Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Heir
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Shopping Sucks

27th April 2014:
SuperKamiGuuru,
I really hope you have the next chapter ready to post. I really hate cliff hangers. Especially when things are heating up. Even I forget that when instructing Harry his ancestors were instrumental in his growth and strength. It is great watching Harry and Remus, fight together.
Keep writing
FoM

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Banking Woes

27th April 2014:
SuperKamiGuuru,
I'm a bit overwhelmed with all that is happening, the turning of the Goblins, that dangers that are lurking and now meeting up with Remus. There is nary a mention of Ron, Hermione or Ginny. But I am still very intrigued. So I will continue on.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Meet and Greet

27th April 2014:
SuperKamiGuuru,
Oh my goodness! In a way Harry just went full circle. He rescued an abused orphan, and will now introduce him to the Magical World. Now if only Harry can get the Ministry to contact the Muggle Authorities and get the rest of the foster kids out of that house. I do look forward to reading the next chapter. You have lured me in deep.
Bravo,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Decisions, Decisions

27th April 2014:
SuperKamiGuuru,
I liked it! I must thank you for giving Harry a chance to put his former tormentors in their place. Now you have put more responsibility on Harry, at least now he is truly prepared for it. I do hope that Hedwig won't be taking a back seat to the new Phoenix. I must continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Training

27th April 2014:
SuperKamiGuuru,
Your title and summary caught my eye, so on my reading list this went. After just reading the first chapter, I'm glad I did. I like your premise, and your development of that premise has grabbed my imagination. I look forward to what comes next. It would have been good to see a bit more of Harry's lessons, but I guess what he does with it, will be even better.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by Professor Banking Woes

18th March 2014:
Overall a good chapter with lots of excitement to move the story along. The attack by Goblins seemed a little far fetched, especially by the bank president. I will read with interest how you work with the "line of grey" concept. I would also like to see a little more scene development (what was the reaction of bystanders, what was the effect on the surroundings, what was the reaction of friends and/or authorities, what was the aftermath, what was the effect (benefit/toll) on Harry, etc.) I like the way the story is going. Kind of like a James Bond type but using gadgets AND magic in a subtle and sophisticated way but still effective and lethal without his wand in close quarters.

The only real complaint I have is please don't make me wait so long for the next installment. I'm really enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Professor Meet and Greet

21st September 2013:
I'm excited by the potential of the setting and plot of this story. I would like to see a little more character development and descriptive detail of the different scenes. Good dialog. I'm hooked. I hope you finish this story. I hope you make it a long one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Manwe Valarian Decisions, Decisions

7th September 2013:
Its superHarry to the rescue.
Could be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Manwe Valarian Training

7th September 2013:
Interesting chapter, you had the founders give Harry years of training in one night. I find the rings to be interesting too. A little LOTR reference there.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter4ever Decisions, Decisions

16th August 2013:
I really love the way this story is going! It's a little short, but I'm sure that'll change ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login