Reading Reviews for Sixth Year Surprises
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gwenalyn Your alive??

16th March 2006:
I LOVE the sorting hat song! It's awesome. The idea of Sirius transiguring his handkerchief is so FUNNY! I can just imagine him whipping out his handkerchief in the middle of a heated battle...*laughs at some mental imagery*...

 Report Review

Review #2, by sugarsweet Your alive??

12th March 2006:
luvin it, and the song was great i could never think of something that good luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron or a whale? Your alive??

20th March 2005:
I can so believe ron being such a slob! I am a huge Hr shipper and so is my friend bill nye the eyebrow guy maybe you have heard of him?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bill Nye the Eyebrow guy Sixth Year Surprises

20th March 2005:
It's really good but 'raising her one eyebrow' uhhh what happened to the other one?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Joda Your alive??

26th June 2004:
First off, you're a good writer... moving on there's a couple things... 1. Sirius got popped by Bellatrix Lestrange not Voldemort, 2. it's Crookshanks, 3. um... ... ... good job update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione Potter Your alive??

4th January 2004:
Good story but you made a mistake.Was this made befor or after the fith book? If it was made after Sirius is killed by his cousin not Voldimort. If it was made befor Sirius never died in the first place so all you doing is confusing people but other then that the story is great. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kerri Sixth Year Surprises

29th December 2003:
I loff this story, and I know what you mean, men in collared shirts are hot! lol! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by halobird Your alive??

10th December 2003:
stop being nasty to ron.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurelia Your alive??

15th November 2003:
Hey nice story, plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katrina Sixth Year Surprises

15th September 2003:
How come you wont update? You are such a talented writer and I look forward to reading your stories. ~ Katrina

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katrina Sixth Year Surprises

21st August 2003:
This is so good!!!!!You have to continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kitti Sixth Year Surprises

20th August 2003:
Sirius is back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *CLAPING*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login