Reading Reviews for Sparkles and Eyeliner.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ramyfan Is It Some Kind of Twitch?

15th March 2014:
One time you write pansy and than alice and the same goes for narcissa/esme its confusing

 Report Review

Review #2, by kcool Thoughts I Should Not Be Thinking

20th December 2013:
lovlovlov update maan. ur driving me crazy:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily.Love_HP. Thoughts I Should Not Be Thinking

8th November 2013:
I love it! Please please please please write more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kcool Thoughts I Should Not Be Thinking

7th October 2013:
I love the story. maybe u cud use a new word for emo gorgeous god. other then that, im proud i was the first 1 to give u a review

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco Malfoy Thoughts I Should Not Be Thinking

29th September 2013:
Amazing! I am begging u to right more and quickly! Feed my obsession, please?

Author's Response: So glad you like it. Next chapter will hopefully be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by avidpotterreader Thoughts I Should Not Be Thinking

28th September 2013:
omg please write more soon!

Author's Response: Next Chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mexicancheekhugs Thoughts I Should Not Be Thinking

28th September 2013:
I really like your story... The way you've intertwined twilight and potter is awesome! I can't wait for them to finally kiss or Draco tells her how much he digs her. Wish u updated everyday!!

Author's Response: That's what I was going for. I'm really glad your enjoying it. Next Chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kcool To Kill Or To Kiss, That Is The Question

19th September 2013:
cute :)cud be longer maybe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Livvie To Kill Or To Kiss, That Is The Question

17th September 2013:
I like this story so far, can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by avidpotterreader To Kill Or To Kiss, That Is The Question

15th September 2013:
ah in love with this chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it, next chapter will be up soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by J To Kill Or To Kiss, That Is The Question

15th September 2013:
You keep interchanging from the name
pansy to Alice and back, just wanted to
let you know that

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I've just read it again. I've been working on another story, one of the characters is called Alice. I'm sorry, please ignore that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by J To Kill Or To Kiss, That Is The Question

15th September 2013:
You keep interchanging from the name
pansy to Alice and back, just wanted to
let you know that

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashley Ayoub Is It Some Kind of Twitch?

30th August 2013:
oh please update asap, why he being an asshole

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon, you'll find out soon why he's acting like that. Keep reading to find out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoGal Is It Some Kind of Twitch?

27th August 2013:
I usually dont like HP/Twilight crossovers, but this is really well-written and keeps me reading to see what happens next. Im saving this as a fav story to keep up with it! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Well I'm really glad your giving this one a chance. Next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by avidpotterreader Is It Some Kind of Twitch?

26th August 2013:
omg this is like a Hogwarts/Twilight story! :DDD i absolutly adore it! keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha yeah that's what I was going for I'm glad somebody has noticed :D Next chapter will be up soon, I'm so happy you like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kcool Is It Some Kind of Twitch?

26th August 2013:
like it. the best of ur previous stories.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know they weren't the best but I'm glad you like this one.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ashley Clearly This Isn't The Bathroom.

24th August 2013:
This is such a cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you, yes it is. It's a bit of fluff, got to love that. Please keep reading and reviewing, next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by iz Clearly This Isn't The Bathroom.

23rd August 2013:
Great, I guess. Its making me submit a review

Author's Response: I'm glad you like, I didn't think anyone one pick up on that, so well done :D I am a fan of both.

 Report Review

Review #19, by iz New Girl.

23rd August 2013:
Very twylight. At least it's nice to see a fan of both.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kcool Clearly This Isn't The Bathroom.

22nd August 2013:
i love it! its so different and well...different. pansy and ron? nice.
its not one of those albus or james story. i really like it. 'll keep checking on this one :) get a banner itll help with more reads. guyliner lol.

kbye

Author's Response: Thank you I'm so glad you like :) I thought for once Pansy could be the good guy. No it's not one of those Albus or James stories. But yes the next chapter will be up soon, so please keep reading and reviewing. x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login