Reading Reviews for The Story Of Roxy Decoy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneJeanGranger10 A Little Bit Of Light In The Dark

23rd June 2014:
I really love this story. It's my favorite out of all the others. Is it going to end the way it starts in the books. ( lily and james deaths)

Author's Response: Aw thank you :) and yeah it's going to follow what happens in the books as closely as possible (I'm definitely going to cry while writing it!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionesSecretClone Announcements

29th April 2014:
As usual: LOVE LOVE LOVE! Long but thats how i like it!! Stay writy!-HSC 10/10 (As usual)

Author's Response: Thank you :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermionesSecretClone The Will Of Alphard Black

14th April 2014:
LOVE THIS STORY! PLEASE CONTINUE, LOVE ALL OF THE NATIONS... :) Great chapter!!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Panda Weasley  Graduation

6th April 2014:
OMM THAT WAS HILARIOUS! Not sure about the whole engagement bit but I'm sure you will pull it off splendidly. I found a few small punctuation typos but other than that the story is amazing. As always. Looking forward to the next chapter!
~Panda Weasley

Author's Response: I'll try to keep a closer eye on my punctuation :) Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermionesSecretClone Ministry Summons

5th April 2014:
Yet another wonderful chapter..:) I really like this story and I'm glad you write more than other authors, I need something to read! Love it!!! 10/10 again -HSC

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermionesSecretClone Back To Diagon Alley

30th March 2014:
I love the way this story is going!! And a big THANK YOU for keeping up writing, since none of my other favorites(this story is in the top 2 of mine) are writing. THANK YOU!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! You're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermionesSecretClone Furniture and NEWTs

27th March 2014:
Quick howler:(Sorry) A CLIFFHANGER!? A CLIFFHANGER?! YOU DONT WRITE FOR ABOUT A WEEK AND THEN LEAVE ME WITH THIS?!?! sorry again... I still love it!! *squee* please continue to write!! youz haz a gift!!100/10 (-90 for the cliffhanger) HSC

Author's Response: Mwahahahaha!!! SORRY! Next one is ready to go but the back log on the site is 6 days at the moment :( ... And THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermionesSecretClone Werewolf

17th March 2014:
I really like this story! Please,puh-lease continue! You might be the new padfoot4ever(The writer of delicate,and still delicate,delicate having won a dobby.) I still maybe like this series more. Keep writing,(please) and have a great day!(",)

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! This is so nice, it has made my day (and my week and my month!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AgentPH22 Bad Ideas and NEWTS

21st February 2014:
Hi! I wanted to say that I really like this story and I love the character Roxy. She's so strong and brave! Please keep writing. I give you 8/10! :)

Author's Response: Aw THANK YOU! That's so nice of you to say :) it has made me very happy xxx I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Panda Weasley  Tempers

24th January 2014:
Hi, I really love this story! I've been reading it and was wondering why it suddenly changed to mature rating. Is it just the language or is there something else? Please let me know, I don't like reading mature stuff. I love everything else about the story though! Keep up the good work!
~Panda Weasley

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for reading it, I'm glad you like it :) Yes the change to mature was due to a few curses here and there, and there's some physical confrontation coming up in a few chapters (chapter 26 and 27), and then a lot of fighting in the future when the war starts properly! So it's mainly just for language and violence! I hope that doesn't put you off it :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by diamonddiva254 Chapter 4- Pubs and Hugs

7th September 2013:
haha lolyou have got to be kidding sirius and james huging good comedy

Author's Response: Everyone has their own view as to what the marauders were like when they were teenagers, yours is no more valid than mine. Sirius and Lupin hug when they're older so yes, I believe it is completely viable for two best friends to hug.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JKRFAN Chapter 1- Bushes and Owls

13th August 2013:
Great story keep writing I loved it hurry + write chapter 2 plz.

Author's Response: Aw thank you, that is so nice :) The next chapter will be up as soon as it's validated, so hopefully in the next few days. x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login