Reading Reviews for Healed and Broken
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah Cure

10th July 2014:
That canNOT be the entire chapter. It's too short!

Author's Response: Sorry... i was in a big hurry, and i had to post that day or i couldn't for the rest of the week, so i finished it soon. Really sorry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxo Discussing matters

6th July 2014:
just curious if allie is a malfoy how is she scorpius' cousin?

draco was an only child therefore there is no aunts or uncles on the malfoy side.

astoria only had one sister called Daphne. And there isn't a possibility that she could have married a malfoy too.

i'm a tad confused. can you help clear this up. oh and if allie is the pregnant one you may want to add in signs o r symptoms of pregnancy rather than have it come out of the blue.

xoxo

Author's Response: Oh.. it is an AU i guess. Allie's mom is the daughter of a maid Lucius had an affair with. And the Alexander mentioned is the son of Daphne, who is divorced now. I was thinking that Allie got pregnant in September, not October, so the signs have started coming, starting from the eating tendency. The next chapters to come will clear it up i hope. I hope this cleared up YOUR confusion. Thank you for reviewing and keep on reading please!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rose12311 Meet

3rd July 2014:
I actually like this chapter a lot! Enjoyed reading Ella being dumped! And Scorpius is definitely falling hard for Rose!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! But remember, she'll be back!! Yup, yup, he is.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Midnight Blue Discussing matters

2nd July 2014:
When will Rose and Scorpius come together? I mean they are so lovely together... The suspense is held so strongly... I keep sitting on edge and can't wait to know he things end up for Rose n Scorpius...

Author's Response: i wont tell u exactly when, but i can say, pretty soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlover222 Discussing matters

1st July 2014:
love this chapter! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rose12311 Discussing matters

1st July 2014:
Again, a superb chapter! Absolutely love it hon.

Author's Response: Aw, your reviews make me smile every single time!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Court Discussing matters

30th June 2014:
I liked more of Rose POV. And I'm glad you are taking things slow between her and Scorpius as they should probably learn to be civil before anything develops further. Can;t wait to see how things prgoress and I hope they find a cure for her!

Author's Response: why, thank u so much! :) im glad u like it! and yes, im sure she will be cured soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lara Discussing matters

30th June 2014:
Dearest Author of this AMAZING story
I would love to inform you that your story might be my addition, and i am a total supporter of scorpius/rose relation , and I just love it, that is it a bit complex between them, that there are emotions flowing reaching to each other, utter silence between them. Great Job. And P.S: It is a bit unique that Rose suffers from blood cancer, and I just love all your characters.

Author's Response: Dearest reviewer,
I would love to inform you that I'm jumping up and down after reading your review!;)! Thank you so much! This means a lot to me, I'm about to cry, thank you so much!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Midnight Blue ( thuhtha) Discussing matters

30th June 2014:
Lovely chapter :-)
PS:missing u a lot.. Regards from thuhthibe...

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)
PS: Missing u a lot too... love to thuthibe, glad to see he took my advice and is still around! ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Midnight Blue ( thuhtha) I need help... I need Dom...

30th June 2014:
I totally like it... I felt all emotional when rose realised that Scorpius actually cared abt him n I had to admit this BT it brought tears to my eyes...

Author's Response: Thank u!! Hey, i got emotional writing...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Midnight Blue ( thuhtha) My gift

30th June 2014:
Oh really!! I Neva knew u travelled to those places! BTW, it is an awesome chapter n rose n Scorpius will surely do a lovely couple.. I can't wait to know wat present Scorpius gives rose...

Author's Response: You know, fake identity, fake information!:P Thank you, and i think you are a BIT biased... cuz, you know, u are cuz... :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Midnight Blue ( thuhtha) Healed and Found on a wedding

30th June 2014:
Oh sweety it's such a lovely starting..

Author's Response: Nearly wet myself when i saw that it was u! Hw r u? Thanks for the review, n im thinking of heavy editing! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rose12311 Time

24th June 2014:
Rose can't die!! There must be some cure! Anything! Love the last scene with Al and Allie! So Allie will be our pregnant lady, am i right? A Al/OC pregnancy... i've only read one story so far like that, and it's quite diferent form this. It's called the unexpected pregnancy, have you read it? it's really nice!

Author's Response: don't worry about Rose! Yes, this is an Al/OC pregnancy, and yes, i'm also reading that story, waiting for the last updation now, I simply love reading about Bentley and Aubri!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rose12311 Truth

24th June 2014:
Alice and Rose are really protective of Allie! I'm glad Rosalie finally admitted she loved Al! Yup... the true story is going to start now!!

Author's Response: My favorite chapter, i should say!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rose12311 Hogsmeade

24th June 2014:
Yes the longest chapter!!! Right, Lara is his 'glue'! Al have to accept defeat, he can't get over Allie so easily!

Author's Response: Yes the longest!!!Who knows, Al might be thinking of doing just that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rose12311 Shock

24th June 2014:
How could Scorpius do this? I thought they loved each other!! Nice scene with McGonagall, Rose is too honest for her own good!

Author's Response: Poor Scorp is just confused... i'm hoping he comes around fast!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rose12311 Letter

24th June 2014:
I LOVE THIS STORY! you've improved a lot over the time, and i'm proud of you! Richard Phelps is the most disgusting and vile person I've heard of, and really wish Allie won't meet him! He can't be called as her father! BTW, love the ending with the little Scorose action and Albie action!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! Reading your reviews is so nice!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rose12311 Tapestry

24th June 2014:
Ooh... little Scorpy is jealous of Xander... Can i feel Rose falling for him?? You can make something like that, you know, like Rose dating Xander, just the final straw for Scorp to admit he loves her!

Author's Response: Yeah, he is! That may be the direction this story is going on.

 Report Review

Review #19, by rose12311 Secrets

24th June 2014:
Such a great friendship is being represented here! I'm glad Allie came clean about her past and her feelings to Rose, now it's just time for her tell them to Al!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rose12311 Mistake

24th June 2014:
Oh... awkward... i was kinda wishing they'll be together now... but Allie knows that she loves Al even though she won't admit it!!

Author's Response: Yup, awkward... but what sort of a story will it be if they get together so soon?

 Report Review

Review #21, by rose12311 Awake

24th June 2014:
i love the starting with Scorpius! So Xander is the core of all the problems, eh? Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: Haha! Xander is not so innocent as he seems...

 Report Review

Review #22, by rose12311 Discover

23rd June 2014:
Such a long chapter! It's great! So much happened!! Keep on writing, and don't stop! Great story, it's going to reach the top!!!

Author's Response: Longest chapter you have read, right? Go on reading, longer chappys are coming! Thank you for reviewing, i can see that you've warmed up to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by rose12311 Believe

23rd June 2014:
Al and Allie has a lot of tension... looks like they are taking revenge on each other, Allie cuz Al kissed her and Al cuz Allie shouted at him. Keep writing!

Author's Response: It really did seem like they were taking revenge on each other, eh? :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by rose12311 Abandoned

23rd June 2014:
Man, why is Rosalie so angry? Rose having blood cancer, a new twist! Love this story, just extend the length and it will be great! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Maybe because i was in a bad mood? Totally love the new twist myself!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rose12311 Different

23rd June 2014:
Yup... definitely going to be a great story. I'm starting to be very interested, just wish it was longer! I forgot to tell you, i love your CI of chapter 7!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I know, the CI is totally breathtaking! Elenia@tda did a great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>