feisty Lily!
That is so cute and awkward and adorable, love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScoroseOTP All These Bothersome Feelings

22nd February 2014:
Ooooh!
Yay! Dom and Charlie!
And Al broke up with Delilah! Feeling a bit bad about that though... but still!
Here's hoping everyone gets what they want!
Scor and Rose get together
Al and Addie too
And Louis gets Cait... or some manly time... I'm good whichever.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScoroseOTP Girly Talk and Manly Men

22nd February 2014:
I like Louis, I honestly do. He's great!
Bless there little cotton socks!
I had a small smile on while reading this chapter, it was really cute.
If that happens in real life, I'd pay good money to watch a guy heart to heart.
Awkward and sweet all at the same time!
ScoroseOTP xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScoroseOTP Fairy Tales and Confessions

22nd February 2014:
Okay Al and Addie. I love it. Honestly I do. He did tell her. What on earth is she playing at? She's got to know she feels the same way, even if it's just a little bit!
Heading to the next chapter...
ScoroseOTP xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScoroseOTP Curse-Breakers and Defense Projects

22nd February 2014:
No! I like your filler chapters!
I hope Dom doesn't wait too long and lose Charlie... that'd be a pain in the bum.
And Trevor needs to shove off... Enough said.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScoroseOTP Depressed Dom and Breakfast Bafflement

22nd February 2014:
First off, Dom needs to get a grip and get with Charlie while she's sober and Scorp needs to get a grip and go out with Rose. Like, now.
Now,
What??? *running to the next chapter*
ScoroseOTP xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScoroseOTP A Very Eventful Halloween

22nd February 2014:
I rather liked this chapter actually. It was pretty good.
Although Bad. Very Bad at the same time. I can't believe he kissed that girl. Not impressed it was going so well!
I'd love it if Louis and Cait got together she seems like loads of fun and I'd love to hear more about her.
Here's hoping good old Scorp and Rose get together!
Where did they put Mrs Norris by the way?
I liked the prank as well though, very clever.
ScoroseOTP xxx
P.S. My favourite ice cream flavour is Cookies and Cream or Cookie dough. Both are great!

Author's Response: ok, some of these issues that you're mentioning are kind of put off for a while, but i promise that they are making a comeback very soon. happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScoroseOTP Operation Cat in the Bag

22nd February 2014:
Ooooh!
They kissed! They actually kissed! And it felt right!
But No, don't deny it. Let it be free! Why? Why do they have to 'hate' each other?!
But you know, good going on the whole prank front. It went well!
ScoroseOTP xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScoroseOTP Friendships and Fights

22nd February 2014:
No, I loved this chapter, the simplicity of it was beautiful. Forget that it's a filler.
They get paired up to do the Patronus Charm?... Are we going to find out that they're soul mates? That would be so god damn cute!
And they were were arguing and flirting, it was great! And everyone just wants them to get together because they all know that deep down the two of them are hopelessly in love with each other but they haven't realised yet!
ScoroseOTP xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScoroseOTP Potions, Plasters, and Pseudo Proclamations of Passion

22nd February 2014:
Oooh! I liked that!
Little bit of heart to heart does a person good.
I know what you mean, I always seem to set myself a challenge when I do guys' points of view too!
It was really good.
ScoroseOTP xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScoroseOTP Hogsmeade Weekends and All-Out Brawls

22nd February 2014:
Right, I don't like Trevor very much. He seems like a pain in the bum and it's a shame he has to come back. No-one deserves to be treated so forcefully.
That was WELL CUTE though, Al comes to Addie rescue and she calls him "Al", his actual name is used by her! This is great! I hope she says thank you and they make up and he tells her how he feels and they live happily ever after... but looking at the amount of chapters you have... I doubt it'll work out like that at all, or not for a while at least.
ScoroseOTP xxx

Author's Response: haha youll see! but thank you for these reviews, they really mean a lot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>