Reading Reviews for Healed and Broken
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Letter

16th March 2014:
Very interesting developments! Hope Rose still gets better, and poor Allie! What a situation and her father contacting her with that letter!

Author's Response: The surprises for both Rose and Allie are coming up soon! Thank you so much for your support! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Tapestry

28th February 2014:
Wonderful update! Loved how they met up and then walked to her common room entrance ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad u liked it! Now the real story is going to begin!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Secrets

15th February 2014:
Fabulous, excellent update! Loved the sharing and further bonding, how wonderful their friendship is. Yes, very awesome chapter :D Rose hungry = good sign for her treatment! ;)

Author's Response: Thank u so much! I'm really glad u liked it! Their friendship is like my relationship with my bestie. Rose will be more hungry often... :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Mistake

6th February 2014:
Interesting update, looking forward to more :D

Author's Response: Thanx. I'm posting the next chap today!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Awake

24th January 2014:
Interesting, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanx, the next chap will be better!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Believe

12th January 2014:
Goodness! Hope Rose gets some excellent treatment...medical wise, I wonder how her parents will react. Of course very concerned...oh, just post the next update soon :D

Author's Response: I hope so too...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Abandoned

29th November 2013:
Great update, but oh! The worries. Loved the background story.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! I'll keep updating and don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Different

16th November 2013:
Very interesting new plot with Albus and Rosalie. Nice update!

Author's Response: Thank you! High school is hectic, so the next update will be a bit later, but earlier than chapter6!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Torture

8th November 2013:
Interesting, uh-oh of a chapter. Can't wait for more! Great update! Kinda glad they are older now ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad they are older too. Makes it easier to write a romance when the characters are of your own age! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cho Torture

7th November 2013:
it was great!! i love the plot ALOT and i hope you update soon cause ive been checking this page since the middle of october and its been forever!!!

Author's Response: Sorry about the delay! I had my exams and mom wanted me to focus on my studies. But the updates will be more often, I PROMISE!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lol Torture

4th November 2013:
YES ur back finally!! So glad xx amazing chapter I love the bit when her braclet gets stuck on his shirt ... Awkward! Update soon

Author's Response: I get so happy after reading ur reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 I need help... I need Dom...

9th October 2013:
Nice gifts! So happy...hope the rose petals don't fall apart too much. Great update!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! It's your reviews which gives me inspiration to write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 My gift

6th October 2013:
A charm bracelet or something like that? Can't wait to find out! Lovely update :)

Author's Response: Hmm... maybe... maybe...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lol Butterflies and blushes

22nd September 2013:
Ar nice I like the idea of the hair potion refill!!! Update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is coming soon, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Butterflies and blushes

22nd September 2013:
Cute other perspective from the last chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I was so worried this chap was going to be rejected, cause it took so long! I just found out that its validated and you already have a review for me! I love you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lol Birthday Prank

3rd September 2013:
Ar he has a crush!!! That's soo cute I love this story so glad you persevered with it i an tell this is gonna be a really gd fanfiction xx

Author's Response: Well, I'm planning Rose to hate him a bit at first, you know kind of like Lily Evans and a really loyal cousin and sister. And I'm glad I preserved it too. Thank You, its your encouragement which is going to make this fic a great success!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Birthday Prank

1st September 2013:
Awww! That was so fun and cute. Loved Scorpius' thoughts on everyone, lol!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! You are one of the first people to review my story so this chapter is dedicated to you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lol 2 years later

26th August 2013:
Please continue I really like this story! I love the wedding bit!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! And good news : My boyfriend convinced me to continue this story as he is a '' fan of my story ''. Well, so I'm continuing it just for him and of course you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2 2 years later

25th August 2013:
Another sweet chapter...can't wait for the next generation romances coming in some years :D

Author's Response: This was just a trailer m' dear. the real romance is yet to come. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Healed and Found on a wedding

25th August 2013:
Cute opening, just wished it was longer :P delightful story!

Author's Response: Thanks, i got the idea from my cutest boyfriend. I owe him the opening. Love ya all!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login