Reading Reviews for Falling
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Tryouts

24th September 2013:
haha I liked reading this chapter and it was very funny how the chapter ended! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: you're the best reviewer in the world thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by itsonlyjamespotter Normal

27th August 2013:
LOVE

LOTS

AND

LOTS

Author's Response: hahaha thanks you're sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Normal

25th August 2013:
great chapter this one! and Scorpius was really funny in this chapter! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Thoughts

24th August 2013:
another great chapter this one but I'm a bit confused... in the first chapter, you mentioned that after Rose spitted water at Scorpius, who she hate and now in this chapter, you said that they have been dating for three years, so I was a bit confused at this... but I'm liking the fic so far so I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh dear! Thank you for mentioning that! I'll clear that up now! They've been dating for three years. And thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Prologue

24th August 2013:
great first chapter this one! btw you said "my parents isn't the best" when it should be "my parents aren't the best"... I hope this was helpful and I'm going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I'll fix that. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christina Thoughts

7th August 2013:
I am really enjoying this story!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cute Prologue

4th August 2013:
update soon. it looks like it could become quite a good story. a little cliched but those can be the best stories sometimes :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashley Lovegood Prologue

3rd August 2013:
Oh my gosh, I already love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the nest chapter right now :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login