Reading Reviews for After the Final Battle
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Back to Hogwarts

11th August 2016:
HermioneWeasley29,
You certainly packed a lot into this chapter. It was good. Your inclusion of the family was brilliant.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly A New Year

11th August 2016:
HermioneWeasley29,
As good as the content of your story is. I did see some miscues. It's important to capitalize the names of places, such as The Burrow and Flourish & Blotts. Also I found it strange that you said Ollivander ran his business out of Muriel's home. He was brought to Shell Cottage (in a weakened state) by Dobby. It wasn't very long before the Battle started (just a day). But this was a very exciting chapter.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Australia

11th August 2016:
HermioneWeasley29,
I'm just catching up. I have to say, even before The Mark appeared (which should be fading), Oh No! Hermione should not drink, especially with someone she doesn't know. Ron showing up can be a good thing. What a fight they're about to have.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly A Change In Percy

28th April 2016:
HermioneWeasley29,
Interesting chapter.
FoM
PS It was a little difficult to read with the spacing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly The Aftermath

1st May 2014:
HermioneWeasley29,
A very interesting way to start this story. I see you've condensed the time, a bit. The scene between Harry and Draco felt very uncomfortable. I can see this happening, but for me it wouldn't be this close to the end of the Battle. In this story, it fits. I will continue to read, as this genre, is my favorite.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Australia

3rd April 2014:
Uh-oh...I hope Ron does good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dtinch A Well Deserved Holiday

2nd October 2013:
Like the story also like the idea of Harry having a vacation. would like to see another chapter or 70 so i can get to the end and maybe see a sequel if that is where you are going.
P.S, if you need an idea how about allowing Harry to do wandless magic and increase in Ginny's, Ron's, Hermione's and Nevielle's powers.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 The Aftermath

22nd August 2013:
Very nice opening...especially loved Draco's scene. Hope we see, er, read more of him and his mother :D

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login