Reading Reviews for Trashy
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emocut_or_blackrox The Ball

15th April 2014:
heyyy!! no rush or anything just wanted to let you know that you are doing really well!! and i can't wait for you to keep writing! thank you for still updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fiendfyre727 The Ball

15th February 2014:
Its such a good chapter!! please update it. I realise you update it once a month...I can't wait that long.

Author's Response: Thanks , I realise that this is taking a little long but the next chapter is coming, I swear!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MistyWitch The Ball

2nd February 2014:
OMG!!! I just can't believe she hit him... that was definitely unexpected. it is a major cliffhanger though please update next one soon. awesome chapter i figured it would be sirius behind all this. but still got smacked right across his face was new.

Author's Response: I know, little Sydney's so naughty! Yeah, I thought some of you would have picked up on it. Keep reading and I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 The Ball

2nd February 2014:
Gahhh!!! Great chapter!! I can't wait to see what's going to happen now!! How is Sirius going to respond to that?? Amazing, amazing chapter, it did not disappoint! Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 The Game

25th January 2014:
Good chapter!! I can't wait to see what she's planning for the dance! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Ah thank you!! It's coming soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by meowcowpow The Game

25th January 2014:
I absolutely love this story. Sydney's just doin Sydney. Also, Lily and Sydney's friendship is so adorable to me. I hope they become best friends! Somehow Sirius is looking like less of a butthead with his point of view. I like it! I mean, he's still Sirius regardless, but at least we know he's a human.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ahh! Thank you, yes in this story Sirius is quite the arrogant butt head, but he's still a 17 year old boy, and 17 year old boys have the mentality of a 13 year old boy. He will grow up eventually but with stubborn, big headed young boys it takes a tad longer. I like Sydney and Lily's friendship too and it's only just blossoming. I'll be updating ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wheresmywand Come and Play

24th January 2014:
Sydney is to naughty! What is she going to do?!?!?! Please update ASAP.

Author's Response: Muahaha, you have to wait and see! Dont worry it's in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #8, by wheresmywand Running Wild

24th January 2014:
I love Sydney she's SO cool! Please keep updating!!

Author's Response: N'aww, thanks! Sydney just doesn't care! Will do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by wheresmywand The Noose Around Your Neck

24th January 2014:
This story is SO good! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #10, by wheresmywand The Game

24th January 2014:
Brilliant chapter! Two big thumbs up! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! next chapter will be here soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spyci The Game

23rd January 2014:
Oh my god this has been one of my favourite chapters so far. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Keep reading - next chapter should be in the queue by tomorrow hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistyWitch The Game

23rd January 2014:
wowww.. thanks for showinf sirius "siri's" POV... :). really excited for next update.. hope its soon

Author's Response: Thanks!! Next update will be coming very soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rumpelstiltskin Watch It Bring You To Your Knees

21st December 2013:
Hello! I should have been here ages ago to review, but I'm impossibly behind on ALL of my reviews (bad Rumpel)! Forgive me?

A Ball may be the "worst thing ever" for Sydney, but I'm certain that it will provide endless entertainment for me as a reader. Understandably, the two-headed Ferrah/Sirius monster is decidedly...ew :).

...Sirius Black being in one's mind can't be all that bad (especially shirtless and glistening with sweat)...just sayin'. *Ahem* I meant...Black, stop making Sydney's brain your playhouse! You're the source of confusing feelings.

Oh, I want to play too...how about, "Or when Sirius Black says 'you are the one', it means that you are the one for the week." :D That was fun.

To be fair, it is kind of rude to ask one person out and then proceed to...eat somebody else's face.

It was definitely interesting to see things from Remus' perceptive. Despite his actions, I still find him very sweet, so I'm pleasantly surprised to see you've done him some justice.

Sydney is slightly terrifying-but that's why I love her!

...I do fear for James, however.

Fantastic chapter! Can't wait for the next installment!

-Rumpel

Author's Response: Thank you!! No I wouldn't exactly mind a mr Sirius black making my head his summer house!! Yes Remus is too sweet to portray him as a devil-may-care bad boy!! Next chapter will be up ASAP!! I promise! Keep reading and please keep reviewing oh wonderful Rumple!

