Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Tiny Hands of Truth
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Quibilah Final battles, broken hearts.

4th April 2008:
Wow, excellent story. It has such a sad ending to it though. I was hoping they would be alright *cry* but you wrote it more realistic. You have a lot of talent and i hope that you continue writing. Well i really enjoyed reading Tiny hands of truth, and i can honestly say that i couldn't stop reading it once i started.

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Final battles, broken hearts.

26th February 2008:
awww that was soo sad.
i mean it was good.but soo sad.
dried some tears there.
haha.

but was amazing.
and kaity was just adorable.

yay! great job! :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bex Another Year Begins

23rd November 2007:
Hmmm, probably better than I could write although it did jump from subject to subject

 Report Review

Review #4, by _iloveremus_ Another Year Begins

17th November 2007:
Funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tigerlility New Dorms

26th March 2007:
"I would But I'm afraid my head can't go that far up my arse."

haha i saw that comment once on a shirt lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermioneneha Final battles, broken hearts.

3rd August 2006:
How could you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermioneneha Potions, Statues,and Feelings

3rd August 2006:
Awwww! I'm so sorry! This was a cute chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermioneneha Surprises

3rd August 2006:
Parvati not Parveti!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneneha New Dorms

3rd August 2006:
Spelling is a little better, but it's Dumbledore not Dumbledor!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermioneneha Another Year Begins

3rd August 2006:
I like the idea, but you need to fix your spellings! You spelled at least 20 words incorrectly. I'm sorry but a good story requires correct spelling

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_Malfoy Final battles, broken hearts.

15th May 2006:
i read this back when i didn't have a penname (i signed as 'gabby') and now i obviously do, so i'm adding it to my favorites because i love this story soooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXsilent_tearsXx Love, Truth,and Letters

30th April 2006:
I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Babygurl Final battles, broken hearts.

27th April 2006:
oh my god.....i just finished reading...this story was so good....i can't believe he died.....i nearly started bawling at the note....wow...i'm in shock....this was very good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by llama Another Year Begins

29th March 2006:
this is a good story so far. the only suggestion i have is that you get a beta, because there are many spelling mistakes. i. e. ceiling was spelled incorrectly, violently, and deja vu.

 Report Review

Review #15, by feowyn Potions, Statues,and Feelings

4th March 2006:
This plot line seems fab. But The spelling SUCKS! I don't want this to sound malicious, I honestly just want to suggest that you type it up in Microsoft Word. The spell chack could eliminate the worst of the spelling errors.

 Report Review

Review #16, by feowyn New Dorms

4th March 2006:
I know I'm a freak, but work on the spelling and grammar (homonyms especially)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Leology Final battles, broken hearts.

17th February 2006:
Wow! I really wasn't expecting Draco to die. I cried! I almost never cry when I read fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CNR Final battles, broken hearts.

16th February 2006:
omg i loved it and you made me cry it was sooo sad :(:(:(:(:(

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracos_princess Final battles, broken hearts.

2nd February 2006:
oh my god your story made me cry you are very talented . this story is lovely and i love every word the letter got to me the worst and i didnt stop crying for an hour after reading it. you have a good skill in writing and i love this idea i hope you have more storys that i can read maybe some with happier endings .

 Report Review

Review #20, by sparklespazbunny Final battles, broken hearts.

28th January 2006:
the last line of this story was absolutely beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sparklespazbunny Final battles, broken hearts.

26th January 2006:
omg im seriously sobbing right now. i hate sad endings but this one was so sad it as amazing. that letter in the end broke my heart. *WOW* this was so amazing. you have to write more stories! thank god for you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sparklespazbunny New Dorms

24th January 2006:
lol. i love that joke at the end! hehe. it makes me giggle... good job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mRS. d mALFOY Final battles, broken hearts.

15th January 2006:
that was sooooooooo SAD!!!!!!!! BUT REALLY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM LIKE CRYING RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fortune_cookie15 Final battles, broken hearts.

11th January 2006:
The best fanfic I have ever read... I'm seriously crying right now. It was so sad. I wish that when she saw him lying down in the battlefield he woke up, and every thing was a happily ever after. Will you consider making an altornet (sorry about the spelling) ending?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Madelynn Malfoy Final battles, broken hearts.

28th December 2005:
Wow what a beautiful story!This went into my faves about a month ago so I would remember to read it and now that I have I am utterly astonished.Just a beautiful story! Amazing job!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>