Reading Reviews for Over
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Great Start

20th December 2013:
haha this chapter was very funny! loved how you ended this chapter and I know this is a crazy idea but, what if you wrote a fic with Georgia and Alexandre Lupin and most of next-gen? just an idea, so feel free to ignore this if you don't like it (blushes)... anyway, I can't wait to read the next chapter, to see the outcome of this!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I don't know I might add a bit more of Georgia and Alexandre within this story. But as for another story about them, I'm not sure yet! But I still have to finish this one ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sharvi Great Start

18th December 2013:
Haha! That was such a hilarious chapter! Trust Emily to get knocked out on the first day of school. I just imagine the students panicking and running out to fetch the first teacher they see who happens to be Professor James Potter. That would be hilarious!

I want to see if Emily can actually give detention to Georgia and Alexandre. Maybe James might do it for her ;)

Great chapter and I can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sharvi Stranger Things

30th September 2013:
Cannot wait to read more on James and Emily. Seeing that she used to have a crush on him only makes things more interesting! I really hope the next chapter is long with a back story for them =)

Author's Response: Haha we'll see how the story unfolds ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Stranger Things

24th September 2013:
I liked how you had Emily and James meeting each other! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate your support!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sharvi First Day

22nd September 2013:
Heyo! I just read this story and I really can't wait to see how Emily reacts to her new job (when it actually starts) and meeting James. Keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry the next chapters will be up soon :) I appreciate the positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny First Day

21st September 2013:
I liked reading this chapter, although it was a bit short! I laughed at how the chapter ended with Emily looking at the list to see the boy's name but couldn't find it and when Jorgian told her that she had met Teddy Lupin's son! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Your support is amazing! I just posted the next chapter, it'll be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Another Look

12th September 2013:
another great chapter! I laughed when the owl came through Emily's window and scared Felix, her cat... can't wait to read the next chapter and I'm very curious to find out who this Robin was...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks again, can't say enough how happy I am to reading your lovely reviews! And don't worry the next chapter will be out soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Not As Expected

12th September 2013:
I liked reading this first chapter because it's different (good different though) and it got me very interested! going to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it, and happy that you thought it was different. Which was exactly what I was going for!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login