Reading Reviews for Calling of the Snakes
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sage Unexplained Questions

24th September 2013:
I really liked the towel scene between Draco and Hermione. Can't wait to see why Draco kept Hermione safe, and who Draco killed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by liquidluck Unexplained Questions

17th September 2013:
omgsh so good ! i like the towel scene ;) spicing things up a little.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionemalfoy Unexplained Questions

17th September 2013:
update update update ! I love it ! i hope the next chapter has some answers - i cant take the suspense anymore

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracolover Unexplained Questions

17th September 2013:
OMG WHO DID DRACO KIL

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530 Unexplained Questions

12th September 2013:
Woah, woah, woah...who did Draco just kill??? Eek! Interesting fic. I still don't understand why Draco saved Hermione so I hope that is revealed soon...keep it up!

Author's Response: You'll see, sorry to keep you in the dark ! i know is all been very mysterious now. But i'm working on the next chapter s hang in there !
And thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Ophelia Malfoy

3rd September 2013:
Well that was interesting. I remember hearing the phrase a very pregnant pause before I just don't remember where... Good writing and unusual plot idea so far. : )

Author's Response: Yeah, perhaps - i've heard it being used a couple of times. And thanks !

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Beginning

3rd September 2013:
Oh my so I guess she's not with Ron anymore. Good writing.

Author's Response: Nope - in this story her and Ron don't really have any history...however he does come up later in the story - hold tight and watch

 Report Review

Review #8, by boy Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
i think you've captured the characters really well :) and i love the descriptions of the places its great too.

oh yeah and update

Author's Response: Thankyou soo much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
FINALLY a good story. update for god sake :( its been forever and everyones waiting

Author's Response: haha :) yup the next chapter is up, just waiting for validation

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangermalfoy Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
i love who you leave the ending which such a massive twist like a massive dot dot dot .

update! i love dramione, cant wait till the fall in love

Author's Response: thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #11, by FANNER Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: yup yup yup !!! sorry for the delay :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilylover Ophelia Malfoy

26th August 2013:
holy hell this sounds so freaking amazing please update i really want to know what happens

Author's Response: i know :( ive been really busy and im waiting for validation but ! trust me its worth the wait - thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Readerr Ophelia Malfoy

23rd August 2013:
Please please please continue this as soon as you can! This is such a great story! I love it! :D

Author's Response: yup ! thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashley Ayoub The Beginning

19th August 2013:
oh i like it! please update asap. i hope you isn't going to hurt her.

Author's Response: Draco and Hermione have a way with falling in love - thats all im going to say ! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpluv The Beginning

17th August 2013:
oh please update quickly! its been forever (not to sound impatient or anything, but this just started out so good!! :D )
i love dramione so much! pkz update asap
thx!

Author's Response: haha i have updated ! validation is taking forever :( im sorry ! but the next chapter is done! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by your fan The Beginning

17th August 2013:
NEXT CHAPATER PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Author's Response: yups :) its going up !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Xyla The Beginning

11th August 2013:
Wow this looks really promising !!! keep writing !

Author's Response: yup i am :) thankyou ! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by a fan The Beginning

11th August 2013:
wow a good story..keep it up

Author's Response: thankyou :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login