Reading Reviews for Playing Neutral
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530 Devious Conclusions

18th November 2013:
Eek! Hermione's co-worker is in on it too? This is crazy! I hope to see more scenes with Draco and Hermione to show what he is fighting for. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Home Sweet Home

3rd September 2013:
Aww Ava's cute : ). Good Writing

Author's Response: isn't she?? :)

I love writing kids. gives me an "aw" feeling on the inside lol.

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Visiting a Friend

3rd September 2013:
Interesting. Good writing so far and Hello. : )

Author's Response: thank you!

i'm glad that you like it so far :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bookworm530 Planning

1st September 2013:
Hermione is very intuitive, I wonder how long it will take her to pick up something is wrong. I would love to see more sweet scenes of them together and to hear about their history. Keep it up : )

Author's Response: hi there, and thanks! I know it's been a while since I posted, but I hope to post again soon so you can figure out what's gonna happen next!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by dragongurl Home Sweet Home

8th August 2013:
Really great chapter!! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll be sure to post again soon!

-WP ^_^


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kiah Home Sweet Home

7th August 2013:
Will you be finishing Beyond Condemnation?

Author's Response: hi, i'm so sorry for having let that story go without a post for such a long time. but i've actually got a chapter for it waiting for validation.

you'll be reading it again in no time :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by edjwha Home Sweet Home

7th August 2013:
This was a good chapter...can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you liked it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530 Home Sweet Home

6th August 2013:
Aww I loved seeing Hermione, Draco and Ava as a family and thoroughly enjoyed Ron, Harry and Draco playing cards and drinking (butter)beer like typical guys...perfect! I hope to find out more about how Draco and Hermione got together. Update soon!

Author's Response: hi there! it's so odd to see draco as the loving father, but so cute! you'll definitely find out more about how he and hermione got together as the story continues.

thanks for reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by edjwha Visiting a Friend

27th July 2013:
o this seems interesting...please continue to write and update :)

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like it so far. i'll be sure to update soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530 Visiting a Friend

24th July 2013:
Hmm interesting start...can't wait to see where this is going. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like the way it's starting out :)

until next time!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by rozen_maiden Visiting a Friend

24th July 2013:
I really enjoyed reading this first chapter. The beginning was smooth, and the process of Draco travelling to Blaise was interesting. Cant wait to see where youre taking this. It's great so far

Author's Response: hi there and thank you! i really wanted to emphasis this crazy travel/the gravity of the situation, so i'm glad that you liked it.

i'll be sure to post again soon :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by ms. malfoy Visiting a Friend

24th July 2013:
You story definately caught my attention. Can't wait to see where this goes (:

Author's Response: thanks a lot! glad that it roped you, and i hope to keep you coming ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Felton Visiting a Friend

24th July 2013:
I'm very excited for this story! This chapteris very good :D next one coming soon?

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you liked it! i hope the next one shouldn't take too long. in the meantime, think of a few theories/ways this story could turn ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by MissesWeasley123 Visiting a Friend

24th July 2013:
This was exhilarating. I'm really looking forward to finding out who this mystery woman they want to kill is, plus some Dramione action. I think you have Draco's character down perfectly! I await your next. :)

Author's Response: hey and thanks! the first chap definitely brings out some questions that need answers and i can't wait to write them.

glad that you liked it and i'll be sure to post again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by dragongurl Visiting a Friend

24th July 2013:
I must confess that I almost wet myself when I saw your name on this story. Welcome back! I have missed your stories in your absence, but found this one to be well worth the wait! Can't wait to see what happens next and I'm super excited that you're writing again. Thanks for the great chapter!

Author's Response: hi!! nice to see you on the review boards again!! oh yes, it's definitely been a while. but i'm so glad to be writing again and hope that i can get a steady pace as before.

happy that you enjoyed the chap, and i'll be posting again soon!

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login