 Report Review

Review #14, by emocut_or_blackrox Watch It Bring You To Your Knees

18th December 2013:
Great Chapter!!! I love all her anger and spite!
You are a really good writer and the story is fascinating!
Please keep writing and update soon if that isnt too much trouble!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, all of her anger I mainly take from my own experiences! I will be updating in the new year as the queue for chapter validation closes today. Keep reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wheresmywand When Misery Comes Crawling

18th December 2013:
Poor Sydney!! Sirius needs to give her a break! Nasty little @!?!%&@! Another wonderful chapter!!!

Author's Response: I know! In my opinion it's boys being boys! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wheresmywand Watch It Bring You To Your Knees

18th December 2013:
Lovely long chapter! Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The new chapter will be up in the new year!

 Report Review

Review #17, by wheresmywand I Don't Care

18th December 2013:
Great chapter, can wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More juicy bits coming up!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05 Watch It Bring You To Your Knees

16th December 2013:
Great chapter!! I can't wait to see what she's gonna do to James! And when will he apologize! Update again soon please! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Muahahahah all in good time my dear, all in good time. Hopefully the next chapter should be up in the new year as the queue closes from the 20th! Please keep reading and reviewing, I love hearing what you think!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MistyWitch Watch It Bring You To Your Knees

16th December 2013:
Ah worth the wait. but its little saddening that next chapter will not be till 20. thats bad. but fantastic chapter... good to hear remus pov. really want to hear sirius pov too ;).

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Don't you worry, Sirius' POV will come soon enough! The next chapter will be a fun one, showing Sydney's minxy side, which we've actually not seen too much of. Im afraid it won't actually be until the new year as the queue stops from the 20th until the new year! :-( but it gives me time to make the next chapter very exciting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MistyWitch Come and Play

1st December 2013:
the last scene of this chapter is sooo sooo sooo romantic and soo thrilling.. i re read it a lot

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I know it shows Sirius' soft side but only for a second!

 Report Review

Review #21, by accioronald The Noose Around Your Neck

26th November 2013:
loved this chapter!,can't wait for the Halloween ball!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The ball is gonna be after the next chapter or two and will be quite eventful so keep reading! Next chapter will hopefully be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beeanyone Attatched

22nd November 2013:
Really enjoying this story so far ! It's good because it's a little more raw and I like that in a Mature fic ! I like that Remus has a little more than good boy, golden boy ! Makes him more complex, really like the way you haven't romanticized the situation, and it's cut throat and is something that actually happens to a lot of us!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I wanted to have a character who was frowned upon, probably even by the audience, but make her relatable, as to win the readers over and teach not to judge a book by its cover, as it were. Obviously, a lot of main characters on here, some of mine are no exception, are a bit hard to relate to, they're all either incredibly beautiful or exceptionally smart or extremely talented at something. I've really enjoyed creating this utterly flawed but at the same time, strong character. Believe me, it's gonna get a whole lot more raw!! Thanks for reviewing! Keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05 The Noose Around Your Neck

17th November 2013:
Good chapter! I can't wait to see what happens at the Halloween Ball. Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you!! Ah ha! It'll be a lot more juicy than you expect!! Please continue to read and review!! Next chapter is under construction.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rumpelstiltskin The Noose Around Your Neck

17th November 2013:
An update! I love updates.

And I think your disclaimer is very fitting :p.

Yes, I can see why a "dazzling smile and a smouldering look" from one Sirius Black could send a girl passed the point of simple cognitive function. :)

One dynamic that I particularly like about this story is how much Sydney dislikes Sirius. It has , and I am sure will continue to, created significantly interesting scenarios between the two. I also enjoy how the *ahem* dreams are messing with Sydney's head because she can't see herself feeling that way.

"But someone is getting punched in the face!--Best.Line.Ever. XD that made me laugh!

Anyway, great chapter and I'm looking forward to the next!

-Rumpel

Author's Response: Oh Sirius Black has perfected that smoulder!! Hahaha! Thanks so much, I hope you keep reading as the next chapter is underway!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MistyWitch The Noose Around Your Neck

16th November 2013:
it was really worth the wait... i have been checking for new chapter for so long but u didnt disappoint... i reallly like chapters building up the mystery so much... please update next chapter soon

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much!! I was afraid that it seemed like a bit of a filler chapter! Please keep reading! The next chapter is in the chapter factory being made ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>