Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Calling of the Snakes
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sage Unexplained Questions

24th September 2013:
I really liked the towel scene between Draco and Hermione. Can't wait to see why Draco kept Hermione safe, and who Draco killed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by liquidluck Unexplained Questions

17th September 2013:
omgsh so good ! i like the towel scene ;) spicing things up a little.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionemalfoy Unexplained Questions

17th September 2013:
update update update ! I love it ! i hope the next chapter has some answers - i cant take the suspense anymore

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracolover Unexplained Questions

17th September 2013:
OMG WHO DID DRACO KIL

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530 Unexplained Questions

12th September 2013:
Woah, woah, woah...who did Draco just kill??? Eek! Interesting fic. I still don't understand why Draco saved Hermione so I hope that is revealed soon...keep it up!

Author's Response: You'll see, sorry to keep you in the dark ! i know is all been very mysterious now. But i'm working on the next chapter s hang in there !
And thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Ophelia Malfoy

3rd September 2013:
Well that was interesting. I remember hearing the phrase a very pregnant pause before I just don't remember where... Good writing and unusual plot idea so far. : )

Author's Response: Yeah, perhaps - i've heard it being used a couple of times. And thanks !

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Beginning

3rd September 2013:
Oh my so I guess she's not with Ron anymore. Good writing.

Author's Response: Nope - in this story her and Ron don't really have any history...however he does come up later in the story - hold tight and watch

 Report Review

Review #8, by boy Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
i think you've captured the characters really well :) and i love the descriptions of the places its great too.

oh yeah and update

Author's Response: Thankyou soo much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
FINALLY a good story. update for god sake :( its been forever and everyones waiting

Author's Response: haha :) yup the next chapter is up, just waiting for validation

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangermalfoy Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
i love who you leave the ending which such a massive twist like a massive dot dot dot .

update! i love dramione, cant wait till the fall in love

Author's Response: thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #11, by FANNER Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: yup yup yup !!! sorry for the delay :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilylover Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
holy hell this sounds so freaking amazing please update i really want to know what happens

Author's Response: i know :( ive been really busy and im waiting for validation but ! trust me its worth the wait - thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Readerr Ophelia Malfoy

23rd August 2013:
Please please please continue this as soon as you can! This is such a great story! I love it! :D

Author's Response: yup ! thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashley Ayoub The Beginning

19th August 2013:
oh i like it! please update asap. i hope you isn't going to hurt her.

Author's Response: Draco and Hermione have a way with falling in love - thats all im going to say ! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpluv The Beginning

17th August 2013:
oh please update quickly! its been forever (not to sound impatient or anything, but this just started out so good!! :D )
i love dramione so much! pkz update asap
thx!

Author's Response: haha i have updated ! validation is taking forever :( im sorry ! but the next chapter is done! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by your fan The Beginning

17th August 2013:
NEXT CHAPATER PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Author's Response: yups :) its going up !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Xyla The Beginning

11th August 2013:
Wow this looks really promising !!! keep writing !

Author's Response: yup i am :) thankyou ! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by a fan The Beginning

11th August 2013:
wow a good story..keep it up

Author's Response: thankyou :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login