Reading Reviews for Sudden Blessings
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530 Draco's Angst

5th April 2014:
Poor Draco! What is going to happen to Hermione and the babies? Update soon!

Author's Response: I know!! We'll see! Thanks so much for another review! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lizzy Hospital

22nd March 2014:
This chapter was amazing!
Please don't feel uninspired!
I don't review a lot but I do read all your chapters.
You write great chapters and I'm sure a lot of people do to.
You're doing a great job. Keep going :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Much love!(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindorechicky101 Hospital

11th March 2014:
that's supppeerr sad update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by i love Emma Watson Hospital

10th March 2014:
what this is crazy but i still liked it. i can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: Haha sure is! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annaconda88 Hospital

8th March 2014:
Hmmm again the details... The story has great potential and I think your writing style is good and also funny but I think the small details make all the difference..
I'm a bit disappointed in the way you described ron's and harry's reaction in the previous chapter ... That he just says: "are u together now"... Really thats a bit far fetched since they hated dracos guts for like ages... Its funny that nothing happens when they find out that their best friends is datin him? Again its too fast, u know what i mean?
U also skipped a lot of time now which is a bit of a shame. I would have wanted to read about other peoples first reactions to their relationship and of course the pregnancy..
And hmm minor details... I thought draco doesnt have friends anymore (just an example, its a bit conflicting sometimes..)
Dont want to be rude, I like ur story but I just have the feeling u leave out stuff u have well elaborated in ur head and twist details/ info around.. ;) take care!

Author's Response: That was just the first run in! Harry and ron will have more to say about the matter, don't worry! And yes, more details will be added!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annaconda88 Hormones

8th March 2014:
Something else I wanted to add... Even though I like the story I have the feeling that everything is a bit fast!? You skipped the part where they developed a friendship, even the part where they fell in love.. It's just so quick, it seems you were rushing into this relationship and I cannot really follow why they fell in love.. I had this feeling before when hermione went to dracos room for the potion...frankly, I am not able to relate to that. Maybe you could add a bit more to the plot, a chapter which shows the development of their relationship...

Author's Response: I'll be adding more details about the development in the next few chapters because I agree! I was just too excited for the romance I skipped devoloping it! Oops :p

 Report Review

Review #7, by annaconda88 Revelations

8th March 2014:
Great job, I like the story very much. Like your descriptions and writing style.
Thumbs up!

Just something u might want to change, though..
Hermione and draco should be 18 by now, since they both skipped year seven and repeat it now, so 17+1
There is no one named patil ;) its parvati and padma patil (surname)
And u mentioned that draco was sitting on blaises bed in the previous chapter and now u state hes living alone!?
Just some minor details, but I think a story is more perfect when all details are correct and thought through properly :D
Take care!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll work on these!

 Report Review

Review #8, by edjwha Hospital

7th March 2014:
of course people are still reading this story. Don't get too worried if people forget to review. It's a great story, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Awhh thank you!! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Hospital

7th March 2014:
Hi. This is the first review that I have ever wrote on any story. I just wanted to say that you are amazing and that you need to continue writing for my sake. Oh, in chapter three you said that Hermione was sixteen, but in chapter four that she was seventeen. If you could change this you would be amazing. I hope this has inspired you as I saw you were unhappy by the lack of reviews that you were getting. I hope this will convince you to continue writing as I really enjoy your story. Megan xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan Hospital

7th March 2014:
Hi. This is the first review that I have ever wrote on any story. I just wanted to say that you are amazing and that you need to continue writing for my sake. Oh, in chapter three you said that Hermione was sixteen, but in chapter four that she was seventeen. If you could change this you would be amazing. I hope this has inspired you as I saw you were unhappy by the lack of reviews that you were getting. I hope this will convince you to continue writing as I really enjoy your story. Megan xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I feel really honored to be the first person you've reviewed!! Thank you sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicalmayhem Hospital

7th March 2014:
Enjoying the story and look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zara Hospital

7th March 2014:
I love the story, please keep writing! Although I was a little disappointed you skipped so much of it, it is still very good.

Much Love,
Zara :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I know, I was just so excitedto get the romance started I jumped ahead of myself! But thanks for your support!(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashley Hospital

6th March 2014:
I am so glad you finally updated this story! I love all the thoughts you throw in every now and again that just make the chapter flow!

Author's Response: Awh thank you!! I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm530 Hospital

6th March 2014:
I enjoyed the chapter except I couldn't see Hermione being childish enough to run from taking her vitamins, even with pregnancy hormones. I guess you need a reason for her to fall though. And when do their families find out? That will be interesting. I enjoy seeing Draco excited about the babies..keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah you're really not yourself with those hormones! But yeah I did haha and soon! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lizzy Hormones

6th February 2014:
Amazing!! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! I plan to! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by KRYSTAL_MUGGLE Making a mess

24th January 2014:
Really enjoying this story! Well written. I like Draco's character, he is very alluring!

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much! That means a lot, I'm trying to make him more dynamic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by i love Emma Watson Hormones

17th January 2014:
this was a great part of the story i loved this part and thought it was supper funny i liked all the dramione

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha I appreciate it so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm530 His Reaction

20th December 2013:
Great chapter...looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think it'll be up a bit after christmas!

 Report Review

Review #19, by i love Emma Watson His Reaction

13th December 2013:
this is a great part of the story and i liked it very much and it's a little funny but it also tells us a lot about them

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Another lovely review (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by spiritscale1997 His Reaction

13th December 2013:
IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR YEARS OH MY GOSH I CANNOT
so glad she finally told him i was like dying over here
love love love

Author's Response: I know ahhh I'm so sorry I didn't update sooner! And I know, finally! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by edjwha His Reaction

13th December 2013:
Ha! Out of all the stories that I have read where Draco finds out he's going to be a father, this is the first time he has ever passed out! I love it. The reaction was perfect!

Author's Response: Hahaha well thanks! Glad you liked it (;

 Report Review

Review #22, by Stunned His Reaction

13th December 2013:
The ending was good, a nice build up too!
I like how you made them friends and then got them to fall in love before Hermione told Draco about the babies, it makes it seem more real and not as if they're being forced to be together because of the babies!
Looking forward to the next chapter, I can't wait to see how Draco will react!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I liked the ending too (: and yeah, I definitely wanted them to have some feelings before she told him so it wouldn't seem forced. Aww thanks for a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by i love Emma Watson Making a mess

22nd November 2013:
this is a great part of the story it shows them having fun together and it was a lot of fun to read

Author's Response: Aw thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by spiritscale1997 Making a mess

21st November 2013:
SO GOD especially for a filler yay
love the way you make them flirt with each other like i cannot
theyre socute awhh like update again soon i ned to see when she tells him or else i might collapse

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I try really hard haha so I'm glad you like it! And I know, I'm dragging out her telling him hehe

 Report Review

Review #25, by edjwha Revelations

5th November 2013:
. TWINS! this is getting good! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Surprise!! Haha thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>