Reading Reviews for A Life of Luxury and Lies
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pinkpal1992 Chapter Nine: Opening Up

28th December 2013:
Oh please update soon :D and make the boys turn up too, it would be brillient

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Chapter Nine: Opening Up

13th November 2013:
I follow like 4 fanfics on this site, and I must say that I like yours the best. It's well written and contains great ideas. I absolutely love it. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really means a lot :) I'm very sorry for the BIG delay, as you can see by the summary things haven't gone to plan. I will be updating ASAP! Please keep checking and reading, the reviews keep me going! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Georgia MacDonald Chapter Nine: Opening Up

28th October 2013:
its an amaing and original stort please update soon i need
to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter has been uploaded so it will be available soon and it's one of my favourites so I really hope you enjoy it :) Please keep reading and reviewing, it really does mean a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AJ Chapter Nine: Opening Up

26th October 2013:
Okay, so I just found this fanfic today and I've already read it twice... It's so good! I can't believe that you don't have more reviews! Anyways, this last chapter had me "aw" and laugh out loud and you better update this story again soon ;) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Twice? Wow! Haha, thank you, I'm really glad you like it :) I'm working on a banner so I'm hoping that will attract more readers and reviews so maybe that will help, I'm happy with the ones I have though :) The next chapter has just been uploaded so it will be available for you to read soon. It's one of my favourites so I really hope you like it! Keep reading and reviewing, it really does mean a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by wolfgirl17 Chapter Nine: Opening Up

26th October 2013:
No No no no no no no! You can't stop there! More! There's so much more! and I want more! BTW Excellent story. I've never read a fanfic where Hermione goes dark, thinking it would be too OOC but OMG you have done it justice and convinced me that it's actually a wonderful idea. Please update super soon!!
xx-Wolfgirl.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like it. Don't panic the story continues and there's BIG drama in the next chapter (that has just been uploaded so will be available soon) and it's one of my favourite chapters so I hope you won't be let down by it. Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot and please keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Whovian10 Chapter Nine: Opening Up

26th October 2013:
AMAZING as always:) So glad Harry has come round. Keep up the great work!!! Post again soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're still sticking with the story. I love knowing that there are readers that have been here since day one :) The next chapter has just been uploaded so will be available soon. It's one of my favourites and VERY important to the story so please let me know if I've done it justice :) Keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Autumn Chapter Eight: To Be Green and Wet

25th October 2013:
Oh my god!! Amayzing.
I would've reviewed after every chapter but then I would've been delayed reading and anyway I'm going to stalk this book for chapter updates!! Keep writing and stay amazing! Xx

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much! I'm really glad you like it! The next chapter has already been posted, just waiting for validation so hopefully it will be ready for you to read soon. Please keep reading and reviewing :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Whovian10 Chapter Eight: To Be Green and Wet

24th October 2013:
Very good chapter! Soo ready for Sofia and Draco to get together :) Excited for the, story to continue so please post again soon:)

Author's Response: Ah so am I! I LOVE dramione stories (I know this is Draco/Sofia but she's still Hermione at heart). I'm soo glad you like it. The next chapter should be ready to read soon so I hope you like it :) Please keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Whovian10 Chapter Seven: Home

14th October 2013:
I love this story! Please post a new chapter soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you like it! :) The next chapter has just been posted, I'm sorry for the long delay though. I've been super busy and the chapter got rejected at first but hopefully it will be validated and ready for you to read in a couple of days. Thank you for the review and keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ForeverCharmed Chapter Seven: Home

5th October 2013:
Hey MollyMalfoy,
I dont usely read stories where hermione is from a different family but I took interest in yours and read abd I must say I love it. Written great I really enjoyed it and I can't wait for more so update your an amazing writer
Thanks ForeverCharmed

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it, especially as it isn't really something you would normally read :) I'm sorry for the long delay for the next chapter. Life has just been hectic what with starting uni and all the work and then on top of that the chapter got rejected so it took even longer! Hopefully it will be validated and ready for you to read in the next couple of days :) Thank you so much for the review and please keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Danielle Chapter Seven: Home

3rd October 2013:
GREAT story i'm loving it so far!! Please post a new chapter soon. I am anxious for it to continue :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter has been posted already it's just awaiting validation, I hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lou Chapter Seven: Home

2nd October 2013:
Hmmm i don't like that sofia got resorted, but i trust you and i'm sure you had a valid reason.:-) I am very much anticipating the "lesson"! Lots of detail please! Ron is such a meanie! I hope he gets gets what he deserves soon! Who will defeat voldie now that there is no trio? I look forward to next chapter very much.

Author's Response: I had two reasons for resorting Sofia the first that I wanted to deepen the divide between her and the boys (Ron and Harry) for this part of this story and the second to lead to some Draco and Sofia action because it's just easier to get them closer while they're in the same house. I think the 'lesson' is quite good, I've already posted it so I hope it's up to standard :) This story is after the war when all the characters return to Hogwarts to do their final year that they either missed or was seriously 'disrupted' by the war so Voldie is already dead, thank god! I hope you like the next chapter and thank you so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by goldensnitch_1997 Chapter Six: Meeting Of The Foes

29th September 2013:
upload soon :) keep it up love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I've nearly wrote the whole story so uploads will only take as long as validation does :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracomons3ter10 Chapter Two: The Zabinis

11th September 2013:
Love it!!! Keep going

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry I am doing. I've wrote up to Chapter 10 and the next chapter has already been posted so updates will only take as long as validation does :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lindslo2012 Chapter One: A New Face

19th August 2013:
Wow, this is going to be a good story! I can tell! Interesting her middle name is Narcissa. I am excited to read more!! And about the banner.. google the dark arts forum and register for the website and they have a forum called 'hpff banner requests' go there and read the rules and then make your own request :) I hope that helps!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! This is the first story I've wrote so I'm glad you like it. I'm sorry for the delay, I've been so busy with sorting university out and all of that but I'm posting another chapter tonight :) Thanks for the advice too, I'll check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Someone that likes this Chapter One: A New Face

18th August 2013:
Write more soon, pretty please. I love the whole Hermione as a Zabini concept. I can already tell this is going to be a wonderful story. So please write some more fast.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the concept too! I've read a couple from other people and just wanted to do my own take on it. Sorry for the delay I've been super busy but I'm posting another chapter tonight :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login