Reading Reviews for Ginny's Unknown Burden
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Umm? Leaving Hogwarts with bitter feelings

26th May 2011:
There are errors all through this, it's extremely short, and it's poorly written. I don't mean to be rude, it just doesn't seem like you actually thought this through. Would Hermione have just let Ginny walk away with Malfoy, knowing what would happen? Would Ron have even let Malfoy into the party?

 Report Review

Review #2, by griffingal15 Emerging

14th December 2005:
OMG ITS SOO GOOD! whos the daddy? haha will u read mine? please review i donno if i should change some stuff around

 Report Review

Review #3, by Secondincharge Leaving Hogwarts with bitter feelings

11th November 2005:
Wo0o0o0ow.. that was great!! Love it!!! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by raylees Leaving Hogwarts with bitter feelings

11th May 2005:
OMFG!This was an awsome story!A sequal?Can you post when your makin the sequal plz?Otherwise I'll never find it or this again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma Leaving Hogwarts with bitter feelings

2nd May 2004:
Great chapter! It's good to finally know who the dad is. Can't wait for you to update the story! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Of James Leaving Hogwarts with bitter feelings

2nd May 2004:
Wow, I never dreamed it'd be Malfoy (curse him to the deepest pits of he*l for not helping Ginny) - I know he'd probably never do it, and I'm sorry, but at first, I thought...well...I thought it was Harry. *ducks rotten tomatoes* *shield blocks flying armada of banana peels* You're writing something brilliant here, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sum_41_grrl Leaving Hogwarts with bitter feelings

2nd May 2004:
Yes finally i know! Draco is such a jerk! Please please do a sequlie and email me soon!! Awesome story!!! ~*Paige*~

 Report Review

Review #8, by ltnaconejita Taking Action

1st May 2004:
wow, that was good! but, then who's Ginny going to fall in love with? who's the dad?!?! i think its Draco, but im not sure... please update soon! ps- please see my story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sum_41_grrl Taking Action

30th April 2004:
U need to up-date!! I must find out who the father is and i must find out what happens next!!! LOL up-date soon!! PLZ PLZ!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fluer Taking Action

27th April 2004:
I want to know who the dad is as well I think that it is really well written and I can't wait till I read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bri Taking Action

26th April 2004:
good story, you know how to keep the suspense there, I want to know who the dad is!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Serpentine The Storm Within

26th April 2004:
Very very good. Write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sum_41_grrl Emerging

22nd April 2004:
AWESOME!!! I can't WaIt To FiNd OuT WhO ThE FaThEr Is!!!!!!!!!! EmAiL Me WhEn U Up-DaTe!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bretko Emerging

21st April 2004:
It's good so far

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna_Lovegood The Night That Started The End

21st April 2004:
lol didn't notice there was another chapter! Anyways hope u update soon and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna_Lovegood My Reason

21st April 2004:
Great story so far! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sum_41_grrl My Reason

18th April 2004:
P.S. Let me know when u up-date i can be contacted @ this adress:Evanescence_Geminibd23@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sum_41_grrl My Reason

18th April 2004:
Awesome so fare!!! Who's the dad?? Please up-date very soon!!!!!

Author's Response: The father is going to be a surprise. I've got to choose between the two people I have in mind. I haven't decided it yet, but I will let you know if you'd like me to

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login